Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Vaden, Linda S     Linda@buystpete.com
Rizzo & Associates Inc, (727) 894-4400
2010 5th Avenue North, St. Petersburg, FL 33713

  Vail, Virginia I     gvail@ij.net
Ginny Vail Realty Inc, (727) 430-2428
6758 3rd av N, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Vakili, Ravelle S     rvakili@smithandassociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate , (813) 839-3800
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL, FL 33629

  Valdes, Andrea     andrea100@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 Jim White & Assoc, (727) 367-3795
10645 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706

  Valdes, Chandre     cvaldes1@tampabay.rr.com
Legacy Properties, (727) 937-6000
439 E Tarpon Ave, TARPON SPRINGS, FL 34689

  Valdes, Marcia J     marcy.valdes@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 360-6927
6505 Gulf Boulevard, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Valdez Duarte, Leida E     leidavaldez@hotmail.com
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 733-8000
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Vale, Cameron W     cameronvale@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Valentine, Margaret M     valentine.9@netzero.com
Total Realty Services Inc , (727) 393-2534
13030 Gulf Blvd., Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Valentine, Todd V     4REALTOR@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Betty J Dyles Realty Inc, (727) 894-9752
2120 Drmartinlutherking St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33705

  Valerio, Michael     mike.valerio@newwestern.com
New Western Acquisitions,
1412 W. Magnolia Ave, #200, Fort Worth, TX 76102

  Valette, Luis A     luis_valette@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Valk, Drew D     drewvalk@earthlink.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Valladares, Patricia M     patricia@marthathorn.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
575 Indian Rocks Rd. N., Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Vallamkondu, Nagasrinivas     Naga@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Valle, Emanuel E     Purpleseacow911@yahoo.com
Tampa Bay Key Realty,
12000 N Dale Mabry Hwy St 226, Tampa, FL 33618

  Valle, Ricardo     ricardo@tampabaykey.com
Tampa Bay Key Realty,
12000 N Dale Mabry Hwy St 226, Tampa, FL 33618

Vallone, Xena A     xena@xenavallonerealty.com
Xena Vallone Realty Inc, (941) 706-1717
3562-A South Osprey Ave., Sarasota, FL 34239

  Valluzzi, Valerie     Vvalluzzi@outlook.com
Olympic Realty Services LLC, (727) 937-0107
102 E Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Van Auken, Calvin     calv24@hotmail.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

Van Camp, Corina     Corina.VanCamp@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Van de Kerchove, Gisele F     Florencegrealtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 462-2500
662 S. Gulfview Blvd, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Van Dorselaer, Alice G     av3453@aol.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dorselaer, Kristin     kristin@cornwallrealtygrp.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dorselaer, Steven     av3453@aol.com
Cornwall Realty Group,
12130 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33778

  Van Dusen, Carole L     carolevandusen@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Van Ham, Philip C     pcvanham@hotmail.com
MavRealty,
1180 Ponce De Leon BLVD, Clearwater, FL 33756

  Van Hook, Gregory J     greg@vanhookproperties.com
Van Hook Properties Inc, (727) 785-1610
949 Broadway, Dunedin, FL 34698

  Van Jelgerhuis, Matthew J     MattVC21@gmail.com
Century 21 Coast to Coast, (727) 398-3030
1261 Gulf Blvd Ste 128, Clearwater Beach, FL 33767

  Van Noort, Randall S     Randallvn@gmail.com
John E Desautels & Associates, (727) 343-2488
290 41st Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Van Stronder, Robert P     rob.vanstronder@verizon.net
Key Lime Real Estate Inc,
1810 Daiquiri Ln, Lutz, FL 33549

  Vance Jr, Everett R     everettvance@gmail.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (813) 909-0909
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Vance, Linda S     lsvance@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  VanDeBoe, Lisa J     plantationlisa@yahoo.com
Plantation Realty, Inc. , (352) 795-0784
1250 N Country Club Dr, Crystal River, FL 34429

  Vander Wel, Greg     Tampa.Broker@gmail.com
Realnet Florida Real Estate, (813) 288-8000
1902 W Main St, Tampa, FL 33607

  Vanderbilt, Krystle L     Krystlevanderbilt187@gmail.com
SellState Millennium Realty,
510 N Franklin St, Tampa, FL 33602

  Vanderford, William E     wev3rd@hotmail.com
Resort Realty, (727) 363-3336
8010 Blind Pass road, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Vanderlaan, Robert D     vanderlaan@myfhaexpert.com
Affiliated Appraisers , (727) 785-6993
1683 Spottswood Cir, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

VanDerLeelie, Shane     shanevander1@gmail.com
Vanderleelie & Assoc.Re Estate, (813) 245-2068
7531 Dunbridge DR, Odessa, FL 33556

  Vanhaerents, DeAnne     itsmybebe@gmail.com
Bianchi Realty & Prop Mgmt IncGulf Coast Preferred Realty, Inc., (727) 595-7653
14095 Passage Way, Largo, FL 33776

  Vanherwynen, Kimberly D     kdvhomes@kw.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vann, Joel David     vannteam@gmail.com
RE/MAX Metro, (727) 896-1800
201 2nd Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vannes, Rebekah J     beckyvannes@gmail.com
Select Properties Inc, (727) 934-4099
2611 Keystone Rd #B5, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

  VanPamelen, Robert D     robert@themelangroup.com
Archwater Realty LLC,
1135 Pasadena Ave #200, South Pasadena, FL 33707

  Vanscoy, Edward S     edv@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Vanthul, Cristina C     cvanthul1@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Gulfside Rlty,
801 West Bay Drive, Largo, FL 33770

  VanTrece, Tessa Y     tessavantrece@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  VanVlymen, Lindsey M     vanvlymen93@gmail.com
Keller Williams St Pete Realty, (727) 894-1600
111 2nd Ave NE, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

  Vaquer Padilla, Ana O     soleda_loba@hotmail.com
Dennis Realty & Inv Corp,
8424 4th Street N Suite C & D, St. Petersburg, FL 33702

  Varela, Julia M     jvgfuturehomerealty@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626


Page generated August 19th, 2018 7:39 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy