Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Saadi, Phillip T     psaadi@tampabay.rr.com
Luxury & Beach Realty Inc, (727) 800-5906
2525 Pasadena Ave Suite O, South Pasadena, FL 33707

  Saavedra, Katia E     kserkovi@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sabbia, Sean     seanflarealty@gmail.com
Florida Realty Investments, (407) 207-2220
3451 Technological Ave, Ste 11, Orlando, FL 32817

Sacarello PA, James R     Jim@TBAHomes.com
Re/Max Action First of Florida, (813) 749-0875
13033 W Linebaugh Av Ste 101, Tampa, FL 33626

Saccaro, Terrence A     tsaccaro@verizon.net
Tager Realty, Inc., (813) 936-5516
9312 North Armenia Ave., Tampa, FL, FL 33612

  Saccullo, Amy     a.saccullo@yahoo.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

Sack, Brian T     BrianSackRE@gmail.com
Century 21 List With Beggins, (813) 658-2121
1501 S. Dale Mabry HWY, Tampa, FL 33609

  Sack, Leeann M     LSack@SellandBuyFL.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Sack, Ryan R     rsack@sellandbuyfl.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Saffell PA, James     james@JamesSellsTampaBay.com
Keller Williams Realty-Elite P, (352) 637-2777
711 S Adolph Pt, Lecanto, FL 34461

Saffore, Angelique     angelique.saffore@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Sagdeev, Andrei     volkerealestate@gmail.com
Volke Real Estate LLC,
617 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

  Sahagian, Armen Steve     Armensaha749@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate, INC., (813) 977-3500
19026 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Tampa, FL 33647

  Sahm, Nathan     nate@networthfl.com
Networth Realty of Tampa, LLC, (813) 444-7948
5601 Mariner St, Tampa, FL 33609

  Saia, Frank     franksaia@c21be.com
Century 21 Beggins Enterprises, (813) 645-8481
6542 U. S. Hwy. 41 N., Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Saing, Tithdary     tithdary@yahoo.com
CJB Realty & Property Mgmt, (813) 854-1264
3970 Tampa Rd Suite E, Oldsmar, FL 34677

  Saintil, Claudet     mcsaintil19@yahoo.com
Realnet of Tampa Bay, LLC, (813) 288-8000
1902 W Main St, Tampa, FL 33607

  Saintilien, Saint A     ssaintilien@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Saipt-Carrano, Ursula E     Ursula.carrano@verzion.net
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Sakkis PLL, Nicholas J     nsakkis@gmail.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Sakkis PLLC, Katherine     katherine.sakkis@sothebysrealty.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Salas, Carlos     csalasfl24@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty, (813) 684-9500
2119 W. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Salavarrieta, Marleny     marsalavarrieta@gmail.com
Home Search Realty, (813) 932-2500
13336 N. Central AVE Suite #5, Tampa, FL 33612

  Salazar, Lissbeth     lissbeth_sa@hotmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Salazar, Patricia     patricias4005@hotmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Saldana, Gabriel     gsaldana@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (813) 251-2002
4950 W Kennedy Blvd Suite 300, Tampa, FL 33609

  Salemme, Laura J     Laura@fntsdirect.com
Bay Realty Of Florida, (813) 944-7804
16514 N Florida Ave, Lutz, FL 33549

  Salermo, Regina     rmsalermo@yahoo.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Salgado, Zuzell     zuzell@kw.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Salhab, Noor S     noorsalhab@yahoo.com
Pal Realty, (813) 727-0102
P. O. Box 290382, Tampa, FL 33687

  Salina, Alietty     TheLaraRealtyTeam@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Saliva, Sherrie S     sssaliva@tampabay.rr.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

  Salmon, Ayanna T     asalmon99@yahoo.com
Brooks Realty Group LLC, (813) 653-7291
1463 Oakfield DR 132, Brandon, FL 33511

  Salomon, Anna     anyasalomon@gmail.com
Richard Doyle Real Estate, (727) 733-8000
518 Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Saltz, Karen T     ksaltz1197@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Salvato, Michelle V     mvsalvato@gmail.com
Fitz Real Estate Services, (813) 862-2045
5102 7th st, Zephyrhills, FL 33542

  Salvo, Patricia A     psalvo4@gmail.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

  Salyer, Kyle     KYLESALYER536@YAHOO.COM
Keller Williams Realty, (813) 684-9500
2119 W. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Samartin, Julie     jasamartin@mac.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate , (813) 839-3800
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL, FL 33629

  Samayoa, Sandra     realestate.sandrasamayoa@gmail.com
Topaz Realty LLC, (813) 968-2221
6615 Sheldon Rd, Tampa, FL 33615

  Sambrato JR, Anthony     yanksman46@yahoo.com
McBride Kelly & Associates, (813) 254-0900
1001 W Cleveland St, Tampa, FL 33606

  Samer Rey, Martha L     marthasamerrey@kw.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Samhouri, Ahmad     ahmad_samhouri@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sammur, Jennie     dabarassociatesre@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sample, Constance J     floridarelonetwork@tampabay.rr.com
Suncoast Realty Solutions, LLC,
6810 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

Samson, Frederic     fsamson@mynnw.net
Namaste Realty LLC, (727) 547-3610
3020 49th Street N, St Petersburg, FL 33710

  Samuels, Sherriann A     sherriansamuels@gmail.com
Quicksilver Real Estate Group, (813) 288-0300
620 E Twiggs ST, Tampa, FL 33602

  Samuels, Steve D     ssamuels@condosandcondos.com
Oceanfront Realty, (305) 494-1767
275 Bayshore Blvd Ste 1207, Tampa, FL 33606

  Sanchez, Adlin O     asanchez@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Damaris     d.sanchez@fl1stchoice.com
Florida's 1st Choice Rlty LLC, (813) 235-5522
3030 N Rocky Pointe DR Ste 150, Tampa, FL 33607


Page generated November 20th, 2017 6:32 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy