Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Jadoun, Gus     gus@acecommercial.net
Ace Commercial Real Estate Gro, (727) 835-3141
5623 US Hwy 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Jane, Jocelyn     jocelynjanehomes@gmail.com
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Johnson, Lisa M     alisa@ourmovehome.com
Realty Partners LLC,
1680 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34235

  Johnson, Ned     nhj406@yahoo.com
Smart Concepts Realty, (904) 257-5740
141 Old Orange Park Rd, Orange Park, FL 32073

Johnson, Timothy V     info@elevatebrokers.com
Johnson & Johnson Team Realty, (954) 772-3870
2300 NE 62 Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Jonas, Michael P     mpjonas@gmail.com
First Integrity Real Est. LLC, (813) 922-1565
205 Madison Drive, Naples, FL 34110-1351

  Julian, Daniel W     d.julian@tbabrokerage.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Kampwerth, Jennifer L     listwithjen@yahoo.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  Kennelly, Kevin F     kevin@signaturerealtyassociates.com
Signature Realty Associates , (813) 689-3115
2234 Lithia Center Ln., Valrico, FL 33596

  Khoyi, Dara     youwinwithone@yahoo.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (813) 909-0909
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Kier, Lars     Lars@skyintlrealty.com
Sky International Realty, (813) 200-7069
27417 Cashford CR Suite 102, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Kingsborough, Jessica M     jessica.kingsborough@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 822-9111
3401 4th Street N., St. Petersburg, FL 33704-000

Kodish, Robert M     bobkodish@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Kremser, Patricia     pkremser@c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Krokenberger, John     John@livesellplay.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

  Kuder, Donald R     DonKuder@DonKuder.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Kuriakose, Ivin     ivin_kuriakose@aol.com
HomeXpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

  Kydd, Kristina M     krissykydd71@gmail.com
Top Performance Real Est. Cons, (352) 746-9924
1011 E Norvell Bryant Hwy, Hernando, FL 34442

  Kyle, Jennifer M     jenniferkyle02@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656

Lackey, Dione O     Dionelackey@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

Lambert, Ellie W     ELLIELAMBERT@ME.COM
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

LaRosa, Joseph A     joe@larosarealtycorp.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Lavina, Sonia C     soniacarmen29@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Premier Properties, (305) 595-2844
11420 N. Kendall Drive, Miami, FL 33176

  Lawhun, Carissa J     shawntara@flarealtyinvestments.com
Florida Realty Investments, (407) 207-2220
3451 Technological Ave, Ste 11, Orlando, FL 32817

Leedy, Ellen K     eleedy@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Leeper, Jennifer     jennifer.l.leeper@gmail.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Lewis, Janine     jmlewis25@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Linderbeck, Victoria L     vlinderbeck@yahoo.com
Southern Belle Realty, Inc,
24 N. Broad St., Brooksville, FL 34601

  Ljubenkovic Shah, Elisa     elisashah@gmail.com
Tampa4U.com Realty,LLC, (813) 671-6657
228 N 11th ST, Tampa, FL 33602

  Lopez, Angela     hygiene4life@gmail.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mortgage, (904) 996-9115
11512 Lake Mead Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32256

  Loyd, Douglas R     doug@floridaexecutiverealty.com
Florida Executive Realty, (813) 972-3430
15802 Amberly Drive, Tampa, FL 33647

  Mackey, Kimberly     kmackey@newhomessolutions.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Maconi, Evan T     maconi.evan@yahoo.com
Maconi Realty,
4114 Woodlands Pkwy #401, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Madden, Paul D     teammadden@aol.com
RE/MAX ACR Elite Group, Inc., (813) 961-6000
14823 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

Madden, Susanna     teammadden@aol.com
RE/MAX ACR Elite Group, Inc., (813) 961-6000
14823 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Madewell, Katrina J     katrinamadewell@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Madonia PA, Thomas     tom@theatlasgroup.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Maisel III, John P     John@ActiveAgentRealty.com
Active Agent Realty LLC, (352) 228-8910
654 SE Fort Island Trail, Crystal River, FL 34429

  Malloy, Daysi M     daysimalloy6@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

Martin, Regina A     gmartin@mcquaymartin.com
McQuay-Martin Brokers, (850) 464-6446
17407 Bridge Hill Ct Suite R, Tampa, FL 33647

  Martinez Ortiz, Maria L     mlmartinez40.mmn@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

Matthews, Barbara J     bmatthews@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

Mauzy PA, Sherrie L     flhomes@verizon.net
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

McBride, Brian     mcbride08@hotmail.com
McBride Kelly & Associates, (813) 254-0900
326 S Hyde Park Ave, Tampa, FL 33606

McCormack, Terri     terrisoldit@gmail.com
Realty Partners LLC, (941) 312-1290
1680 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34236

McDonald PA, Dwight A     emailmybroker@verizon.net
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

McDugald, Robert T     bobmcd@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  McGill, Laurie A     TampaBaySunshineRealtor@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker F. I. Grey & S,
17953 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

  McKnight, Jim R     jmcknight2@tampabay.rr.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656


Page generated December 12th, 2019 8:28 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy