Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Dailey Jr., Maurice     maury@mdailey.com
REMAX Distinction Realty,
469 5th Ave, Naples, FL 34102-6525

  Dandrea, Rob     robert.dandrea@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Darville, Jennifer     Jenndarville@aol.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Dauphinais, John E     john4homes@verizon.net
Castle 1 Realty Inc, (727) 771-5750
10945 87th Ave N, Seminole, FL 33772

  Davi, Joseph     davigrouprealty@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Davis, Charles A     cdavis1007@live.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Davis, Jeongae     jeongaedavis@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  De Leon, Delfino     teamdeleon1@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  De Leon, Judy     jadeleon01@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  DeBlasio, Paula M     paula@cresofflorida.com
C.R.E.S. of Florida Inc.,
12000 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Defranca, Luciano     luciano.defranca@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

DeLiguori, Lorrie E     lorrie1227@gmail.com
HomeTrust Advantage Realtors, (813) 713-3214
www.FLHomesAndLand.com, Brooksville, FL 34614

  Dellorfano, Nicholas L     nicksoldmyhouse@gmail.com
Tomlin, St Cyr & Associates LL, (813) 244-2288
3907 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33629

  Dennis, Robert E     rdennis@eradennis.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Depies, Daniel J     dan.depies@apreus.com
Discovery Properties Group,
12180 Race Track Road, Tampa, FL 33626

DePury, Gary C     Gary@BayVistaRealty.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  DePury, Martha M     marti@bayvistarealty.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

Derbes, Dennis     djderbes@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Derbes, Vicki L     vicki@vickiderbes.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Desautels, Sheila M     sheilatampa@yahoo.com
Top Notch Associates ,
10311 RadCliffe Dr., Tampa, FL 33626-2517

  Deschenes, Sachi     sachisellstampahomes@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  DeSena, Christine L     cdesena@me.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Deval, Elaine     sales@9496444.com
Sun Realty Estate Agents , (813) 949-6444
1532 Land O'Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

Deval, Ronald G     sales@9496444.com
Sun Realty Estate Agents , (813) 949-6444
1532 Land O'Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

Diaz, Candines     candy@primetimehometeam.com
Elevate Real Estate Broker,
6451 N Federal Hwy #404, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Diaz, Maria C     mariacarodiaz@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

Dickson, James     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

Dickson, Jerry L     jimjerry@thedicksonteam.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  DiCristina, Irene E     IDicristina2@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (813) 685-7755
213 W. Bloomingdale AVE, Brandon, FL 33511-4860

  DiMasso, Anthony N     hook156@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

Dishmey, Anali     anali.dishmey@gmail.com
US Interamerican Realty LLC, (954) 253-3989
1530 Deerbourne Drive, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

  Doell, Randall     connectionlink@yahoo.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Dominguez, Margarita N     Maggie.dominguez@century21.com
Yellowfin Realty, (813) 229-8862
11256 Winthrop Main St, Riverview, FL 33578

  Dominguez, Margarita     margarita0605@gmail.com
Promaltus Corporation, (305) 871-3328
6555 NW 36 St. #318, Miami, FL 33166

  Donovan, Gina     bienvenue@verizon.net
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Dorey, Mary P     mdorey@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Doris, Jamie     Jamie.Doris@c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Doyle, Geni L     genidoyle@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Drung, Debra E     debrad919@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Drung, Mallory     mallorydrung1@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Dunlap, Jill     jilldunlap@ymail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Dusek, Terri     TLCDusek@gmail.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Eastburn, Christina An     christinaeastburn78@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Easton, Jo     centralpascobd@gmail.com
CENTRAL PASCO BOARD OF REALTOR, (813) 406-6081
2009 Osprey Lane, Lutz, FL 33549

  Easton, Josephine B     JoEaston@JoEastonRealty.com
Jo Easton Realty Group , (813) 962-1962
409 Hayes Rd., Lutz, FL 33549

  Eaton, Jamie     jamieeaton@me.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Eddins, Brenna     brenna@go7oaks.com
Century 21 Professional Realty, (813) 929-7770
2740 Windguard Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Elkes, Laurie L     laurieelkes@gmail.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Elliott, Shannon     shannonelliott5@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

Eloian, Tina Marie     tinamarieeloian@hotmail.com
Florida Commercial Group, (813) 935-9600
401 E Palm AVE, Tampa, FL 33602


Page generated June 24th, 2018 1:03 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy