Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Gabbard, Brandi J     bgabbard@SmithandAssociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Gabel, Andrea M     andrea_gabel@kw.com
Keller Williams Rlty Suncoast,
263 Corey Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Gable, William E     willgable@verizon.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Gabriel, Amir     amirgabriel@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Gabrielse, Patricia     pattigabrielse@gmail.com
Florida Suncoast Realty LLC,
7215 Auburn Lane, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Gaddis, Susan L     susan@susangaddis.com
Coastal Properties Group Int'l,
423 Mandalay Ave Ste 102, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Gagne, Diane M     gagnesarasota@aol.com
Plumlee Gulf Beach Realty , (727) 595-7586
417 First Street, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

  Gagne, Kathleen B     kathygagne@aol.com
Beach & Bay Realty LLC , (727) 595-0366
20001 Gulf Blvd #5, Indian Shores, FL 33785

Gagnon, Heiderose E     heidi@juliagalpin.com
Julia Galpin Realty Inc, (727) 446-2500
553 South Duncan Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

  Gail, James L     synergystorage@aol.com
J Gail and Associates Realty,
P O Box 8367, Madeira Beach, FL 33738

  Gainer, Sandra L     slgainer@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Galanos, Sally W     sally.galanos@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Galarza, Yaritza     yaritza.galarza@gmail.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Galasso, Anthony     tonygalasso91@gmail.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  Galea, Mary L     marylou.galea@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3325 66th St No, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Gallagher, Kevin P     kevin.gallagher3@coldwellbanker.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3325 66th St No, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Gallagher, Linda M     gallagher.appraisal@verizon.net
Sunraye Realty, (727) 343-8600
6798 Crosswinds Drive N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710-5477

  Gallagher, Michael L     mgallagher3535@yahoo.com
Holland Associates Inc, (727) 584-6281
472 Clearwater-Largo Rd North, Largo, FL 33770

  Gallagher, Vanessa C     vgallagher@kw.com
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Gallas, Mary M     karmtra@gmail.com
Jackson Appraisal, (727) 398-1384
8613 Burning Tree Circle, Seminole, FL 33777

Galpin, Julia E     Julia@JuliaGalpin.com
Julia Galpin Realty Inc, (727) 446-2500
553 South Duncan Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

  Galuski, Daniel W     dannygaluski@c21be.com
Century 21 Beggins, (727) 397-4990
14995 Gulf Blvd #B-1, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Gambrel, Sally A     srealady05@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Ganderton, Janet     pag9529@msn.com
Florida Premiere Realty, (727) 944-3033
118 E Tarpon Ave, Suite 2, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Ganes, Steven J     ganescustomhomes@msn.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Ganier, Chase     chaseganier@gmail.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

Ganier, Mark F     MarkGanier@Topproducer.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Gann, Michael R     iisaacs@tampabay.rr.com
CMG Appraisals Inc, (727) 725-4787
2797 Heatherwood Ct, Clearwater, FL 33761

  Gant, Nelda T     ngant1@verizon.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Gantz, Anna L     lisagantz@aol.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty,
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Garabedian, Martha-Anne M     mgarabe519@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Garcia, Carmen M     omargarcia@hotmail.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Garcia, Ceidi A     ceidigarcia@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (800) 921-1330
10575 68th Ave N, Seminole, FL 33772

  Garcia, Lisa L     ladyangler@earthlink.net
Sundance Services, (727) 643-7465
3997 12th St NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Garcia, Melizza     garciamel28@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty,
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Gardella, David D     davidmrgroup@aol.com
Premier Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (727) 585-9600
321 Indian Rocks Rd N. #A & B, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Gardner, Betty     bettygardnerc21@gmail.com
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 867-8633
150 Pinellas Bayway, Tierra Verde, FL 33715

  Gardner Jr, David R     shopus@tampabay.rr.com
Lee Walters & Associates Inc, (727) 319-8343
3562 90th Terr, Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Gargel, Charyl J     charylg@gmail.com
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc,
1135 Pasadena Ave S Ste 228, So. Pasadena, FL 33707

  Garoufalidis, Evangelia     omni@ij.net
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 771-8880
33825 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Garr, Douglas J     DougGarr@c21be.com
Century 21 Beggins, (727) 596-1811
1511 Gulf Blvd, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

  Garrastazu, George     Captgg@tampabay.rr.com
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 584-4086
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Garrigan, Deborah L     dgarri8167@aol.com
Garrigan & Assoc Realty Inc, (727) 942-1111
1954 South Pinellas Ave., Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Garrison, Eleanor D     egarrison44@hotmail.com
Hot Homes Fla Realty,
P O Box 549, Crystal Beach, FL 34681

  Gascon, Robert D     gascon2449@prodigy.net
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 368-0500
6800 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Gaskin, Michael K     mkgaskin@yahoo.com
Glenarif Properties, LLC, (727) 393-9195
11620 83rd Av, Seminole, FL 33772

  Gaskin, Patricia M     jaigaskin@yahoo.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Gaspard, Shirley
Shirley M Inc, (727) 521-3004
2570 46 Terrace North, St. Petersburg, FL 33714

  Gaspari, Kathleen E     kskiba@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761

  Gaspari, Thomas R     tgaspari@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761


Page generated April 24th, 2014 9:31 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy