Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Hall, Gina B     ginahall@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hall, Hal (Nick) V     nvhall@aol.com
Focus Real Estate Group, (352) 373-3123
4631 NW 53rd Ave Ste 105, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hall, Mike     mhrealtor@cox.net
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hammond, Richard B     rick@tiogarealty.com
Tioga Realty Inc,
105 SW 128th Street, Suite 200, Gainesville, FL 32669

  Hampton, Vincent     vincent.hampton@rocketmail.com
Allison Ables Real Estate,
2725 SW 91st Street Ste 120, Gainesville, FL 32608

Handy, Christopher R     ChrisHandy@BosshardtRealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Hanselman, Robert     rhanselman@watsonrealtycorp.com
Watson Realty Corp, (352) 377-8899
4516 NW 23rd Ave, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hare, Patrick E     pehare@yahoo.com
Elwood Realty Services, Inc, (352) 377-3840
2727 NW 43 St Suite 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

Hargrave, Scott H     shharg@bellsouth.net
Scott Hargrave, (352) 352-0000
402 SW 41st St, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Harrington, Cynthia A     cindyharrington@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Harris, Audley C     aharris@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Harris, Chester P     chet.harris@prudentialtrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Harris, Corey J     coreyharris@eratrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Harris, Heidi     heidi.jones.harris@gmail.com
Emmer Development Corp, (352) 374-4910
2801 SW Archer Rd, Gainesville, FL 32608

Hartley, Cheryl F     cheryl.hartley@prudentialtrend.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

Harvey, Mary M     mmeuche@c21sunshine.com
Allison Ables Real Estate,
2725 SW 91st Street Ste 120, Gainesville, FL 32608

Hastings, Mike C     mikehastings@movetogainesville.com
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Haufler, Eugene     ghaufler@cornerstonepropofncf.com
Cornerstone Property Solutions, (352) 373-2730
4510 NW 6th Place Ste B, Gainesville, FL 32607

Havens, Pamela W     pamhavens@earthlink.net
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

Hays, Maureen A     Maureen.Hays@hotmail.com
Smart Choice Realty Corp, (352) 376-2779
3801 NW 40th Terr Suite B, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hazen, Michelle A     hazenmichelle@gmail.com
Dawn Realty, (352) 375-4649
1841 NW 14th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32605

  Heard, Donald W     don@donheard.com
Horizon Realty of Alachua Inc, (386) 462-4020
P.O. Box 520, Alachua, FL 32616-520

  Heintz, Marjorie P     mpheintz@cox.net
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Hembree, Mary Maxine M     mhembree@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Henderson, Lew W     lhender9@aol.com
Henderson Real Estate,
10610 SW 55th Place, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Hendricks, Angela     angiehendricks1@yahoo.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
12799 Homosassa River, Homosassa, FL 34448

  Henry, Thomas F     tom@thenryinc.com
Tom Henry Inc, (352) 352-0000
1825 SW 78th St., Gainesville, FL 32607

  Hernandez, Charles     chuck_hernandez@me.com
Thurmond Realty LLC,
215 NW 138 Terrace Ste 200, Jonesville, FL 32669

Hersey, Helen A     helen@helenhersey.net
Helen Hersey Realty, (352) 473-8882
P O Box 2002, Keystone Heights, FL 32656

  Hervey, Lynn M     realtorlh@gmail.com
Southern Property Services Inc, (352) 375-7731
2632 NW 43rd Street, Ste 109, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hess Jr., Joseph L     joeljrhess@bellsouth.net
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Hess, Pearl A     phess32@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgag,
6216 NW 43rd Street Bldg 3A, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hicks, Shawn K     shawnhicks@remax.net
Allison Ables Real Estate,
2725 SW 91st Street Ste 120, Gainesville, FL 32608

Hintze, Larina K     larina@tutoringzone.com
Ashby, Hintze & Associates Rea, (352) 262-7462
4040 W. Newberry Rd #1500, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Hirshik, Russell Y     russ@russhirshik.com
BHHS Trend Realty/Millho , (352) 225-4700
4141 N W 37th Pl Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606-6179

  Hoffman, Margaret     pegihoffman@bosshardtrealty.com
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

  Hoffman, Teresa L     teetee18@bellsouth.net
Bosshardt Realty Services LLC, (352) 371-6100
5542 NW 43rd St, Gainesville, FL 32653

Hogue, Amy C     ahogue@mmparrish.com
Coldwell Banker/MM Parrish/Spr, (352) 372-5375
7515 W. University Ave Ste 201, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Holden, Charles I     cholden@HRElawfirm.com
,
, ,

Holmes, Christina In     Christina@AmericanDreamsRealty.net
American Dreams Realty LLC , (352) 338-7505
2727 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Houder, Susan K     susanh@mmparrish.com
Elwood Realty Services, Inc, (352) 377-3840
2727 NW 43 St Suite 1, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Howard, Amy L     venture@gnv.fdt.net
Venture Realty of N Fl Inc, (352) 331-1111
4907 NW 43rd St Ste F, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Howe, Richard R     Rick@howedevelopment.com
Howe Development Corp., (352) 367-9192
4110 NW 37th Place, Suite C, Gainesville, FL 32606

Hubbard, Barry E     barryhubbard@remax.net
Keller Williams Gainesville, (352) 338-0755
4915 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Huish, Susan M     landrealtor1@gmail.com
Southern Property Services Inc, (352) 375-7731
2632 NW 43rd Street, Ste 109, Gainesville, FL 32606

  Hunt, Elizabeth S     lisahunt@pineforesthomes.biz
Exit Realty Producers, (352) 505-5700
220-B NW 76th Drive, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Hunt, Gail K     gail@alltel.net
Hunt & Associates Appriasal, (386) 935-9346
PO Box 704, Branford, FL 32008

  Hunt, Thomas E     Ehunt46@hotmail.com
Realty Resource Center Inc, (352) 352-0000
5745 SW 75th Street #355, Gainesville, FL 32608

  Huntley, Anna     amhuntley@yahoo.com
Exit Realty Producers, (352) 505-5700
220-B NW 76th Drive, Gainesville, FL 32607

  Hurt, Jerry G     jjhurt@aol.com
Alachua Properties Inc, (386) 462-5499
P O Box 1737, Alachua, FL 32615-1737


Page generated April 25th, 2014 4:33 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy