Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
O'Reilly, Joanne     joreilly@tampabay.rr.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Oakes, Nancy D     nancyoakesrealtor@gmail.com
Stacey Towns Realty LLC, (863) 422-1585
27 North 10th Street, Haines City, FL 33844

  Odenweller, Ryan     odenwry@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Osmond, Sylvia T     home2home.realty@yahoo.com
Garrison Property Services LLC, (863) 439-6550
28609 Highway 27N, Dundee, FL 33838

  Osthoff, Bruce     bruce.osthoff@hotmail.com
Lamond Realty, (863) 604-5400
1950 Cypress Gardens Boulevard, Winter Haven, FL 33884

  Owen, Philip C     OPH850@cox.net
Watson & Watson Inc Realtors, (863) 294-4149
6650 SR 544 East, Winter Haven, FL 33881

  Owens, Wendy     wowen19@tampabay.rr.com
Southern Belle Realty, (863) 956-3404
2652 SR 557, Lake Alfred, FL 33850

  Padilla, Marisol C     marisolp1031@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Parker, David     dp@sunshinestatepropertygroup.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Parker, Merline     eramparker@usa.net
Merline Parker Realty LLC, (863) 412-7681
940 Ave T SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Parsley, Genevieve     theparsleyteam@gmail.com
Adams Homes Realty, (863) 619-8120
5060 Lunn Road, Lakeland, FL 33811

  Partyka, Paul P     ppartyka@realvest.com
The Partyka Group/NAI Realvest, (407) 875-9989
2200 Lucien Way, Maitland, FL 32751

  Pattey, Jimmie J     jimmiepattey@yahoo.com
Heartland Rlty Prop Mgmt & Sal, (863) 422-7785
124 N. 10th St., Haines City, FL 33853

  Peebles, Angela C     apeebles2@tampabay.rr.com
Baron Myers Realty LLC, (863) 875-5656
304 E. Park Street, Auburndale, FL 33823

  Peloquin, Cheryl     cherpelo4@verizon.net
American Dream Realty, (863) 421-2105
140 W. Bay Street, Davenport, FL 33836

  Peninger, Anthony W     Ynotpen@aol.com
Gordon G. Douglas Realty, (863) 967-8000
1004 Lakeshore Dr, Auburndale, FL 33823-9738

Penna, Paula J     paula@lockhartonline.com
Lockhart & Associates Inc, (863) 293-1234
826 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Perez JR, Felix E     felix@appraisal1.net
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

Perkins, Patricia A     PATSYP.REALTOR@GMAIL.COM
Xcellence Realty Inc, (305) 595-7355
37 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

  Peterson, Ilene S     fishinwithsusie@aol.com
Southern Investments Realty, (863) 419-9010
42 Maxcy Plaza Circle, Haines City, FL 33844

  Pettersen, Brandin     brandin.pettersen@gmail.com
RE/MAX Paramount Properties , (863) 680-3322
2600 South Florida Avenue, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Pilkenton, Carol J     cjpc21@aol.com
MIDFLORIDA Real Estate Sales, (863) 299-9988
2035 8th Street NW, Winter Haven, FL 33881

Platt, Carol K     ae@osceola-realtors.com
OSCEOLA COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF, (407) 846-0117
1105 Shady Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34744

  Plum, Michael K     mplum@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Poindexter, Theresa A     theresa.poindexter@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pollard, Danuta A     danuta.bailey@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Popadak, Thomas     tompopadak@aol.com
Watson Realty Corp., (407) 589-1600
8235 Championsgate Blvd., Davenport, FL 33896-8387

  Pospichal, Steven J     pospichal2345@earthlink.net
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Price, John A     realtornfl@aol.com
Town & Country Real Estate, (863) 293-1141
277 Magnolia Ave SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-0192

Pruitt, Glenda K     floridahomechoice@gmail.com
Florida Home Choice Realty, LL, (863) 412-2727
264 W. Central Avenue, Suite A, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pruitt, James R     pruitt5018@aol.com
Florida Home Choice Realty, LL, (863) 412-2727
264 W. Central Avenue, Suite A, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Pruitt, Janelle M     JPruitt230@gmail.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pryor, Laura K     lpryor@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Associate Realty , (863) 618-4000
305 Avenue K SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Pullen, Marilyn P     premierhomes1@earthlink.net
Southern Investments Realty, (863) 419-9010
42 Maxcy Plaza Circle, Haines City, FL 33844

Puskar, Trevor D     trevorpuskar@gmail.com
MIDFLORIDA Real Estate Sales, (863) 701-2350
520 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33801

  Quezada, Julia M     juli.m.quezada@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Quinn, Brenda J J     bquinn1@tampabay.rr.com
Quinn & Company REALTORS, LLC, (863) 294-2929
1159 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Quinn, Robert L     rlqretired@aol.com
Quinn Real Estate, (863) 422-2813
17 Lakeview Dr. S, Haines City, FL 33844-6604

Quiros, Manuel A     Mannyhomes@gmail.com
I Think Realty, LLC, (863) 421-4070
196 Avenue B NW, Winter Haven, FL 33881

  Race, Joe B     joerace@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Radermacher, April H     aprilradermacher@yahoo.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Ranno, Eileen M     admin@epcar.com
EAST POLK COUNTY ASSOCIATION O, (863) 294-3163
700 Avenue B SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880-2832

  Rasmus, Julia     julia.rasmus@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Reass, Patricia K     pat.appraisalgroup@earthlink.net
Appraisal Group, (863) 299-2700
P. O. 778, Winter Haven, FL 33882-0778

  Reed, Frances A     francesreedrealtor@msn.com
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Reel, Sandra C     choice@choiceproperties.net
Real Estate Central Group LLC, (863) 324-1000
230 W Central Avenue, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Register, Virginia L     virginiar46@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (863) 294-7541
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd, SE, Winter Haven, FL 33880

Reyes, David     David@DavidReyes.com
Keller Williams Realty of WH , (863) 508-3000
407 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Reynolds, Amy H     amy@lockhartonline.com
Lockhart & Associates Inc, (863) 293-1234
826 First Street South, Winter Haven, FL 33880

  Rhinehart, Nicholas     nrhinehart@cassidyhomes.com
Cassidy Realty, Inc, (863) 508-1062
250 Avenue K, SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880


Page generated December 22nd, 2014 5:00 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy