Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Vacanti, Sandra     svacanti6@gmail.com
Island In The Sun Realty, (727) 536-3893
1001 Starkey Rd #1, Largo, FL 33771

  Vaden, Linda S     Linda@buystpete.com
Rizzo & Associates Inc, (727) 894-4400
5710 4th St N #3, St. Petersburg, FL 33703

  Vail, Virginia I     gvail@ij.net
Ginny Vail Realty Inc, (727) 430-2428
6758 3rd av N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Vakili, Ravelle S     rvakili@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate , (813) 839-3800
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL, FL 33629

  Valdes, Andrea     andrea100@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Valdes, Chandre     cvaldes1@tampabay.rr.com
Legacy Properties, (727) 937-6000
110 Athens St, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Valdes, Marcia J     marcy.valdes@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 360-6927
6505 Gulf Boulevard, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Valdez Duarte, Leida E     leidavaldez@hotmail.com
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 733-8000
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Vale, Cameron W     cameronvale@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Valentine, Margaret M     valentine.9@netzero.com
Suncoast Beach Real Estate,
10825 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Valentine, Todd V     4REALTOR@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Betty J Dyles Realty Inc, (727) 894-9752
2120 Drmartinlutherking St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33705

  Valerio, Michael     mike.valerio@newwestern.com
New Western Acquisitions,
1412 W. Magnolia Ave, #200, Fort Worth, TX 76102

Valk, Drew D     drewvalk@earthlink.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Valladares, Patricia M     patricia@marthathorn.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Vallamkondu, Nagasrinivas     Naga@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Vallone, Xena A     xena@xenavallonerealty.com
Xena Vallone Realty Inc, (941) 706-1717
3562-A South Osprey Ave., Sarasota, FL 34239

  Valluzzi, Valerie     Vvalluzzi@outlook.com
Olympic Realty Services LLC, (727) 937-0107
102 E Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Van Auken, Calvin     calv24@hotmail.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  Van Camp, Corina     Corinavancamp@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Van de Kerchove, Gisele F     Florencegrealtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 398-3030
1261 Gulf Blvd Ste 128, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Van Dorselaer, Alice G     av3453@aol.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dorselaer, David     dvd0979@icloud.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dorselaer, Steven     av3453@aol.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dusen, Carole L     carolevandusen@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Van Ham, Philip C     pvanham1@aol.com
KW Commercial, (813) 875-3700
3502 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Van Hook, Gregory J     greg@vanhookproperties.com
Van Hook Properties Inc, (727) 785-1610
949 Broadway, Dunedin, FL 34698

  Van Noort, Randall S     Randallvn@gmail.com
John E Desautels & Associates, (727) 343-2488
290 41st Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Van Stronder, Robert P     rob.vanstronder@verizon.net
Key Lime Real Estate Inc,
9400 River Crossing Blvd 104, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Vance Jr, Everett R     everettvance@gmail.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (727) 514-7777
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Vance, Linda S     lsvance@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Vander Wel, Greg     Tampa.Broker@gmail.com
Realnet of Tampa Bay, LLC, (813) 288-8000
1902 W Main St, Tampa, FL 33607

  Vanderford, William E     wev3rd@hotmail.com
Resort Realty, (727) 363-3336
8010 Blind Pass road, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Vanderlaan, Robert D     vanderlaan@myfhaexpert.com
Affiliated Appraisers , (727) 785-6993
1683 Spottswood Cir, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

VanDerLeelie, Shane     shanevander1@gmail.com
Vanderleelie & Assoc.Re Estate, (813) 245-2068
7531 Dunbridge DR, Odessa, FL 33556

  VanGorder, Suzanne     suzannevangorder@remax.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Vanhaerents, DeAnne     itsmybebe@gmail.com
Bianchi Realty & Prop Mgmt IncGulf Coast Preferred Realty, Inc., (727) 595-7653
14095 Passage Way, Largo, FL 33776

  Vanherwynen, Kimberly D     kdvhomes@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vann, Joel David     vannteam@gmail.com
RE/MAX Metro, (727) 896-1800
201 2nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vannes, Rebekah J     beckyvannes@gmail.com
Select Properties Inc, (727) 934-4099
2611 Keystone Rd #B5, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

  VanPamelen, Robert D     robert@themelangroup.com
Archwater Realty LLC,
1135 Pasadena Ave #200, South Pasadena, FL 33707

  Vanschaik, Walter     wvans2@gmail.com
Century 21 Beggins Enterprises, (727) 367-9500
5050 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Vanscoy, Edward S     edv@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Vanthul, Cristina C     cvanthul1@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  VanTrece, Tessa Y     tessavantrece@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Vanusanik, Vitalij     vito75@icloud.com
SellState Millenium Realty,
31105 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  VanVlymen, Lindsey M     vanvlymen93@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vaquer Padilla, Ana O     soleda_loba@hotmail.com
Global Lifestyle LLC, (727) 537-6242
8424 4th St N Suite H, St Petersburg, FL 33702

  Varela, Julia M     jvgfuturehomerealty@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Varga, Thomas C     tomvarga@mindspring.com
RE/MAX ACR Elite Group, Inc. , (813) 207-0700
4030 Henderson Blvd., Tampa, FL 33629

  Vargas, Fintan G     fintanvargas@gmail.com
Team Real Estate Services Inc, (727) 786-5635
101 Garland Cir, Palm Harbor, FL 34683


Page generated January 16th, 2018 10:30 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy