Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Baalbaki CDP, Alberto     alberto@trifinrealty.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Baalbaki, Lisa     lisabaalbaki@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Babbino, Michelle V     homes@michellevalerie.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Baker, Eniko     enikobaker@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Baker, Jeff     jeff.baker1010@yahoo.com
Coastal Brokerage & Investment, (813) 404-0665
3311 Marble Crest Dr, Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

  Balderas, David     davidexecutives@gmail.com
Easy Street Realty Florida,Inc , (813) 298-2428
1800 Pembrook Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

  Baranski, Kristina     kristinab@mail.usf.edu
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc,
24646 SR 54 #101, Lutz, FL 33559

  Barbino, Michael     MichaelBarbino@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Barker, Kim A     kim@vitisrealty.com
Vitis Realty, (813) 764-7653
PO Box 2186, Dade City, FL 33526

  Barnaba, William A     billbarnaba1@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Barnes, Joseph     jbarnes36@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Barnes Sr, Robert G     rbdreamhome@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Barrett, Connie     connie@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bass Jr, Otis S     obass29@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Bates, Robert J     robertbates9999@gmail.com
Keller Williams At The Parks, (407) 629-4420
708 E Colonial Dr., Orlando, FL 32803

  Bates, Sean N     seannb78@yahoo.com
Carrington Real Estate Service, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

  Batista, Cynthia O     cyn.cob@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Battistoni, Amanda S     amanda@asbmail.com
Elevate Real Estate Broker,
6451 N Federal Hwy #404, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Beacham Jr., Irvin M     irvinrealtor365@gmail.com
Ann Thompson & Asc. Realty LLC, (813) 425-2218
1475 Tampa Park Plaza Ste D, Tampa, FL 33605

  Beeble, Kellie A     kellie@teambeeble.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Behrle, Kristie A     kristie.behrle@yahoo.com
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

  Beleele, Denilee     DBELEELE1@gmail.COM
Inspector Express Inc, (813) 441-0400
3401 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Bell, Jennifer M     jennifer.bell4@yahoo.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

Bell, Kimberly B     Kim@KimBellRealtor.com
Adams Cameron & Co. REALTORS , (386) 677-7966
54 S. Atlantic Avenue, Ormond Beach, FL 32176-6699

Bennett, Christian A     christianbennett@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Benoit, Debra     SoldFast@ReallyFast.Biz
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Bensmail, Simon     simonbensmail@kw.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Beretics II II, Robert C     rob@robberetics.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Berkman, Peter B     peter@peterberkmanlaw.com
Peter Berkman Properties, (813) 600-2971
4422 Beaumaris Dr., Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

  Bernaldo, Jeanette M     Jeanettesells4u@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Berning, Jalen A     jberning@9496444.com
Sun Realty Estate Agents , (813) 949-6444
1532 Land O'Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

Bevis, Bert     bertbevis@centurylink.net
Bert Bevis Realty, Inc., (850) 894-8484
2104 Delta Way, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Birr PA, David L     dlbirr@aol.com
Platinum Key Real Estate Svcs, (813) 994-0909
17010 Palm Pointe Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

Bloom-Bennetti PA, Nellie L     easyhomesearchnow@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

Bly, Patricia M     particia@blysells.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Bly, Russell G     russell@blysells.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Boleslawski, Joseph     joeyboleslawski@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Bolusi, Deborah     dbolusi@gmail.com
Elevate Real Estate Broker,
6451 N Federal Hwy #404, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Bonner, Kendall E     kendall@rctampa.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Boswell, Richard A     rick@bozzrealty.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Botero Wenc, Beatriz     beatriz67@live.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Bower, Kata K     katabower@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Boyer, Myrian     mboyer51@verizon.net
StarLight Realty Inc., (813) 310-0444
2104 W. Kyra DR, Tampa, FL 33612

  Boyle, Zachary     zachboylesells@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

Bracewell, Roxanne M     fla_realtor@yahoo.com
Bracewell & Assoc Realty Group, (727) 868-9885
13435 Starfish Dr., Hudson, FL 34667

  Bradley, Margaret     margiebradley@msn.com
SouthShore Homes & Properties, (813) 641-2204
1312 Apollo Beach Blvd, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Brierley, Kimberly     kim@c21gopro.com
Century 21 Professional Realty, (813) 929-7770
2740 Windguard Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Briggs, Corey     corey@team54.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Brindley, Toni     tbrindley@mac.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Brito, Jessica     jessicatavalaiccio@gmail.com
Salt Realty LLC,
30424 Hillside Lane, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545


Page generated June 24th, 2018 1:00 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy