Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Fadden, Paul M     pnp3366@msn.com
100 PLUS REALTY GROUP, LLC , (386) 445-8112
21 Old Kings Road, North, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fadden, Robert E     robertfad@yahoo.com
RFaddenAppra, (386) 481-8924
139 Centennial Lane, Daytona Beach, FL 32137

Fagan, Antilla     homelifeliving@gmail.com
Homelife Living Realty Corp., (904) 437-4826
389 Palm Coast Pkwy SW, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fairchild, Glenn A     fairchildglenn@yahoo.com
Trademark Realty Group of Palm, (386) 447-6889
2 Pine Lakes Pkwy N., Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fanelli, John M     Joyce51fl@aol.com
Exit Realty First Choice, (386) 246-3161
4871 NW Palm Coast Pkwy # 3, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Farrell, Karen S     Karen@KarenFarrell.com
Parkside Realty Group, LLC, (386) 693-4804
210 Old Kings Road S, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

Farrell, Megan     MFarrell@WatsonRealtyCorp.Com
Watson Realty Corp, (386) 246-9222
1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Farrell, P. Jordan     jordan@thefarrellgrp.com
Parkside Realty Group, LLC, (386) 693-4804
210 Old Kings Road S, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

  Fay, Paul     pfayrealty@gmail.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

  Fazzini, Janet     fazzini5@aol.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

FEDERKO, MICHAEL     MFEDERKO@CFL.RR.COM
Real Estate Services of PC , (386) 445-1000
7 Old Kings Rd N Ste 10, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Feeney, Matthew T     mfeeney@palmcoastrealestate.com
Palm Coast Real Estate Company, (386) 445-0700
5 Utility Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Ferguson, Denise E     ferguson.denise@att.net
Coldwell Banker Premier Properties, (386) 445-5880
33 N. Old Kings Road, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Ferguson, Victoria J     victoria@cinnamonbeachrealty.com
Hammock Real Estate Group, (386) 246-9934
2 Jungle Hut Road, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Ferrara III, Frederick     fferrara10@gmail.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

  Ferreira, Anne M     a.ferreirarealtor@yahoo.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

  Ferreira, Luis M     SoldbyLF@gmail.com
EXIT Beach Realty, (386) 441-1141
1650 Ocean Shore Blvd., Ormond Beach, FL 32176

  Fingland, Marcia J     marciafingland@bellsouth.net
Trademark Realty Group of Palm, (386) 447-6889
2 Pine Lakes Pkwy N., Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fisher, Jeffrey     jeffreyafisher@bellsouth.net
Atlantic Ocean Realty,
212 S. Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

Fitzgerald, Ernest     ernie4homes@comcast.net
Century 21 St. Augustine Properties, Inc., (904) 797-6000
2820-A US 1 South, Saint Augustine, FL 32086

  Fitzgerald, Jill M     jilfitz@aol.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

  Flaherty, Charles     flahertyc53@yahoo.com
Trademark Realty Group of Palm, (386) 447-6889
2 Pine Lakes Pkwy N., Palm Coast, FL 32137

Flanagan, John F
Palm Harbor Rty, (386) 931-5955
28 Cochise Court, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fletcher, Paul     worldcorprealty@embarqmail.com
WorldCorp Realty, LLC,
1951 SW 18 Court, Suite C, Ocala, FL 34471

  Flores, Pauline F     pauline@liveinpalmcoast.com
Realty Central , (386) 445-8686
50 Leanni Way Unit A1, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Flores, Robert     Robert@FloresMail.net
PalmCoasting.Com Real Estate, (386) 793-7302
39 RYDER DRIVE, Palm Coast, FL 32164

  Foley, Michael J     mike@foleycustomhomes.com
Trademark Realty Group of Palm, (386) 447-6889
2 Pine Lakes Pkwy N., Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Ford, Gayle R     atlanticoceanpms@gmail.com
Atlantic Ocean Realty,
212 S. Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

  Ford, Robert     robford1010@gmail.com
Atlantic Ocean Realty,
212 S. Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

  Forehand, Zoee B     zwave@bellsouth.net
Berleene Inc, (386) 439-2881
P O Box 848, Flagler Beach, FL 32136-0848

Fortun, Elizabeth     efortun-adv@bellsouth.net
Advantage Realty & Management, (386) 986-4288
4861 Palm Coast Pkwy NW, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fouts, Michael R     thetitangroup@cfl.rr.com
The Titan Group, Inc., (888) 868-4736
298 Lake Markham Rd, Sanford, FL 32771-8922

  Fowler III, James T     jtf@informant.net
Home Buyers Marketing , (888) 566-7737
244 Lagoon Dr., Fort Meyers, FL 33905

Francalancia, Anthony     afrancalancia@yahoo.com
Hart Pro Realty , (386) 615-0789
18 Bovard Ave. , Ormond Beach, FL 32176

Franklin, David W     david.franklin@floridamoves.com
C/B Residential Real Estate, (800) 246-5707
1 Hammock Beach Pkwy, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Frazier, John W     John@TeamSellsMore.com
Everest Realty, LLC, (386) 246-2085
377 SW Palm Coast Pkwy #5, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Frederick, Patricia     Patti.Frederick@yahoo.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Frederick, Scott E     scottfrederick@cfl.rr.com
Ormond Realty, (386) 673-7171
71 W Granada Blvd., Ormond Bch, FL 32174

Freitas, Joe L     indixoot@msn.com
Freitas Realty Corp, (508) 509-3014
4 Riverside Dr, Mattapoisett, MA 02739

  Friess, Linda     kb8huu@outdrs.net
PALM COAST FLAGLER BEACH RLTY, (386) 447-3004
2 Office Park Drive, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Fuller, Kacie M     Kacie.Fuller@yahoo.com
EXIT Realty Central, (407) 539-3948
3747 S Atlantic Ave #106, Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118

  Fuller, Wayne     wfuller@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (386) 246-9222
1410 Palm Coast Parkway NW, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Furbay, Jay F     jayfurbay@juno.com
East Coast Premier Properties, (386) 445-9288
5402 N. Oceanshore Blvd., Palm Coast, FL 32137

Furry, William     willfurry@gmail.com
Realty Atlantic, LLC , (386) 445-1231
391 Palm Coast Parkway SW, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Gallagher, James J     jjgall@cfl.rr.com
Real Estate Services of PC , (386) 445-1000
7 Old Kings Rd N Ste 10, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Gallo, Denise A     gallodenise@yahoo.com
Tavolacci Rlty Tavolacci Realty, (386) 439-1777
200 S Oceanshore Blvd, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

Garcia, Diana B     Diana@ExitRealtyFirstChoice.com
Exit Realty First Choice, (386) 246-3161
4871 NW Palm Coast Pkwy # 3, Palm Coast, FL 32137

Gardella, Lisa     lmgardella@aol.com
Realty Exchange, LLC, (386) 446-7717
800 Belle Terre Parkway Suite #110, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Gardinal, Annette M     Annette@JimmyAndAnnette.com
RE/MAX FLAGSTAFF, (386) 246-8585
One Hargrove Grade B1, PALM COAST, FL 32137

Gardner, Howard L     HGardner@WatsonRealtyCorp.com
Watson Realty Corp., (904) 797-8600
3505 US 1 South, Saint Augustine, FL 32086-6492


Page generated July 23rd, 2014 7:53 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy