Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Gajda, Mark     mark@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
14134 NW 28th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Garcia, Laura C     info@secureinvestmentsrealty.com
Secure Investments Realty & Ma, (352) 478-8029
P.O. Box 141563, Gainesville, FL 32614

  Garrett, Katie     katieb@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
14134 NW 28th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gartee, Hayley R     hayleymurphy0@gmail.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

Gates, Julia C     jlcgates@aol.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gaxiola, Cinthya A     cinthya.gax@gmail.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Geldien, Christina E     cgeldien@exitrealtyproducers.com
Exit Realty Producers, (352) 505-5700
220-B NW 76th Drive, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gerling, Deborah     dgerling@cox.net
Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc, (386) 462-4020
P.O. Box 520, Alachua, FL 32616-520

  Ghahdarijani, Sherry H     sherryghahdarijani@yahoo.com
Advanced Realty Services Of Ga, (352) 373-3777
3720 NW 43 Street Ste 105, Gainesville, FL 32606

Giambrone, Richard     rich@bristolparkrealty.com
Bristol Park Realty, (352) 367-2669
4635 NW 53rd Ave #201, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gibbs, David A     DavidGibbs@Your-RealEstatePro.com
Keller Williams Gainesville, (352) 240-0600
3600 NW 43rd St Ste A1, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gibbs, William K
Campus Realty, (352) 336-3900
1109 NW 13th Street, Gainesville, FL 32601

  Giddens, Sharon M     sgiddens@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Giese, Taylor K     taylor@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
14134 NW 28th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32606

Gilchrist, Ericka Y     erickagilchrist@gmail.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gill, Charlemaine M     Charlie@tommywilliamshomes.com
Tommy Williams Realty, LLC, (352) 331-8180
2563 SW 87 Drive, Suite 10, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Gillian, Earvin E     earlofmelrose@gmail.com
Century 21 Lakeside Realty, (352) 475-1269
311 SR 26, Melrose, FL 32666

  Gilligan, Jody T     jodysforeclosurelist@yahoo.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Givens, Angela M     angiegivens@gmail.com
Century 21 Lakeside Realty, (352) 475-1269
311 SR 26, Melrose, FL 32666

  Glaeser, Mark K     mkglaeser@yahoo.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Glaeser, Mitchell E     mitch@glaeseronline.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

Glanzer, Joy     joyglanzer@cox.net
GLANZER REALTY LLC, (352) 472-1771
P.O. Box 515, Newberry, FL 32669

Glenn, Patricia W     pwglenn@bellsouth.net
Keller Williams Gainesville, (352) 240-0600
3600 NW 43rd St Ste A1, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gnann, Amy L     amy@blakefletcher.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gocek, Donna M     dgocek@aol.com
San Felasco Real Estate, (352) 377-2896
9417 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Godwin, Jamis C     jamisgodwin12@yahoo.com
Alligator Realty Inc., (352) 337-9255
1320 NW 3rd Avenue Ste 206, Gainesville, FL 32603

  Goff, Wade     treygoff@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Goldberg, Laura A     gainesvillerealestate@yahoo.com
Classic Properties of North Fl, (352) 376-2433
3921 NW 97th Blvd. Ste 101, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Goodall, Andrew A     andyuniversityrealty@gmail.com
University Realty, (352) 219-2879
2930 SW 35th Place #10, Gainesville, FL 32608

Goodfellow, Darlene R     darlene@realtyresults.info
Realty Results,LLC, (813) 662-3124
2421 Buckhorn Manor DR, Valrico, FL 33594

Gordon PA, Howard E     hgordon@prudentialgainesville.com
Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish, (352) 335-4999
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

Grace, Cynthia K     gracec101@hotmail.com
Thomas Group Realty, LLC, (352) 226-8228
5341 SW 91st Terr Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32608

Graetz, Elizabeth A     beth.graetz@trendrealty.com
Savvy and Company, LLC,
8301 SW 24TH AVE, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Grajo, Magda     magda@millerrealestate.us
Miller Real Estate, (352) 872-5704
3601 SW 2nd AVenue Ste 0, Gainesville, FL 32607

Grandjean-Brown, Jocelyne A     alachuarealtor@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Green, Brittany L     brittanygreen@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Green, Martha Jane J     mjgreen@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Green, Zodie A     zodie.green@yahoo.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gregoire, Erin     erin@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
14134 NW 28th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gretter, Pamela A     PamelaGretter@WatsonRealtyCorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Griffis, Madisen R     madisengriffis@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Griffis, Terry B     terrygriffis77@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Grossmann DePaz, Tina     tinadepaz@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Guarino, Anna     aguarino@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish, (352) 335-4999
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Guiterman, Bree A     bree@associatesrealty.com
Associates Realty Service Inc , (352) 372-7755
2622 NW 43rd St Suite A-3, Gainesville, FL 32606-6678

Gurske, Adam     adam@adamgurske.com
Matchmaker Realty/ Alachua Cnt/ Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc., (352) 372-3930
3947 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gurske, Lisa     lgurske@gacar.com
GACAR, (352) 332-8850
1750 NW 80th Blvd., Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gurske, Lisa     lgurske@gacar.com
GACAR, (352) 332-8850
1750 NW 80th Blvd., Gainesville, FL 32606

  Guynn, Elizabeth K     bguynn@alltel.net
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Haley, Nicholas M     nickhaley@kw.com
Keller Williams Gainesville, (352) 240-0600
3600 NW 43rd St Ste A1, Gainesville, FL 32606


Page generated December 10th, 2016 11:04 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy