Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Gajda, Mark     mark@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
4041 NW 37th PL STE B, Gainesville, FL 32606

Garcia, Laura C     laura.garcia@floridanetworkrealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservice, (904) 388-5005
3627 St Johns Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32205

  Garrett, Katie     katieb@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
4041 NW 37th PL STE B, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gary, Malcolm     malcolmgary4@aol.com
Bosshardt Realty Services, LLC, (352) 671-8203
2102 SW 20 Place, Ocala, FL 34471

Gates, Julia C     juliagates77@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gathright, Charleen S     cgathright@americandreamflorida.com
American Dream of Northeast Fl, (904) 964-5424
603 E Call St, Starke, FL 32091

  Gaxiola, Cinthya A     cinthya.gax@gmail.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Ghahdarijani, Sherry H     sherryghahdarijani@yahoo.com
Advanced Realty Services Of Ga, (352) 373-3777
3720 NW 43 Street Ste 105, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gholston, David H     dgholston999@gmail.com
Watson Realty-Tioga,
12921 SW 1st Rd. #117, Newberry, FL 32669

Giambrone, Richard     rich@bristolparkrealty.com
Bristol Park Realty, (352) 367-2669
4635 NW 53rd Ave #201, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gibson, Eric     Eric_Gibson@hotmail.com
Trevor Waters Realty Inc, (352) 473-7777
7374 State Rd 21 N, Keystone Heights, FL 32656

  Giddens, Sharon M     sharon.giddens@trendrealty.com
BHHS Florida Realty, (352) 225-4700
4141 NW 37th Place, Gainsville, FL 32607

  Giffuni, Claudia S     cgiffuni@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gilchrist, Ericka Y     erickagilchrist@gmail.com
Thomas Group Realty, LLC, (352) 226-8228
5341 SW 91st Terr Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Gillian, Earvin E     earlofmelrose@gmail.com
Century 21 Lakeside Realty, (352) 475-1269
311 SR 26, Melrose, FL 32666

  Gilligan, Jody T     jodygilligan@yahoo.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Glaeser, Mark K     mkglaeser@yahoo.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Glaeser, Mitchell E     mitch@glaeseronline.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Glandon, Elaine G     elaineglandon@BHHSFloridaRealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (941) 907-2000
8319 Market Street, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Glanzer, Joy     joyglanzer@cox.net
GLANZER REALTY LLC, (352) 472-1771
P.O. Box 515, Newberry, FL 32669

  Glass, James B     jglasscpm@cox.net
,
, ,

Glenn, Patricia W     pwglenn@bellsouth.net
Keller Williams Gainesville,
7584 NW 4TH BLVD., Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gnann, Amy L     amy@blakefletcher.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gocek, Donna M     gocekdonna@gmail.com
San Felasco Real Estate, (352) 377-2896
9417 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Godwin, Jamis C     jamisgodwin12@yahoo.com
Alligator Realty Inc., (352) 337-9255
1320 NW 3rd Avenue Ste 206, Gainesville, FL 32603

  Goff, Wade     treygoff@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Goodall, Andrew A     andyuniversityrealty@gmail.com
University Realty, (352) 219-2879
2930 SW 35th Place #10, Gainesville, FL 32608

Goodfellow, Darlene R     darlene@realtyresults.info
Realty Results,LLC, (813) 662-3124
2421 Buckhorn Manor DR, Valrico, FL 33594

Gordon PA, Howard E     hgordon@prudentialgainesville.com
Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish, (352) 335-4999
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Goren, Andrew D     Andrew.Goren@Trendrealty.com
BHHS Florida Realty, (352) 225-4700
4141 NW 37th Place, Gainsville, FL 32607

Grace, Cynthia K     gracec101@hotmail.com
Thomas Group Realty, LLC, (352) 226-8228
5341 SW 91st Terr Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Grajo, Magda     magda@millerrealestate.us
Miller Real Estate, (352) 872-5704
3601 SW 2nd AVenue Ste 0, Gainesville, FL 32607

Grandjean-Brown, Jocelyne A     alachuarealtor@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Green, Brittany L     brittanygreen@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Green, Martha Jane J     mjgreen@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Green, Zodie A     zodiegreen@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (352) 240-1133
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Greer, Elizabeth A     lizzie@buysellrabell.com
Rabell Realty Group LLC,
5213 SW 91st Terr. Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Gregoire, Erin     erin@pepinerealty.com
Pepine Realty, (352) 219-3845
4041 NW 37th PL STE B, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gretter, Pamela A     PamelaGretter@WatsonRealtyCorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Griffis, Rhea B     brittani@cwrealty.org
Charnelle Whittemore Realty Inc, (904) 964-3948
204 W Adkins St, Starke, FL 32091

  Grossmann DePaz, Tina     tinadepaz@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Guarino, Anna     aguarino@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker M.M. Parrish, (352) 335-4999
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Guiterman, Bree A     bree@associatesrealty.com
Associates Realty Service Inc , (352) 372-7755
2622 NW 43rd St Suite A-3, Gainesville, FL 32606-6678

Gurske, Adam     adam@adamgurske.com
Matchmaker Realty/ Alachua Cnt/ Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc., (352) 372-3930
3947 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gurske, Lisa     lgurske@gacar.com
GACAR, (352) 332-8850
1750 NW 80th Blvd., Gainesville, FL 32606

  Gurske, Lisa     lgurske@gacar.com
GACAR, (352) 332-8850
1750 NW 80th Blvd., Gainesville, FL 32606

  Guynn, Elizabeth K     bguynn@alltel.net
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Hale, Richard S     rshale@bellsouth.net
Hale & Brannon Appraisals Inc, (386) 755-0390
515 SE Baya Drive, Lake City, FL 32025

  Hall, Gina B     ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (904) 641-4343
4540 Southside Blvd., Suite 1, Jacksonville, FL 32216

  Hall, Janelle     janelle@skobel.com
Skobel Realty LLC, (352) 505-9100
8819 SW 74th Avenue, Gainesville, FL 32608


Page generated May 20th, 2018 9:59 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy