Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  H. Valentine, Yassmarie     yassmarierealtor@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Haas, Garry H     garry.haas@lakesmn.com
Premier Sothebys Intl Realty, (727) 585-9600
907 S Ft Harrison Ave STE 101, Clearwater, FL 33756

  Habibzadeh, Amir F     ahabibzadeh@gmail.com
Olympia Gold Team Realty, (727) 726-2300
2454 McMullen Booth Rd #103, Clearwater, FL 33759

  Hack II, Michael G     michaelhack@c21be.com
Century 21 Beggins Enterprises, (727) 367-9500
5050 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Hadam, Nancy J     Nancyhadam@remax.net
RE/MAX Realty Unlimited, (813) 684-0016
2020 W Brandon Blvd #105, Brandon, FL 33511

  Hadd, Brian     bhappraisal@aol.com
BH Appraisal Service, (727) 522-3710
5899 Hobson St NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Haddad, Royce C     royce@rchrealestate.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Haddock, Kinsey     kinseyhaddock@gmail.com
Central Florida Realty & Trust,
4830 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Haddon, Angela L     CallAngieFL@gmail.com
Action Pro Realty, (727) 744-0144
310 10th Ave N, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

Hadley, Paulette     PauletteHadley@gmail.com
RE/MAX Metro,
153 107th Av., Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Haemmerle, Paula     paula.haemmerle@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (800) 921-1330
10575 68th Ave N, Seminole, FL 33772

  Haffenden, Wesley     wesleyhaffenden@kw.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Hage II, Sam     samhage2@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Hager, Ted C     tedhager@mindspring.com
Team Hager Commercial,
6706 N Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

  Haggar, Paul A     paul_a_haggar@msn.com
Bright Bay Realty Inc, (727) 822-7463
109 43rd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Hagist, Jill M     jmhagist@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
600 1st Ave N Suite 303 A, St Petersburg, FL 33701

  Hahm, Mion     mion@imapprealty.com
IMAPP Realty Group, (727) 289-7210
13041 Park Blvd, Seminole, FL 33776

  Hahn, Edward J     ehrealestate@ymail.com
Coastal Properties Group, (727) 493-1555
260 107th Ave, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Hair-Abene, Lisa     mrsabene13@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Haire, Jerry F     jhaire9270@aol.com
Landmark Co, (727) 527-1075
4907 33rd Terr N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Haislip, Sarah A     sarah.haislip@floridamove.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Hakenson, Patricia A     Tricia.Hakenson@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Halapio, Fisiipeau     fhalapio@gmail.com
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 867-8633
150 Pinellas Bayway, Tierra Verde, FL 33715

  Haldoupis, Petros E     phaldoupis@gmail.com
First Florida Realty LLC,
1213 Castle Terr, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Hale, Daniel C     thehaleteam@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Hale, Robert D     rrhale@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Halford, Christopher S     c21chris@tampabay.rr.com
Christopher Halford, (727) 251-9898
14851 Seminole Trail, Seminole, FL 33776

  Halili, Kristina     kristinahalili@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Halkidis, Fontaine J     fon1stcenturyrealtygroup@yahoo.com
First Century Realty Group Inc, (727) 475-4782
3150 Pinon Dr, Holiday, FL 34691

  Hall Jr, David T     david@lisahallrealty.com
Lisa Hall Realty, Inc, (727) 742-5830
2460 Laurelwood Dr #C, Clearwater, FL 33763

  Hall, Denise     denise@DeniseHallRealtor.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Hall, Douglas W     dougsellsfast@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Hall, Jeffrey E     jeff@lisahallrealty.com
Lisa Hall Realty, Inc, (727) 742-5830
2460 Laurelwood Dr #C, Clearwater, FL 33763

Hall, Jennifer L     jcrealtor@verizonmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Hall, Lisa M     lisa@lisahallrealty.com
Lisa Hall Realty, Inc, (727) 742-5830
2460 Laurelwood Dr #C, Clearwater, FL 33763

  Hall, Roger W     RHall@deepflo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Hall, Vanita     Vanitahall@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Hallak, Diana     dianal1@yahoo.com
Grand Realty of America, Corp., (305) 931-7878
19300 W. Dixie Hwy, North Miami Beach, FL 33180

  Hallamek, Kristin A     kmadafferi@yahoo.com
Engel & Volkers Belleair, (727) 461-1000
432 Cleveland St Suite B, Clearwater, FL 33755

  Hallett, Jennifer A     jen@welcomehometotampabay.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Halliday, Matthew W     matthew.halliday@kw.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

Hallis, Thomas E     tom@tomhallis.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 201-4990
100 Beach Dr NE Suite 101, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Hallman, William     tbre727@gmail.com
SellState Millennium Realty,
510 N Franklin St, Tampa, FL 33602

  Halpin, Patricia O     pattihalpin@remax.net
RE/MAX Metro, (727) 896-1800
201 2nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Halprin, Michael J     mjhalpi@aol.com
Michael J Halprin,
5580 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

  Halprin, Natalya V     natalya1234@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Halsey, Leiza M     leiza@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Halterman, Beverley
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  Hamadani, Shirin L     lashgaris@aol.com
Weichert, REALTORS - Equity , (727) 343-8100
6500 1st Ave N, St Petersburg, FL 33710

  Hamilton, Anders S     realestate@sandkey.net
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 462-2500
662 S. Gulfview Blvd, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767


Page generated July 18th, 2018 3:04 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy