Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  La Pointe, Yvette     Yvetteyourrealtor@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-4111
25749 US Hwy 19 N Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33763

  La Rocca, Kristine     klarocca@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  LaBarre, Sandra L     s.labarre@verizon.net
Sandra Lee LaBarre Real Estate, (941) 795-2300
10015-A Cortez Rd. W, Bradenton, FL 34210

Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656

  LaBelle, Jason P     jason.labelle98@yahoo.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 822-8686
2300 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

LaBonte, Gayle S     Gayle.LaBonte@century21.com
Realty Experts,
10863 Park Blvd Suite 10, Seminole, FL 33772

  Labrie, Terri E     jadetel@yahoo.com
Tiger Real Estate LLC,
300 4th Ave S #500, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Laburda, Radek     eli33618@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Lacey, Lea K     llacey@titlese.com
CJB Realty & Property Mgmt, (813) 854-1264
3970 Tampa Rd Suite E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

  Lacillade, Tirrell     tlacillade@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 822-8686
2300 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Lackey, Dione O     Dionelackey@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Lackey, Matthew     matt@matthewlackey.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Lacognata, Michael J     mikesellshomes.fl@gmail.com
Park Property Group, (727) 216-6591
555 S Hercules Ave; Suite 402, Clearwater, FL 33764

Lacombe, Megan R     megan.lacombe@elliman.com
Douglas Elliman, (727) 698-5708
100 Beach Drive NE Suite102, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Lacorte, Vilma V     vilma@vilmalacorte.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Ladner, Sydney G     Sladner@cchordrealty.com
C-Chord Realty,
13999 Gulf Blvd Unit C-3, Madiera Beach, FL 33708

  Lafair, Lynda J     lyndalafair@gmail.com
Pyramid Realty Inc., (727) 559-9800
203 N Indian Rocks Rd, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33774

  Laferriere, Nicole     nicole.laferriere@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 360-6927
6505 Gulf Boulevard, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Lafferty, Michael J     Mike@TheLaffertyGroup.com
The Lafferty Group RE & Cnsltg, (772) 562-9700
939 17th Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960

Lagasca, Gerry M     glagasca@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

Lagattolla, Pamela     OnePropertiesIntl@gmail.com
One Properties Intl PLLC,
1465 S. Ft. Harrison Ave 110, Clearwater, FL 33756

  Lagattolla II, William     OnePropertiesIntl@gmail.com
One Properties Intl PLLC,
1465 S. Ft. Harrison Ave 110, Clearwater, FL 33756

Laggan, Russell S     russlaggan@yahoo.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Lagodzinski, Renata     renata@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  LaGuardia, Angela K     laguardia7@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  LaHaie, Brandon A     branlaha@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Lai, Sze Ling Jen     jenjenflluxuryrealty@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Lakins, Kay D     kdl9691@prodigy.net
RealtyMart, (727) 781-7653
522 Alt. 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Lally, Robin J     robinlallyfl@gmail.com
Gulf to Bay Real Estate, (727) 586-1500
232 N. Indian Rocks Rd., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Lalumiere, Brianna     briannarealtor@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Lam, Dung T     Egroll82@aol.com
Sun Sand & Sea Homes , (727) 391-9696
101 150th Avenue, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Lam, Vinh     vinhlam@kw.com
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
801 3rd Street South, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Lam, Vu H     vuhlam@gmail.com
Jay Alan Real Estate,
260 1st Ave S. Suite 200 #154, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

LaManna, Michelle D     michelle.lamanna@icloud.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

Lamba, Paul S     lambarealestate@yahoo.com
Dunedin Realty LLC, (727) 734-2180
545 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698

  Lambart, Ricky     thepelicangroup@yahoo.com
Edge Real Estate LLC, (727) 323-3343
3828 48th Ave. S., St Petersburg, FL 33711

  Lambeck, Mary M     marylambeck@gmail.com
Century 21 RE Champions , (727) 398-2774
4350 Duhme Rd, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Lambert, Ellie W     ELLIELAMBERT@ME.COM
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

  Lambie, Peter E     plambie@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Lamoureux II, Joe     jlamoureux101@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

  Lampart, Michael     mlampart78@gmail.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Lampe, Christopher M     chrismlampe@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Lamphier, Yvonne J     lamphierrealty@yahoo.com
Lamphier Realty Inc, (727) 596-4584
2979 West Bay Dr #4, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Lamrouex, Ginny V     gnierenburg@gmail.com
Ginny Nierenburg, (727) 823-1516
555 3rd St N #7, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

  Lancaster, Connie R     Connie@connielancaster.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Lance, Connie S     conniefla1@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Landay, Denise A     ennui_dal@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Landrum, Vanessa R     VanessaLandrum@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Landwehr, Cheryl     clandwehr@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate, (727) 342-3800
330 Beach Dr NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Lane, Brenda     brenda7036@aol.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511


Page generated July 16th, 2019 8:43 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy