Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Kabakov, Julia M     julia.kabakov@gmail.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 282-1788
14581 Walsingham Dr, Largo, FL 33774

  Kabala, Kristin     k10robb@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Kadau, Maria S     kadau.llc@gmail.com
Coastal Properties Group,
423 Mandalay Ave Ste 102, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kadous, Ramiz     rkrealestate2015@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

  Kadury, Eyal     eyalkadury@yahoo.com
Affordable Realty & Prop Mgmt, (727) 328-8070
2900 18th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

  Kaempfer, Catherine F     ckaempfer@bellsouth.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kagan, Marilyn A     mkagansells@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kagebein, Alexandra M     Ali.kagebein@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Kahler, Barbara L     kahler20@tampabay.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kahler, Laura K     lkkahler@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Kahler, Whitney M     whitney.kahler@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Kain, Laura N     Lkain@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kaitar, Margit B A     mkaitar@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Kalaj, Luigi     luigi@luigisteam.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Kalil, Gina M     gwhitehomes@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kaliszczak, Dorota     dorotk38@gmail.com
Sand Key Realty, (727) 443-0032
790 S Gulfview Blvd, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kalke, Alicia E     a_kalke@yahoo.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Kalli, Lucy M     outpostjob99@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 248-0778
2510 West Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770

Kallis Jr, Nelson G     smartchoice@husre.com
Smart Choice Realty / Smart Choice Services,Inc., (727) 868-7079
11134 U S Hwy 19 Ste 3, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Kalman, Wanda J     wanda@wanda-kalman.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kalunian, Ken D     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

  Kalunian, Phyllis E     cls.realty@verizon.net
Clearwater-Largo-Seminole Rlty, (727) 595-3333
12661 Indian Rocks Rd., Largo, FL 33774

Kaluza, Marian     underwatermike@aol.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Kaminski, Walter J     walterkaminski@ij.net
YOU and Me Realty.com, (727) 656-1155
596 Keene Rd, Largo, FL 33771

  Kamp, Jason M     jasonmkamp@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kamp, Karen E     karenkamp1@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kampouroglou, Niko     niko@pytharealty.com
Engel & Volkers Clwtr/Belleair, (727) 461-1000
432 Cleveland St Suite B, Clearwater, FL 33755

  Kandiel, Vivien Y     kandielvivien@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Kandrach, Stephen     steve.kandrach@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 443-3320
468 Mandalay Ave, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

Kane, Aileen E     Aileen@waterfrontinflorida.com
Waterfront in Florida Inc, (866) 200-5836
, , FL

  Kane, Helga     helgakane03@yahoo.com
Orange 21 Realty,
2610 Upton St S, Gulfport, FL 33711

  Kane, Robert F     arkane86@verizon.net
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
2525 Pasadena Ave Suite O, South Pasadena, FL 33707

  Kane, Yvonne     yvonnekane_realtor@hotmail.com
Coastal Properties Group, (727) 493-1555
260 107th Ave, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Kane Carr, Susan D     skanecar@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kanini, Eris     eris.kanini@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kansagor, Steven H     skansagor@tampabay.rr.com
RE/Max Action First of Florida,
25 Causeway Blvd Ste. 101, Clearwater, FL 33767

Kanstoroom, David A     dkanstoroom@gmail.com
Oasis Realty LLC, (727) 526-2000
155 45th Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Kantner, Sharon M     skantner@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Kantzler, Annette M     BBNetter@verizon.net
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 733-8000
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kapinos, Andrew     Andrewkapinos2@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 443-3320
468 Mandalay Ave, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Kaplan, Rasa     rasakaplan@gmail.com
Baltica Realty, (727) 418-7617
443 84th Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Kaplan, Roberta D     robertadkaplan@gmail.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kaplan, Stephen S     sskaplan7@aol.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Kapper, Yvonne M     ykapper@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Kaptsevich, Alena A     alena.kaptsevich@floridamoves.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
600 1st Ave N Suite 303 A, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Karagiannis, Panayota     patriciakaragiannis@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Karavan, Iryna     ikaravan@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761

  Karcz, Monica     monicakarcz@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Kard, Charles H     charlieyourrealtor@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kardashian, Sergei G     kardashiansergei@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764


Page generated December 18th, 2017 3:23 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy