Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Calebro, Bert     calebro@live.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Calebro-Kuder, Linda     Lindasellstampa@gmail.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Carrico, Trinity     trinitycarrico@aol.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Castillo, Leonor     leonorcastillo07@gmail.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Catterton, Deborah D     Debcatt@gmail.com
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Chen, David     dchen4649@yahoo.com
David Chen,
4440 Winding River Drive, Valrico, FL 33596

Chirino, Ana D     ana@chirinorealestate.com
Chirino Real Estate, (813) 642-3325
3550 W. Waters Ave. , Tampa, FL 33614

  Ciccone, Jerry A     jaciccone1@msn.com
Structure Property Group LLC, (813) 368-2148
4310 Place Le Manes, Lutz, FL 33558

Clark, Sherlyn C     sherlynclark28@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (727) 858-6681
7916 Evolutions way, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Cole, Sharon P     realcoolhomes@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (727) 858-6681
7916 Evolutions way, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Cook, Michael     michael.cook@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Corradini, Angela     angpropertypics@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Coss, Diana     cossdiana1@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Crews, Randall     rcrews@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (727) 858-6681
7916 Evolutions way, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Crist, Robyn     Robyncristrealtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Bill Nye Realty, (813) 782-5506
34619 SR 54, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Cruz, Angel T     angel@mvprealty.net
MVP Realty Associates, (239) 963-4499
14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Davis, Jeong AE     floridagoldkey@gmail.com
Melange Real Estate Inc, (813) 400-0077
4830 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609-3360

  Dellorfano, Nicholas L     nicksoldmyhouse@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

DePury, Gary C     Gary@BayVistaRealty.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

Derbes, Dennis     djderbes@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Derbes, Vicki L     vicki@vickiderbes.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Diaz, Maria C     mariacarodiaz@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

Dickson, James     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Dickson, Jerry L     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  DiCristina, Irene E     IDicristina2@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Dolphin Realty, (813) 645-8495
208 Apollo Beach Blvd., Apollo Beach, FL 33572

  Dominguez, Margarita     margarita0605@gmail.com
Promaltus Corporation, (305) 871-3328
6555 NW 36 St. #318, Miami, FL 33166

  Dominguez, Margarita N     Maggie.dominguez@century21.com
Yellowfin Realty, (813) 229-8862
11256 Winthrop Main St, Riverview, FL 33578

  Donovan, Gina     bienvenue@verizon.net
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Dorey, Mary P     mdorey@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Dusek, Terri     TLCDusek@gmail.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Easton, Josephine B     JoEaston@JoEastonRealty.com
Jo Easton Realty Group , (813) 962-1962
409 Hayes Rd., Lutz, FL 33549

  Eddins, Brenna     brenna@go7oaks.com
Century 21 Executive Team, (407) 472-4795
5516 Commerce Dr Ste B100, Orlando, FL 32839

Eloian, Tina Marie     Tina@FloridaCommercialGroup.com
Florida Commercial Group, (813) 935-9600
401 E Palm AVE, Tampa, FL 33602

  Falato, Kimberly A     kimfalato@gmail.com
Southern Realty Services LLC,
20107 Eagles Landing Way, Tampa, FL 33647

Fedoroff, Alexandra     sellmyhomesasha@gmail.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Feldkamp, Stephen     info@myagentsteve.realtor
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Fisher, Joanne     jmfisher1@bellsouth.net
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists,
824 E. Jefferson St., Brooksville, FL 34601

  Fitzgerald, Debra     tdfitz1@verizon.net
Structure Property Group LLC, (813) 368-2148
4310 Place Le Manes, Lutz, FL 33558

  Ford Jr, Charles R     charles@smartconceptsrealty.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

Fournier, Paul E     paul@paulfournier.net
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

Fowkes, Lindsey     lfowkes@bhhsflpg.com
Re/Max Capital Realty,
5321 Primrose Lake Circle, Tampa, FL 33647

Francis, Debra L     roomtodream@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Freyre, Christopher A     cfreyre@freyrerealestate.com
Freyre Real Estate, LLC, (813) 318-2526
19331 Aqua Springs Dr, Lutz, FL 33558

  Fuentes, Carlos A     cfuentes@ccim.net
Suncoast Realty Solutions, LLC, (813) 280-4510
6810 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

  Gade, Sanjeeva     SAN.FHRM@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (904) 996-9115
11512 Lake Mead Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Galarza, Sonia     soniagalarza2002@yahoo.com
Topaz Realty LLC, (813) 968-2221
6615 Sheldon Rd, Tampa, FL 33615

  Gandy, Patrece     patrece.gandy@gmail.com
Global Luxury Realty, (305) 968-9442
1111 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach, FL 33139

  Garcia, Faith W     faith_garcia@hotmail.com
Russell Adams Realty Inc , (813) 949-3603
2502 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL 34639-4902

  Garcia, Jason     jball355@yahoo.com
Exit Elite Realty, (813) 935-7700
8751 N Himes AVE, Tampa, FL 33614

  Garcia, Luis     LuisGarcia1128@gmail.com
Bay Area Property Exchange, LL,
14902 Winding Creek CT, Tampa, FL 33613


Page generated September 17th, 2019 4:41 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy