Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Saavedra, Linda L     LSaavedra@showhomes.com
Keller Williams Classic III Re, (321) 527-5111
1635 E. Highway 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  Sabol, Karen L     KarenLSabol@gmail.com
Smith & Smith Realty, Inc., (352) 748-5656
1102 N. Main St., Wildwood, FL 34785

  Saborido, Yanett D     saboridoy@watsonrealtycorp.com
Keller Williams Classic III Re, (321) 527-5111
1635 E. Highway 50, Clermont, FL 34711

Salas, Betty A     betty@allvillagerealty.com
Coldwell Banker All Village Re, (352) 753-9828
117 N. Hwy 27/441, Ste. A, Lady Lake, FL 32158

  Salgado, Regina D     rrsalgado@aol.com
Infinity Real Estate, Inc.,
481 E. HWY 50 #202, Clermont, FL 34711

  Salom, Pierluigi A     pier@mizzrealtygroup.com
Mizz Realty Group, Inc., (352) 241-6363
15701 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  San Filippo, Joseph W     joe@joesan.com
Real Living Good Neighbor Rlty,
100 West 5th Avenue, Mount Dora, FL 32757

  Sancho, Heidi     heidisanc@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty, (407) 622-2122
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Orlando, FL 32810

  Sands, Michael E     mike@ms-homes.com
M S Realty Inc, (866) 544-3061
984 Livingston Loop, The Villages, FL 32162

Santo, Kathern R     kathysanto@tampabay.rr.com
John Roberts Realty, (352) 357-7400
120 N. Bay Street, Eustis, FL 32726-6583

  Sapp, Cindy A     agent@minneolarealty.com
Minneola Realty, Inc., (352) 242-0082
P.O. Box 610, Minneola, Fl 34755, Clermont, FL 34711

Sartele, Karen     karensartele@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Premier Realty,
1213 W. Miller St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

  Sasser, Annette     adivineshine@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Classic III Re, (321) 527-5111
1635 E. Highway 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  Sasser, Kaye     northlakerealty@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Tyre & Taylor , (352) 357-4100
2765 South Bay Street, Eustis, FL 32726

  Saunders, John M     jmlcsaunders@yahoo.com
Century 21 John C. Thomas, Inc , (352) 728-2121
3235-B US Hwy 27/441, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

  Sawchuk, Sharon     sharontsc1st@earthlink.net
Travis Sawchuk Commercial 1st, (352) 267-1702
2066 Classique Lane, Tavares, FL 32778

  Sawchuk, Travis C     floridafutures@earthlink.net
Travis Sawchuk Commercial 1st, (352) 267-1702
2066 Classique Lane, Tavares, FL 32778

Scates, Eileen     eileenscates@gmail.com
Scates Realty & Investments Pr, (352) 404-8960
723 West Montrose Street, Clermont, FL 34711

  Schell, Thomas     tomtschell@comcast.net
Weichert, REALTORS-Hallmark Pr, (352) 536-9948
4300 South Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711

  Schiedermayer, Barbara     bschiedy@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Classic III Re, (321) 527-5111
1635 E. Highway 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  Schiedermayer, Michael F     mschiedy@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Classic III Re, (321) 527-5111
1635 E. Highway 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  Schlaepfer, Joanne     joanneschlaepfer@aol.com
Rock Springs Realty, LLC, (407) 252-8092
3780 Rochelle Lane, Apopka, FL 32712

Schlesinger, Debbi     debbi@debbischlesinger.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty, (407) 622-2122
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Orlando, FL 32810

  Schlosser, Diane V     dschlosser@tomgrizzard.com
ERA Tom Grizzard, Inc. Property Management, (352) 343-5500
102 W. Burleigh Blvd (Hwy 441), Tavares, FL 32778

  Schmid, Carol P     carol@mizzrealtygroup.com
Mizz Realty Group, Inc., (352) 241-6363
15701 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

  Schmitz, Robert X     BobSchmitz58@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Camelot Realty, (352) 735-1010
1898 N. Donnelly Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757

  Schneider, Donna     Donna@ralsc.org
REALTORS ASSOCIATION OF LAKE, (352) 343-3003
3001 SR 19, Tavares, FL 32778

Schwalb, Kathryn J     kittenschwalb@gmail.com
Real Living Good Neighbor Rlty,
100 West 5th Avenue, Mount Dora, FL 32757

  Sciacca, Jessica     yourbrokerjessica@yahoo.com
K & J Property Services, LLC,
16413 Myers Ct., Clermont, FL 34711

  Scopino, Alexander     alex.scopino@evusa.com
Engel & Volkers Villages Realt, (352) 450-4505
13690 N. US HWY 441, The Villages, FL 32159

Scott, Dianne H     dscott@remax.net
RE/MAX Realty Center Internati, (352) 735-2121
2754 Dora Ave., Tavares, FL 32778

Scoville, Thomas C     thomasfla@gmail.com
Realty Executives in The Villa , (352) 753-7500
11714 NE 62 Terrace Ste 200, The Villages, FL 32162

Sears, Linda J     linda@lindasears.com
Realty Executives in The Villa , (352) 753-7500
11714 NE 62 Terrace Ste 200, The Villages, FL 32162

Seda, Margarita     mseda@cfl.rr.com
NorthStar Realty Services, (352) 516-2840
149 N Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711

  Sellars, Lindsay R     lsellars@tomgrizzard.com
ERA Tom Grizzard, Inc. , (352) 787-6966
1300 W. North Blvd , Leesburg, FL 34748

Selzler, Christine     Christineselzler@yahoo.com
Realty International,
2434 Sand Mine Rd, Davenport, FL 33897

  Sennett, Timothy     tim@sennett.com
Sennett Realty Group, Inc., (352) 326-0411
1034 W. Dixie Avenue, Leesburg, FL 34748

  Serafino, Pasquale V     patserafino@hotmail.com
Realty Executives in The Villa , (352) 753-7500
11714 NE 62 Terrace Ste 200, The Villages, FL 32162

  Sereno, Martha '     dale@serenorealty.com
Sereno Realty, (407) 654-8222
330 E. Plant St., Winter Garden, FL 34787

  Shamblin, Roberta     bsham10@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty, (407) 622-2122
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Orlando, FL 32810

Shatzer, Janet E     janet@davelowerealty.com
Dave Lowe Realty, Inc., (352) 383-7104
303 N Highland St, Mount Dora, FL 32757

  Shaw, Doreen     dshawsreal@aol.com
Doreen Shaw Realty, (352) 383-6100
633 N. Donnelly Street, Mt.Dora, FL 32757

  Shea, Laura     laura.shea@century21.com
RE/MAX Premier Realty Lady Lk, (352) 753-2029
13940 US Hwy 441 Bldg 800, Lady Lake, FL 32159

Sheehan, Frances A     Sheehan@embarqmail.com
Realty Executives in The Villa , (352) 753-7500
11714 NE 62 Terrace Ste 200, The Villages, FL 32162

  Sheppard, Holly     Holly@oxfordland.com
A J Realty Investments, Inc.,
3974 County Rd 201, Oxford, FL 34484

  Shifflett, Sherri     sherri@avalarinclermont.com
Avalar Real Estate Services, (352) 242-3939
17301 Pagonia Rd., Clermont, FL 34711

  Shipley, Guy     guyshipley@gmail.com
RE/MAX Realty Center Internati, (352) 735-2121
2754 Dora Ave., Tavares, FL 32778

  Shive, Beverly     beverlyshive@gmail.com
ERA Tom Grizzard, Inc. ERA, Tom Grizzard, Inc., (352) 259-4900
13710 HWY 441, Lady Lake, FL 32159

Shoemaker, Jamie     jmishoemaker@gmail.com
Oxford Land Company, (352) 748-1182
11262 US Hwy 301, Oxford, FL 34484

  Shoemaker, Robert     oxfordlandbandit@gmail.com
Oxford Land Company, (352) 748-1182
11262 US Hwy 301, Oxford, FL 34484


Page generated April 24th, 2014 6:57 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy