Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Enhanced Web Page
  Aalberg, Kristian P     kpaalberg@bellsouth.net
1st Choice Real Estate LLC, (904) 962-4215
668 Kingsley Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073

  Aaronian, Ray     rayaaronian@att.net
The K Co, (407) 574-7360
283 Cranes Roost Blvd #111, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

  Abad, Faye D     darlyneabad.realtor@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty Gulf Co , (850) 471-5000
7140 North 9th Avenue, Pensacola, FL 32504

Abbatiello, Albert J     alabbat@comcast.net
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 268-1200
11226 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32223

Abbatiello, Phyllis J     pjabbat@yahoo.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 268-1200
11226 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Abbott, Bonnie J     bonniecabbott@gmail.com
East Coast Realty, (904) 247-4724
351 15th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

  Abbott, James     james.abbott@jax.forsytheappraisals.com
,
, ,

  Abbott, Lynn B     lynnbabbott@comcast.net
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservice , (904) 260-4300
11576 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Abbott-Russell, Keli H     keliabbott@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty Atlantic, (904) 247-0059
4116 Third St S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

  Abee, June E     jabee@planet5llc.com
Abee Mortgage & Real Estate Se, (904) 225-2221
86071 HAMPTON BAYS DRIVE, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

  Abercrombie, Ann S     abercrombie2@comcast.net
Magnolia Properties of Jacksonville, (904) 348-5665
9086 Cypress Green Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32256

  Abercrombie, Joseph L     abercrombie2@comcast.net
Magnolia Properties of Jacksonville, (904) 348-5665
9086 Cypress Green Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32256

  Abraham, Robin D     hurstrobin@lifestylesrealtors.com
Lifestyles Realty Web, (904) 200-2660
586 Marsh Landing Pkwy, Jacksonville Bch, FL 32250

  Abreu, Liz M     lizmaryabreu@kw.com
Keller Williams JacksonvilleKeller Williams Jacksonville Realty, (904) 288-7990
2950 Halcyon Lane, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Acampora, Mary A     mary.acampora.808@gmail.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 744-8710
5610 Ft Caroline Road, Jacksonville, FL 32277

  Acevedo, Teresa W     acevedoteresa@comcast.net
River Bass Realty Inc , (386) 467-3345
100 Georgetown Landing Rd, Georgetown, FL 32139

  Acree, Cecil C     kcacree@comcast.net
INI Realty Investments Inc , (904) 394-7125
3603 Cardinal Point Dr. , Jacksonville, FL 32257

  Adam PA, Thomas C     tomadam01@gmail.com
The K Co, (407) 574-7360
283 Cranes Roost Blvd #111, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

  Adamo, Hanan Y     hananadamo@propertyinjax.com
Exit Real Estate Gallery, (904) 249-6545
408 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Bch, FL 32250

  Adams, Angela L     aaappraisals@hotmail.com
Adams Appraisals, Inc. , (904) 261-0727
94184 Winterberry Avenue, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

  Adams PA, Caren L     leaha@Watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 641-4343
4540 Southside Blvd., Suite 1, Jacksonville, FL 32216

  Adams, Charline E     gelles@msn.com
Service Realty Inc , (904) 778-4050
7478 103rd St, Jacksonville, FL 32210

  Adams, Darrell L     adamsn1realtor@gmail.com
Exit Real Estate Gallery, (904) 269-9990
1929 Park Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073

  Adams, Garry L     garryladams@yahoo.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservice, (904) 241-2417
375 Atlantic Boulevard, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

  Adams, Jacqueline P     gen4@bellsouth.net
Grant and Grant Realty of Jax , (904) 725-3535
841 Prudential Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32202

  Adams, Janet T     janet@propertyinjax.com
Exit Real Estate Gallery, (904) 269-9990
1929 Park Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073

  Adams, Jeffrey S     jadams@agentlink.net
RE/MAX Specialists, (904) 260-4550
12646 San Jose Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Adams, Marylisette     madams1@brookdaleliving.com
Brookdale Real Estate LLC, (904) 807-6176
4600 Middleton Park Cir E, Jacksonville, FL 32224

  Adams, Penny J     pennyadams64@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Ben Bates Inc , (386) 328-6716
3400 Crill Avenue, Palatka, FL 32177

  Adams, Robert W     robert@christineleeteam.com
Keller Williams JacksonvilleKeller Williams Jacksonville Realty, (904) 288-7990
2950 Halcyon Lane, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Adams, Scott L     scott@cbsjax.com
Jack Reichenbach, Broker , (904) 781-6084
8047 Lakeland St, Jacksonville, FL 32221

  Adams, Timothy A     tim.adams@ziprealty.com
Advanta Realty LLC, (866) 204-3050
2950 Halcyon Ln, Jacksonville, FL 32223

  Adams, Tina     tadams@johnnorrisrealty.com
INI Realty Investments Inc , (904) 394-7125
3603 Cardinal Point Dr. , Jacksonville, FL 32257

Addicott, Todd M     todd.addicott@gmail.com
Linward Realty LLC , (904) 807-0070
3740 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

  Additon, Robert     robadditon@propertyinjax.com
Exit Real Estate Gallery, (904) 249-6545
408 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville Bch, FL 32250

  Aderibigbe, Florence A     fmapayi@comcast.net
Weichert Realtors Hometown Fir , (904) 288-9293
10110 San Jose Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32257

  Adkins, Brenda L     brenda355@comcast.net
Jordan Realty Inc , (904) 962-2713
6273 Whispering Oaks Dr N, Jacksonville, FL 32277

Adkins, Joseph     joe.adkins@therealtyfactor.com
The Realty Factor Inc , (407) 798-0311
2139 SR 434 W, Suite 102, Longwood, FL 32779

  Afflick, Charles W     cafflick@bellsouth.net
Paul J Holzschuh Appraiser, (850) 582-1873
113 Rainbow Dr, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Agana, Merrilee     merrileeagana@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 772-9180
8465 Merchants Way, Jacksonville, FL 32222

Agarwal, Anuj     ajagarwal@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (904) 996-9115
11512 Lake Mead Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32256

  Agee, Cassandra L     cagee@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 772-9180
8465 Merchants Way, Jacksonville, FL 32222

  Agee, Demetra     demetra_agee@bellsouth.net
,
, ,

  Agnihotri, Amita     cyberamita@yahoo.com
Point to Point Realty, (904) 635-7404
103 Century 21 Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Aguaveva, Desiree     jen1opfl@gmail.com
Atlantic Shores Realty of Jack, (904) 333-0308
525 N 3rd St, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Ahmad, Zahir     zahmad@afrealty.us
Associates First Realty , Inc, (407) 929-0541
13574 Village Park Drive, Orlando, FL 32837

  Aibel, Karen E     karenaibel@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservice, (904) 241-2417
375 Atlantic Boulevard, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Aiken, Martha     marthaaiken@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 641-9522
2490 Monument Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32225

  Aitken, Philip D     phil@jaxflhome.com
Keller Williams Realty Atlantic, (904) 247-0059
4116 Third St S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

  Akel, Katherine A     kathyakel@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 268-1200
11226 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32223


Page generated October 24th, 2014 2:47 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy