Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Kabakov, Julia M     julia.kabakov@gmail.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 282-1788
14581 Walsingham Dr, Largo, FL 33774

  Kabala, Kristin     k10robb@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Kadau, Maria S     maria@mariakadau.com
Coastal Properties Group,
423 Mandalay Ave Ste 102, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kadous, Ramiz     rkrealestate2015@gmail.com
Realnet of Tampa Bay, LLC, (813) 288-8000
1902 W Main St, Tampa, FL 33607

  Kaempfer, Catherine F     ckaempfer@bellsouth.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kagan, Marilyn A     mkagansells@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kahler, Barbara L     kahler20@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kahler, Laura K     lkkahler@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Kain, Laura N     Lkain@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kaiser, Ronald K     ron@ronkaiser.com
Baird Realty Group, (727) 360-4900
6695 Gulf Blvd., St. Pete Beach, FL 33706-000

  Kaitar, Margit B A     mkaitar@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Kalaj, Luigi     luigi@luigisteam.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Kalbfell, Murray W     mkforhisglory@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Rlty Seminole, (727) 914-7878
5666 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33772

  Kalil, Gina M     gwhitehomes@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kaliszczak, Dorota     dorotk38@gmail.com
Sand Key Realty, (727) 443-0032
790 S Gulfview Blvd, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kalke, Alicia E     a_kalke@yahoo.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Kalli, Daniel     danielkalli4@gmail.com
Keller Williams Rlty Suncoast, (727) 367-3756
263 Corey Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Kallis Jr, Nelson G     smartchoice@husre.com
Smart Choice Realty / Smart Choice Services,Inc., (727) 868-7079
11134 U S Hwy 19 Ste 3, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Kalman, Wanda J     wanda@wanda-kalman.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kalunian, Ken D     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

  Kalunian, Phyllis E     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

Kaluza, Marian     underwatermike@aol.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Kaminski, Walter J     walterkaminski@ij.net
YOU and Me Realty.com, (727) 656-1155
596 Keene Rd, Largo, FL 33771

  Kamp, Karen E     karenkamp1@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kampouroglou, Niko     niko@pytharealty.com
Pytha Realty Group, (727) 943-8595
223 S Pinellas Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Kandiel, Vivien Y     kandielvivien@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Kane, Aileen E     Aileen@ExclusivelyBuyersRealty.com
Exclusively Buyers Realty, (866) 200-5836
, ,

  Kane, Helga     helgakane03@yahoo.com
Orange 21 Realty,
2610 Upton St S, Gulfport, FL 33711

  Kane, Robert F     arkane86@verizon.net
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
2525 Pasadena Ave Suite O, South Pasadena, FL 33707

  Kane, Yvonne     yvonnekane_realtor@hotmail.com
Coastal Properties Group, (727) 493-1555
260 107th Ave, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Kane Carr, Susan D     skanecar@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kanini, Eris     eris.kanini@gmail.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  Kansagor, David     dkhomes@live.com
RE/MAX Action First, (727) 466-0800
25 Causeway Blvd Suite 101, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kansagor, Steven H     skansagor@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Action First, (727) 466-0800
25 Causeway Blvd Suite 101, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Kanstoroom, David A     dkanstoroom@gmail.com
Oasis Realty LLC, (727) 526-2000
155 45th Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Kantner Jr, Richard I     rick@attorneykantner.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Kantner, Sharon M     skantner@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Kantzler, Annette M     BBNetter@verizon.net
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 733-8000
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kapinos, Andrew     Andrewkapinos2@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 443-3320
468 Mandalay Ave, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kaplan, Rasa     rasakaplan@gmail.com
Baltica Realty, (727) 418-7617
443 84th Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Kaplan, Roberta D     robertadkaplan@gmail.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kaplan, Stephen S     sskaplan7@aol.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kapper, Yvonne M     ykapper@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Karabinos, Cynthia H     ckarabinos@aol.com
Century 21 East Lake Realty CENTURY 21, (727) 784-6040
782 East Lake Rd, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Karagiannis, Panayota     patriciakaragiannis@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karamountzos, Panagiotis     pkaramountzos@marcusmillichap.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karavan, Iryna     ikaravan@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761

  Kard, Charles H     charlieyourrealtor@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kardashian, Sergei G     ikardashian@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Karides, Dimitrios G     dkarides@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-4111
25749 US Hwy 19 N Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33763


Page generated August 25th, 2016 2:22 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy