Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Gates, Julia C     jlcgates@aol.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gerling, Deborah     dgerling@cox.net
Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc, (386) 462-4020
P.O. Box 520, Alachua, FL 32616-520

  Ghahdarijani, Sherry H     sherryghahdarijani@yahoo.com
Advanced Realty Services Of Ga, (352) 373-3777
3720 NW 43 Street Ste 105, Gainesville, FL 32606

Giambrone, Richard     rich@bristolparkrealty.com
Bristol Park Realty, (352) 367-2669
4635 NW 53rd Ave #201, Gainesville, FL 32653

Gibbs, David A     DavidGibbs@Your-RealEstatePro.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gibbs, William K
Campus Realty, (352) 336-3900
1109 NW 13th Street, Gainesville, FL 32601

  Giddens, Sharon M     sgiddens@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

Gilchrist, Ericka Y     erickagilchrist@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gill, Charlemaine M     charlie@tommywilliamshomes.com
Tommy Williams Realty LLC,
2563 SW 87 Drive, Suite 10, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Gilligan, Jody T     jodysforeclosurelist@yahoo.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Glaeser, Mark K     mkglaeser@yahoo.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Glaeser, Mitchell E     mitch@glaeseronline.com
Glaeser Realty, LLC, (352) 335-7766
3201 SW 42nd St, Ste-3, Gainesville, FL 32608

Glanzer, Joy     joyglanzer@cox.net
Prestwick Properties, LLC, (352) 472-1771
P.O. Box 515, Newberry, FL 32669

Gocek, Donna M     dgocek@aol.com
San Felasco Real Estate, (352) 377-2896
9417 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Goldberg, Benjamin L     benismyagent@gmail.com
Pais Realty, (352) 505-6360
3221 NW 6th Street, Gainesville, FL 32609

  Goldberg, Laura A     gainesvillerealestate@yahoo.com
Classic Properties of North Fl, (352) 376-2433
3921 NW 97th Blvd. Ste 101, Gainesville, FL 32606

Goodfellow, Darlene R     darlene@realtyresults.info
Realty Results,LLC, (813) 662-3124
2421 Buckhorn Manor DR, Valrico, FL 33594

Gordon PA, Howard E     hgordon@prudentialgainesville.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

Grace, Cynthia K     gracec101@hotmail.com
Elwood Realty Services, Inc, (352) 377-3840
2727 NW 43 St Suite 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

Graetz, Elizabeth A     beth.graetz@trendrealty.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

Grandjean-Brown, Jocelyne A     alachuarealtor@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gray, Tara     thenley@prudentialgainesville.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

Green, Martha Jane J     mjgreen@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Green, Zodie A     zodie.green@yahoo.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Greyling, Shaun L     ksgreyling@yahoo.com
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Griffis, Terry B     terrygriffis77@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Groene, Juan R     mony5@mindspring.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Gurske, Adam     adam@adamgurske.com
Matchmaker Realty/ Alachua Cnt/ Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County, Inc., (352) 372-3930
3947 W Newberry Rd, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Gurske, Lisa     lgurske@gacar.com
GACAR, (352) 332-8850
1750 NW 80th Blvd., Gainesville, FL 32606

  Guynn, Elizabeth K     bguynn@alltel.net
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Hall, Gina B     ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hall, Hal (Nick) V     nvhall@aol.com
Focus Real Estate Group, (352) 373-3123
4631 NW 53rd Ave Ste 105, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hall, Mike     mhrealtor@cox.net
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hammond, Richard B     rick@tiogarealty.com
Tioga Realty Inc,
105 SW 128th Street, Suite 200, Gainesville, FL 32669

  Hampton, Vincent     vincent.hampton@rocketmail.com
Allison Ables Real Estate,
2725 SW 91st Street Ste 120, Gainesville, FL 32608

Handy, Christopher R     ChrisHandy@BosshardtRealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Hanselman, Robert     rhanselman@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hare, Patrick E     pehare@yahoo.com
Elwood Realty Services, Inc, (352) 377-3840
2727 NW 43 St Suite 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

Hargrave, Scott H     shharg@bellsouth.net
Scott Hargrave, (352) 352-0000
402 SW 41st St, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Harrington, Christopher D     chrisharrington9082@gmail.com
Premier Sotheby's Intl. Realty , (239) 434-2424
390 Broad Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102-7031

  Harrington, Cynthia A     cindyharrington@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Harris, Audley C     aharris@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Harris, Chester P     chet.harris@prudentialtrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Harris, Corey J     coreyharris@eratrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Harris, Heidi     heidi.jones.harris@gmail.com
Emmer Development Corp, (352) 374-4910
2801 SW Archer Rd, Gainesville, FL 32608

Hartley, Cheryl F     cheryl.hartley@prudentialtrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

Harvey, Mary M     mmeuche@c21sunshine.com
Allison Ables Real Estate,
2725 SW 91st Street Ste 120, Gainesville, FL 32608

Hastings, Mike C     mikehastings@movetogainesville.com
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Haufler, Eugene     ghaufler@cornerstonepropofncf.com
Cornerstone Property Solutions, (352) 373-2730
4510 NW 6th Place Ste B, Gainesville, FL 32607

Havens, Pamela W     pamhavens@earthlink.net
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607


Page generated April 24th, 2014 3:11 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy