Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Jackson, Mavis L     mavis@smartconceptsrealty.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

Jadoun, Gus     gus@acecommercial.net
Ace Commercial Real Estate Gro, (727) 835-3141
5623 US Hwy 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Jaikaran, Andy P     jaikaranandy@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Jane, Jocelyn     jocelynjanehomes@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty,
2166 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Jaramillo, Maggie     mjaramillobtg@gmail.com
Palm Island Realty, (813) 843-2233
5804 Tampa Shores BLVD, Tampa, FL 33615

  Jefferson, Sheldon     sheldonjeffc21@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

  Jewell, Frederick     fjewell@mac.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Johnson, Gerald W     Gerald_johnson@hotmail.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Johnson, Kenisha S     ksj2j.11@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Johnson, Lisa M     alisa@ourmovehome.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Johnson, Ned     nhj406@yahoo.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

  Johnson, Shawn     shawnjohnson1@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Johnson, Timothy V     info@elevatebrokers.com
Johnson & Johnson Team Realty, (954) 772-3870
2300 NE 62 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Johnston, Tammi A     TJohnston.realestate@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc,
24646 SR 54 #101, Lutz, FL 33559

  Jonas, Adam R     adam@adamrjonas.com
,
, ,

  Jonas, Michael P     mpjonas@gmail.com
First Integrity Real Est. LLC,
205 Madison Drive, Naples, FL 34110-1351

  Jonas, Rebecca     rebeccajonas78@hotmail.com
Gulf Coast Executive Realty, (813) 922-1565
4914 State Road 54, New Port Ritchey, FL 34652-1108

  Jooste, Veronique     veroniqueinc@hotmail.com
Black Sand Real Estate Inc, (800) 435-5693
11540 Manistique Way, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Jovel, Efrain E     ejovel@kw.com
RE/MAX CAPITAL REALTY, (813) 602-1000
23612 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Julian, Daniel W     d.julian@tbabrokerage.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Kaler, Robert     kaler4bob@gmail.com
Save When You Sell Realty Inc, (813) 949-9999
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Kammerdiener, Cory L     cory.kammerdiener@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Kampwerth, Jennifer L     listwithjen@yahoo.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  Karnes II, William M     Karnesrealtygroup@yahoo.com
Karnes Realty Group, (813) 857-2484
2350 Cypress Pond Rd., Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Katechis, Demetroula     demi00@msn.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Kato, Jennifer     jkato79@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Kennelly, Kevin F     kevin@signaturerealtyassociates.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

  Kerns, Michael S     mkernsleo2010@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
3815 Maryweather Lane Ste 101, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Khoyi, Dara     youwinwithone@yahoo.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (813) 909-0909
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Khumbani, Sonny     skhumbani@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Kier, Lars     Lars@skyintlrealty.com
Sky International Realty, (813) 200-7069
27417 Cashford CR Suite 102, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

  Kimszal, Cheryl A     cherylkimszal@msn.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kingsborough, Jessica M     jessica.kingsborough@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential North Tampa Office, (813) 962-0631
14502 N. Dale Mabry, Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Klasi, Alvin P     alvinklasi@gmail.com
,
, ,

Klepper, Barbara L     Barbara@FloridaHomesResource.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Kling, Steven     Steve.Kling.RE@tampabay.rr.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Knight, Gary J     gary.knight@newhomeprograms.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Kodish, Robert M     bobkodish@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Koenig, Chris     chris.sells.homes.tampa@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Kremser, Patricia     pkremser@c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Krokenberger, John     John@livesellplay.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

  Krotki, Karen C     karen.krotki@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate, INC., (813) 977-3500
19026 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Tampa, FL 33647

  Kuder, Donald R     DonKuder@DonKuder.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Kuriakose, Ivin     ivin4u@hotmail.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

  Kydd, Kristina     krissy@activeagentrealty.com
Keller Williams Realty-Elite P, (352) 637-2777
711 S Adolph Pt, Lecanto, FL 34461

Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656

Lackey, Dione O     Dionelackey@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Lackey, Matthew     matt@matthewlackey.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

Lacorte, Vilma V     vilma@vilmalacorte.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Lagasca, Gerry M     glagasca@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614


Page generated September 26th, 2018 10:33 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy