Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Kadau, Maria S     maria@mariakadau.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  Kadous, Ramiz N     Rimo_1@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 248-0778
2510 West Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770

  Kaempfer, Catherine F     ckaempfer@bellsouth.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kagan, Marilyn A     mkagansells@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kahler, Barbara L     kahler20@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kahler, Laura K     lkkahler@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Kain, Laura N     Lkain@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kaiser, Ronald K     ron@ronkaiser.com
Baird Realty Group, (727) 360-4900
6695 Gulf Blvd., St. Pete Beach, FL 33706-000

  Kaitar, Margit B A     mkaitar@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Kalaj, Luigi     luigi@luigisteam.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Kalil, Gina M     gwhitehomes@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kallis Jr, Nelson G     smartchoice@husre.com
Smart Choice Realty / Smart Choice Services,Inc., (727) 868-7079
11134 U S Hwy 19 Ste 3, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Kalman, Wanda J     wanda@wanda-kalman.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kalunian, Ken D     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

  Kalunian, Phyllis E     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

  Kaluza, Marian     underwatermike@aol.com
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Kaminski, Walter J     walterkaminski@ij.net
YOU and Me Realty.com, (727) 656-1155
596 Keene Rd, Largo, FL 33771

  Kaminsky, George I     geokamin@eglr.net
Elgin Company, (727) 481-2435
26245 Atlantis Ln, Brooksville, FL 34601

Kane, Aileen E     Aileen@ExclusivelyBuyersRealty.com
Exclusively Buyers Realty, (866) 200-5836
, ,

  Kane, Yvonne     yvonnekane_realtor@hotmail.com
Coastal Properties Group Fl, (727) 493-1555
260 107th Ave, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Kane Carr, Susan D     skanecar@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kansagor, David     dkhomes@live.com
RE/MAX Action First, (727) 466-0800
25 Causeway Blvd Suite 101, Clearwater, FL 33767

  Kansagor, Steven H     skansagor@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Action First, (727) 466-0800
25 Causeway Blvd Suite 101, Clearwater, FL 33767

Kanstoroom, David A     dkanstoroom@gmail.com
Oasis Realty LLC, (727) 526-2000
155 45th Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Kantner, Sharon M     skantner@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Kaplan, Roberta D     robertadkaplan@gmail.com
Weichert Realtors Sun Sand Sea , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kaplan, Stephen S     sskaplan7@aol.com
Weichert Realtors Sun Sand Sea , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kapper, Yvonne M     ykapper@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karamountzos, Panagiotis     pkaramountzos@marcusmillichap.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karavan, Iryna     isokhnatska@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761

  Kard, Charles H     charlieyourrealtor@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kardashian, Sergei G     ikardashian@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Karides, Dimitrios G     dkarides@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 443-3320
468 Mandalay Ave, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Karim, Harry G     harry5475@aol.com
Constance A. Jessup, Inc., (727) 215-6356
12700 Walsingham Rd, Largo, FL 33774

Karlander, Edward B     edkarlander@edkarlander.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Karner, William J     bileilkar@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karpathios, Linda     linda.karpathios@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 787-2727
4705 Alternate 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Kash, Gouzel     gouzel@me.com
Park Property Group, (727) 216-6591
555 S Hercules Ave; Suite 402, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kashtan, Donna K     donna.kashtan@nrtinc.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Kashtan, Jennifer M     jkashtan@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Kasper, Maureen     mkasper3@yahoo.com
Anclote Key Realty Inc, (727) 938-3353
27 East Orange Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Kasper, Yvonne L     yvonne.kasper@coldwellbanker.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kastritsos, Maria     mk@olympicrs.com
Olympic Realty Services LLC, (727) 937-0107
102 E Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Katris, Nicholas P     katrisn@msn.com
Marker 1 Realty, LLC, (727) 420-1122
6295 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Katsarelis, Nomiki     Koula414@gmail.com
Seller's Way Realty LLC, (727) 560-7102
3736 Doral Drive, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

  Katsikaros, John     jkatsikaros@gmail.com
Gulf Beach Realty Inc, (727) 244-9264
203 150th Ave, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Katz, Feliks J     felikskatz@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Katz, Lysa     Lysa@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Katz, Madelyn G     madelyn.katz18@gmail.com
Elite Realty Partners, (813) 222-1870
201 E. Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33602

  Katzel, Jason E     jkatzel44@gmail.com
The K Company of Realtors LLC, (954) 545-5583
28 S.E. 23rd Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33062


Page generated July 28th, 2014 6:19 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy