Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Fabrizio, Jacqueline M     jacki.fabrizio@gmail.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Facarazzo, Danyel E     askdanyel@gmail.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

Fachtmann, Durenda L     durenda@ij.net
1st Class Real Estate LLC, (727) 797-7500
620 Bypass Dr, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Fachtmann, Kimberly A     fachtmannb@aol.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Fackler, Amanda     afac336@gmail.com
RE/MAX Metro, (727) 896-1800
150 2nd Ave N Suite 100, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Fader, Dawn M     realestate@GulfToKeys.com
Keller Williams Gulf Beaches,
263 Corey Avenue, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Fagan, Dennis J     dfagan100@msn.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

Fage, Frank M     frankfage@realtor.com
Premier Sothebys Intl Realty, (727) 585-9600
120 2nd Ave N Suite 102-A, St Petersburg, FL 33701

  Fahmey, Darlene     fame_d@yahoo.com
Broderick & Associates Inc, (727) 544-1403
5514 Park Blvd., Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Fahmey, Mark N     vitalimpulse86@gmail.com
Broderick & Associates Inc, (727) 544-1403
5514 Park Blvd., Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Fairbairn, Karen L     karen@yourbeachteam.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Fairbanks, Colleen C     cfairbanks@tampabay.rr.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 461-1700
404 N Indian Rocks Rd, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Fairchild, Stephen     Steve@PinellasMove.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (800) 921-1330
10575 68th Ave N, Seminole, FL 33772

  Fairfield, Barbara A     barbaraafairfield@gmail.com
NextHome Gulf to Bay, (727) 367-6100
10209 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Fajardo, Jennifer     jennifer@ryanrealty.org
Pam Ryan Realty Inc, (727) 442-2822
825 Court St, Clearwater, FL 33756

Fajkus, Amy L     london.fajkus@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Falcon, Michelle S     shellyfalcon@gmail.com
Homefront Realty, (727) 641-4444
2194 Main St Ste E, Dunedin, FL 34698

  Falcone, Mark L     falcone01@tampabay.rr.com
Pristine Bay Realty & Rentals,
1141 19th Ave N, St Petersburg, FL 33704

  Falker, Kimberly A     kfalker@gmail.com
RE/Max Action First of Florida,
25 Causeway Blvd Ste. 101, Clearwater, FL 33767

  Fallara, Christine     cfallara@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Fallon, Kathleen     kfallon727@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

  Fallon, Richard     teamfallon@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Famiglietti, Angelo     angelo@iconorealty.com
Icono Realty International, (800) 279-1038
2708 US Hwy Alt 19 N Ste 507-9, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Famiglietti, Lori L     lorilynfam@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Faraci, Giuseppe     joe0123@hotmail.com
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
801 3rd Street South, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Faragalla, Samer     smfrealty@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Faragalla, Steven     stevensmfrealty@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Faraji, Pamela B     farajipam@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Farias, Debra G     debbyfarias10@yahoo.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Farias, Susan R     susanryanfarias@gmail.com
Southern Roots Realty, (727) 409-2891
1500 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

  Farinas, Victor     victorfarinasrealtor@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Farinella, Virginia L     ginnyfarinella@yahoo.com
Homefront Realty, (727) 641-4444
2194 Main St Ste E, Dunedin, FL 34698

  Farmer, Charles J     charley8420@gmail.com
New Western Acquisitions,
2880 1st Ave N., St Petersburg, FL 33711

  Farmer, Lisa L     lisa.farmer0013@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Farmer, Timothy B     timothy_Farmer@Att.net
Right Choice Realty,
27180 Bay Landing Dr. #6, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Farnell, Dianna M     farnellbo@aol.com
Belloise Realty, (727) 461-7780
59 Baymont St., Clearwater, FL 33767

  Farner, Gregory L     bayareaauction@tampabay.rr.com
Bay Area Auction Realty , (727) 548-9303
8010 US Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Farner, Thomas J     bayareaauction@verizon.net
Bay Area Auction Realty , (727) 548-9303
8010 US Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Farnham, Mary E     maryfarnham@remaxactionfirst.com
RE/Max Action First of Florida,
25 Causeway Blvd Ste. 101, Clearwater, FL 33767

  Farr, Debra L     debfarr93@gmail.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 282-1788
14581 Walsingham Dr, Largo, FL 33774

  Farrell, Bruce J     bruce@farrellrealestate.net
Benoot Realty, (727) 944-4000
70 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Farrell, Joe     jfarrell@tampabayrealtor.com
Pinellas Suncoast Association , (727) 347-7655
4590 Ulmerton Rd, Clearwater, FL 33762

  Farrell Jr, Kenneth F     kenneth.farrelljr@engelvoelkers.com
Engel & Volkers Madeira Beach , (727) 394-7365
14225 Gulf Blvd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Farrell, Michael S     mfarrell528@aol.com
Michael S Farrell, (727) 544-1041
6757 55th St N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Farrell, Patricia     patfarrell7@yahoo.com
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
801 3rd Street South, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Farren, Constance A     conniesbeachprops@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Farris, Emily     emilyfarris@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Fass, Janet L     janet@cornerstonerealtyinc.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Fass, Jessica     jessfass0424@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Fatigati, Virginia M     Fatigati1@yahoo.com
Ray Cook Realty LLC,
18395 Gulf Blvd. Ste 202, Indian Shores, FL 33785


Page generated December 16th, 2018 1:15 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy