Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Easton, Josephine B     JoEaston@JoEastonRealty.com
Jo Easton Realty Group , (813) 962-1962
409 Hayes Rd., Lutz, FL 33549

  Eddins, Brenna     brenna@go7oaks.com
Century 21 Executive Team, (407) 472-4795
5516 Commerce Dr Ste B100, Orlando, FL 32839

Eloian, Tina Marie     Tina@FloridaCommercialGroup.com
Florida Commercial Group, (813) 935-9600
401 E Palm AVE, Tampa, FL 33602

  Falato, Kimberly A     kimfalato@gmail.com
Southern Realty Services LLC,
20107 Eagles Landing Way, Tampa, FL 33647

Fedoroff, Alexandra     sellmyhomesasha@gmail.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Feldkamp, Stephen     info@myagentsteve.realtor
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Fisher, Joanne     jmfisher1@bellsouth.net
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists,
824 E. Jefferson St., Brooksville, FL 34601

  Fitzgerald, Debra     tdfitz1@verizon.net
Structure Property Group LLC, (813) 368-2148
4310 Place Le Manes, Lutz, FL 33558

  Ford Jr, Charles R     charles@smartconceptsrealty.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

Fournier, Paul E     paul@paulfournier.net
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

Fowkes, Lindsey     lfowkes@bhhsflpg.com
Re/Max Capital Realty,
5321 Primrose Lake Circle, Tampa, FL 33647

Francis, Debra L     roomtodream@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Freyre, Christopher A     cfreyre@freyrerealestate.com
Freyre Real Estate, LLC, (813) 318-2526
19331 Aqua Springs Dr, Lutz, FL 33558

  Fuentes, Carlos A     cfuentes@ccim.net
Suncoast Realty Solutions, LLC, (813) 280-4510
6810 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

  Gade, Sanjeeva     SAN.FHRM@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (904) 996-9115
11512 Lake Mead Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Galarza, Sonia     soniagalarza2002@yahoo.com
Topaz Realty LLC, (813) 968-2221
6615 Sheldon Rd, Tampa, FL 33615

  Gandy, Patrece     patrece.gandy@gmail.com
Global Luxury Realty, (305) 968-9442
1111 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach, FL 33139

  Garcia, Faith W     faith_garcia@hotmail.com
Russell Adams Realty Inc , (813) 949-3603
2502 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL 34639-4902

  Garcia, Jason     jball355@yahoo.com
Exit Elite Realty, (813) 935-7700
8751 N Himes AVE, Tampa, FL 33614

  Garcia, Luis     LuisGarcia1128@gmail.com
Bay Area Property Exchange, LL,
14902 Winding Creek CT, Tampa, FL 33613

  Geri, Osnat     osnat.geri@carringtonres.com
Vylla Home, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

  Gonzalez, Michael R     michael.gonzalez@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Grade, Jennifer     jennifergrade@gmail.com
River Hills Realty, Inc., (800) 780-8432
4316 New River Hills Pkwy., Valrico, FL 33594-8212

  Graham, Susan S     Susansgraham@hotmail.com
Shamrock Real Estate , (813) 235-9556
4736 Lake Ellis Lane, Land-O-Lakes, FL 34638

  Greaves, Kathleen A     knygreaves@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker F. I. Grey & S,
17953 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

Green, Zoe S     zoegreen@msn.com
Belle Maison Property Manageme,
5071 Ruby Flats DR, Wimauma, FL 33598

  Gregory, Awilda     jennynavarrosellshomes@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

Healion, John     flhouses@tampabay.rr.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Heimann, Thomas L     thomas@realty-partners.com
Realty Partners LLC, (941) 312-1290
1680 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Henderson, Reshunda R     rhend3@gmail.com
Reyes Real Estate LLC, (352) 349-6919
4481 Powderhorn Place Dr, Clermont, FL 34711

  Henson, Rodney D     rodney@rodneyhenson.com
Real, (713) 357-6492
5100 Westheimer Rd Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056

  Hessler, Derek D     GRAHAMREALTY95@GMAIL.COM
Oxygen Realty, (813) 504-6604
8318 Civic Rd, Tampa, FL 33615

  Hiebert, Joshua     yourrealtorJoshua@gmail.com
Quicksilver Real Estate Group, (813) 288-0300
4100 W. Kennedy Blvd, St 312, Tampa, FL 33609

Hilliker, Robert S     rhilliker@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (813) 907-8200
26771 State Road 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hintenberger, Fred     fred@gocrr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Hocevar, Alexis     Aehocevar@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Houk, Laura E     laurahouk@live.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Housley, James     jimhousley@hotmail.com
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Howell, Heather B     heather.howell@suncoastrs.com
Suncoast Realty Solutions, LLC, (813) 280-4510
6810 E Hillsborough Ave, Tampa, FL 33610

  Hundt PA, Jay C     jayrealtortampabay@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

Hurlburt, Patricia     pattyhurlburt@outlook.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (813) 907-8200
26771 State Road 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Iaconetti, Liz     Liz@MyAgentLiz.com
The Real Estate Expert, (813) 948-4182
20929 Lake Vienna Dr., Land O' Lakes, FL 34638-8310

Ingandela, Ray     TampaBayRay@kw.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Jadoun, Gus     gus@acecommercial.net
Ace Commercial Real Estate Gro, (727) 835-3141
5623 US Hwy 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Jane, Jocelyn     jocelynjanehomes@gmail.com
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Johnson, Lisa M     alisa@ourmovehome.com
Realty Partners LLC, (941) 312-1290
1680 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Johnson, Ned     nhj406@yahoo.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

Johnson, Timothy V     info@elevatebrokers.com
Johnson & Johnson Team Realty, (954) 772-3870
2300 NE 62 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Jonas, Michael P     mpjonas@gmail.com
First Integrity Real Est. LLC,
205 Madison Drive, Naples, FL 34110-1351

  Julian, Daniel W     d.julian@tbabrokerage.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689


Page generated July 23rd, 2019 6:22 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy