Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
O'Reilly, Joanne     joreilly@tampabay.rr.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Oakes, Nancy D     nancyoakesrealtor@gmail.com
Stacey Towns Realty LLC, (863) 422-1585
27 North 10th Street, Haines City, FL 33844

  Oakes, Stephanie     Steph5787@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Odenweller, Ryan     odenwry@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Owen, Philip C     OPH850@cox.net
Watson & Watson Inc Realtors, (863) 294-4149
6650 SR 544 East, Winter Haven, FL 33881

  Owens, Wendy     wowen19@tampabay.rr.com
Southern Belle Realty, (863) 956-3404
2652 SR 557, Lake Alfred, FL 33850

  Padilla, Marisol C     marisolp1031@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Paladina, Joseph     joepaladina@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Parker, Merline     eramparker@usa.net
Merline Parker Realty LLC, (863) 412-7681
940 Ave T SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Partyka, Paul P     ppartyka@realvest.com
The Partyka Group, (407) 875-9989
2200 Lucien Way, Maitland, FL 32751

  Patten, Natalie M     pattennatalie@yahoo.com
By Design Real Estate Services, (863) 294-7000
118 West Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pattey, Jimmie J     jimmiepattey@yahoo.com
Heartland Rlty Prop Mgmt & Sal, (863) 422-7785
124 N. 10th St., Haines City, FL 33853

Paul, Sean T     sean@crosbydirt.com
Crosby & Associates, Inc., (863) 293-5600
505 Avenue A N.W., Winter Haven, FL 33881

  Pearce, Randall     rpearce01@yahoo.com
Norris & Company Realty, LLC, (863) 875-5583
310 Avenue K SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Peebles, Angela C     apeebles2@tampabay.rr.com
,
, ,

  Peloquin, Cheryl     cherpelo4@verizon.net
American Dream Realty, (863) 421-2105
140 W. Bay Street, Davenport, FL 33836

  Peninger, Anthony W     Ynotpen@aol.com
Gordon G. Douglas Realty, (863) 967-8000
1004 Lakeshore Dr, Auburndale, FL 33823-9738

Penna, Paula J     paula@lockhartonline.com
Lockhart & Associates Inc, (863) 293-1234
826 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Perez JR, Felix E     felix@appraisal1.net
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Perez Romero, Miriam     mirperezfl@gmail.com
Home Pros Realty LLC, (863) 430-8222
31610 US HWY 27, Haines City, FL 33844

Perkins, Patricia A     PATSYP.REALTOR@GMAIL.COM
Xcellence Realty, Inc,
1102 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Peterson, Ilene S     fishinwithsusie@aol.com
Southern Investments Realty, (863) 419-9010
42 Maxcy Plaza Circle, Haines City, FL 33844

  Pettersen, Brandin     brandin.pettersen@gmail.com
Alta Realty Company LLC,
222 E Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, FL 33803

Platt, Carol K     carol@osceola-realtors.com
OSCEOLA COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF, (407) 846-0117
1105 Shady Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744

  Plum, Michael K     mplum@bhhsfloridaproperties.net
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Poindexter, Theresa A     theresa.poindexter@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (850) 932-5300
22-A Via de Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561-2004

  Pollard, Danuta A     dana.pollard@cbzhomes.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Popadak, Thomas     tompopadak@aol.com
RE/MAX Marketplace II LLC,
8390 Champions Gate Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34747

  Pospichal, Steven J     pospichal2345@earthlink.net
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pou, Leigh-Anne H     lahpou@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Prats, Jose J     jprats@trentrealty.com
Deltona Realty at Winter Haven, (863) 845-5999
310 W Central Ave, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pratt, Chelsey     chelsey.pratt@aol.com
Allstate Realty Services, (407) 383-5980
224 W Bridgers Ave, Auburndale, FL 33823

  Price, John A     realtornfl@aol.com
Town & Country Real Estate, (863) 293-1141
277 Magnolia Ave SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-0192

Pruitt, Glenda K     floridahomechoice@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pruitt, James R     pruitt5018@aol.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Pruitt, Janelle M     jpruitt230@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Puskar, Trevor D     trevorpuskar@gmail.com
Wintech Real Estate Services, (863) 535-1414
1525 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Pyznar-Davis, Cathy Diane     cpydavis@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Quezada, Julia M     juli.m.quezada@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Quiel Jr., Alejandro     alejandroquiel@yahoo.com
Alta Realty Company LLC,
222 E Edgewood Drive, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Quinn, Brenda J J     bquinn1@tampabay.rr.com
Quinn & Company REALTORS, LLC, (863) 294-2929
1159 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Quinn, Robert L     rlqretired@aol.com
Quinn Real Estate, (863) 422-2813
17 Lakeview Dr. S, Haines City, FL 33844-6604

Quiros, Manuel A     mannyhomes@gmail.com
I Think Realty, LLC, (863) 421-4070
196 Avenue B NW, Winter Haven, FL 33881

  Race, Joe B     joerace@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Rachal, Sterling     sterlingr@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp., (407) 589-1600
8235 Championsgate Blvd., Davenport, FL 33896-8387

Radermacher, April H     aprilradermacher@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Ranno, Eileen M     admin@epcar.com
EAST POLK COUNTY ASSOCIATION O, (863) 294-3163
700 Avenue B SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-2832

Rasmus, Julia     julia.rasmus@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Ray, Linda J     linda.ray55@gmail.com
Lockhart & Associates Inc, (863) 293-1234
826 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Reass, Patricia K     pat.appraisalgroup@earthlink.net
Appraisal Group, (863) 299-2700
P. O. 778, Winter Haven, FL 33882-0778


Page generated July 26th, 2016 8:06 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy