Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Wacelitz IV, Peter     pwacelitz@yahoo.com
Re/Max Bay to Bay, (813) 259-0000
1001 South MacDill Avenue, Tampa, FL 33629

  Waddell, Donna J     donnajwaddell@kw.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Wade, Austin     austin@brendawade.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

Wade, Brenda B     Brenda@BrendaWade.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

  Wade, Patricia A     golfgal2day@aol.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Wade, Terrie M     tmcgriffwade@yahoo.com
Herbert R. Fisher Realty, (813) 571-0600
111 E. Robertson Street, Brandon, FL 33511

  Wages, Veronica     veronicawages@live.com
Keller Williams Tampa Central, (813) 865-0700
1208 E. Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33602

  Wagner, Alice     mathcrazyus@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Wagner, Donald E     don.wagner@wagnerpm.com
Premier Realty of Tampa,
15619 Premiere DR, Tampa, FL 33624

  Wagner, Kevin E     kevinwagner1@outlook.com
Metro Appraisal Group,
15505 Redington DR, Redington Bch, FL 33708

Wagner, Vicki F     vicki@delgadohometeam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Waid, Richard S     rickmortgageconcierge@msn.com
The K Company Realty, LLC, (954) 545-5583
1500 E. Atlantic Blvd., Pompano Beach, FL 33060

  Wainoris, Kathleen J     wainoris@tampabay.rr.com
Superior Property Mgmt & Sales, (863) 853-2770
5332 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33809

  Wainscott, Nancy L     nancywain@aol.com
Real Estate Asset Disp Corp., (561) 655-6605
1730 Borrego Way #5, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

  Wakefield, April D     adpinfo@verizon.net
Kings Realty & Property Mgmt. , (813) 651-2340
504 S. Kings AVE, Brandon, FL 33511

  Walden, Don     dwalden728@aol.com
Donco Realty Inc, (813) 752-8013
P. O. Box 1569, Plant City, FL 33564-1569

  Waldron, Gary     gary@tristaterealtyonline.com
Keller Williams Realty S.Shore, (813) 641-8300
109 Harbor Village Lane, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Waldrop, Lorie A     lorie.waldrop@century21.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Walensky, Mark     MWALENSKY@GMAIL.COM
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Walha, Gurtej S     tjwalharealtor@gmail.com
Premier Realty of Tampa,
15619 Premiere DR, Tampa, FL 33624

  Walker, Alanastasia     Alanawalker1@yahoo.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 643-0044
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Walker, Alex     awalker11@tampabay.rr.com
Keller Williams Realty, (813) 684-9500
2119 W. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Walker, Amy     walkamy@yahoo.com
Southern Homes & Real Estate , (813) 880-9092
4604 Bay Crest Dr, Tampa, FL 33615

  Walker, Andre     awalkerfloridarealty@gmail.com
Weichert Realtors Yates& Assoc, (813) 649-1002
6160 N. U.S. Hwy. 41, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Walker, Brock A     bwalker@entermtg.com
Kings Realty & Property Mgmt. , (813) 651-2340
504 S. Kings AVE, Brandon, FL 33511

Walker, Cynthia A     cynthia.walker@kw.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Walker, Donna M     donna@donnawalker.net
Keller Williams Realty, (813) 684-9500
2119 W. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Walker, Garrett E     gwalker775@gmail.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Walker, Joanne C     JOANNEW@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Graystone Real Estate,
4511 N. Himes Ave. Ste 200, Tampa, FL 33614

  Walker, Joel L     joelwalker@DPIBroker.com
Joe Walker Realty LLC, (813) 817-7558
514 Limona RD, Brandon, FL 33510

  Walker, Karen M     kwalker@windwardhomes.com
Windward Homes, (813) 885-7744
5402 Beaumont Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33634

  Walker, Keith D     realtykeithdw@gmail.com
RE/MAX Realty Unlimited, (813) 684-0016
2020 W Brandon Blvd #105, Brandon, FL 33511

Walker, Keri A     keriwalker1@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Walker, Kimlyn M     thewalkers@tampabay.rr.com
Walker Realty LLC, (813) 810-1655
1008 S Kingsway RD, Seffner, FL 33584

  Walker, Sharon D     sharon.walker18@gmail.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

  Walker, Tracy L     tracywalker13@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Walker, William C     cm4walker@yahoo.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Walker, Yuko     yukowalkermyrealtor@gmail.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

  Walkowiak, David H     david.walkowiak@verizon.net
Esquire Property Group LLC, (813) 204-9488
24814 State Road #54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Walkup, David L     dlwalkup@aol.com
Norman Alexander Investment, (813) 251-4811
806 W. Deleon ST Suite 100, Tampa, FL 33606

  Wall, James L     jim.wall.c21@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

  Wall, Vikki T     vikkiwal@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

  Wallace, Bruce E     brucebasi@tampabay.rr.com
Bruce Wallace, Appraiser ,
4605 Apple Ridge LN, Tampa, FL 33624

  Wallace, David W     dwal2100@aol.com
Skyway Realty Group, (727) 463-2274
13700 58th St N NO. 203, Clearwater, FL 33760

Wallace, Edwin C     Ed@EdSellsTampa.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Wallace, Gregory B     gregwallace@mkarealty.com
McBride Kelly & Associates, (813) 254-0900
1001 W Cleveland St, Tampa, FL 33606

  Wallace Jr., James P     jameswallace.realtor@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty S.Shore, (813) 641-8300
109 Harbor Village Lane, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Wallace, Joshua S     JoshuaWallace@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 951-6660
1605 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Wallace, Sarah E     sarahewallace87@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty, (813) 684-9500
2119 W. Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Waller, Heather L     h.waller@att.net
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 643-0044
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594


Page generated November 20th, 2017 6:22 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy