Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Baalbaki CDP, Alberto     alberto@trifinrealty.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Balderas, David     davidexecutives@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
600 1st Ave N Suite 303 A, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Barker, Kim     kim@vitisrealty.com
Vitis Realty, (813) 764-7653
37915 Heather Pl, Dade City, FL 33525

  Barnaba, William A     billbarnaba1@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Barrett, Connie     connie@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bass Jr, Otis S     obass29@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Bates, Robert J     robertbates9999@gmail.com
Keller Williams At The Parks, (407) 629-4420
708 E Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32803

  Behrle, Kristie A     kristie.behrle@yahoo.com
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

  Beleele, Denilee     DBELEELE1@gmail.COM
Inspector Express Inc, (813) 441-0400
3401 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Bell, Jennifer M     jennifer.bell4@yahoo.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

Bennett, Christian A     christianbennett@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Bevis, Bert     bertbevis@centurylink.net
Bert Bevis Realty, Inc., (850) 894-8484
2104 Delta Way, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Birr PA, David L     dlbirr@aol.com
Platinum Key Real Estate Svcs, (813) 994-0909
17010 Palm Pointe Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

Bloom-Bennetti PA, Nellie L     easyhomesearchnow@gmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

Bonner, Kendall E     kendall@rctampa.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Botero Wenc, Beatriz     beatriz67@live.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Boyer, Myrian     mboyer51@verizon.net
StarLight Realty Inc., (813) 310-0444
2104 W. Kyra DR, Tampa, FL 33612

  Bradley, Margaret     margiebradley@msn.com
SouthShore Homes & Properties, (813) 641-2204
1312 Apollo Beach Blvd, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Brito, Jessica     jessica@consultrealtyfl.com
CONSULT REALTY & MANAGEMENT, (813) 319-7075
26809 Tanic DR, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Burleson, Dennis     dennis@teamsaltwater.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Byrne, Kevin     admin@valenciasells.com
Align Right Realty,
3309 W Bay to Bay BLVD, Tampa, FL 33629

  Calebro, Bert     calebro@live.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Calebro-Kuder, Linda     Lindasellstampa@gmail.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Carrico, Trinity     trinitycarrico@aol.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Castillo, Leonor     leonorcastillo07@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Catterton, Deborah D     Debcatt@gmail.com
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Chen, David     dchen4649@yahoo.com
David Chen,
4440 Winding River Drive, Valrico, FL 33596

Chirino, Ana D     ana@chirinorealestate.com
Chirino Real Estate, (813) 642-3325
3550 W. Waters Ave. , Tampa, FL 33614

  Ciccone, Jerry A     jaciccone1@msn.com
Structure Property Group LLC, (813) 368-2148
4310 Place Le Manes, Lutz, FL 33558

Clark, Sherlyn C     sherlynclark28@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Cole, Sharon P     realcoolhomes@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Cook, Michael     michael@discoveryourplace.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Corradini, Angela     acorradini@secondavenue.com
Second Avenue Realty Florida,
2109 E Palm Ave, Tampa, FL 33605

  Coss, Diana     cossdiana1@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

Crews, Randall     rcrews@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Crist, Robyn     robyn@c21gopro.com
Century 21 Bill Nye Realty, (813) 782-5506
34619 SR 54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Dailey Jr., Maurice     maury@mdailey.com
REMAX Distinction Realty,
8855 Immokalee Rd Ste 11, Naples, FL 34120-3928

  Dandrea, Rob     robert.dandrea@yahoo.com
West Villages Realty LLC,
19503 South West Villages Park, Venice, FL 34293

  Davis, Jeong AE     floridagoldkey@gmail.com
Melange Real Estate Inc, (813) 400-0077
4830 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609-3360

  Dellorfano, Nicholas L     nicksoldmyhouse@gmail.com
REALean Evolve Real Estate, (727) 755-1995
PO Box 66163, St.Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Depies, Daniel J     dan.depies@apreus.com
Discovery Properties Group,
12180 Race Track Road, Tampa, FL 33626

DePury, Gary C     Gary@BayVistaRealty.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

Derbes, Dennis     djderbes@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Derbes, Vicki L     vicki@vickiderbes.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Diaz, Maria C     mariacarodiaz@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

Dickson, James     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Dickson, Jerry L     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  DiCristina, Irene E     IDicristina2@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (813) 685-7755
213 W. Bloomingdale AVE, Brandon, FL 33511-4860

  Dominguez, Margarita     margarita0605@gmail.com
Promaltus Corporation, (305) 871-3328
6555 NW 36 St. #318, Miami, FL 33166

  Dominguez, Margarita N     Maggie.dominguez@century21.com
Yellowfin Realty, (813) 229-8862
11256 Winthrop Main St, Riverview, FL 33578


Page generated December 13th, 2018 11:14 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy