Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 343, Port Richey, FL 34673

Lackey, Dione O     Dionelackey@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Lackey, Matthew     matt@matthewlackey.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

Lacorte, Vilma V     vilma@vilmalacorte.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Lagasca, Gerry M     glagasca@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Lai, Sze Ling Jen     jennifer.lai@c21affiliated.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

Lambert, Ellie W     ELLIELAMBERT@ME.COM
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

  Lane, Brenda     brenda7036@aol.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Lane, Jodi     jlane@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Larkins, Thomas M     thomaslarkins@yahoo.com
Black Sand Real Estate Inc, (800) 435-5693
11540 Manistique Way, New Port Richey, FL 34654

LaRosa, Joseph A     joe@larosarealtycorp.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd #200, Celebration, FL 34747

  Larreau, Sue L     SueL51@verizon.net
Sun Realty Estate Agents , (813) 949-6444
1532 Land O'Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Lavina, Sonia C     soniacarmen29@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Premier Properties, (305) 595-2844
11420 N. Kendall Drive, Miami, FL 33176

  Lawhun, Carissa J     carissa@flarealtyinvestments.com
Florida Realty Investments, (407) 207-2220
3451 Technological Ave, Ste 11, Orlando, FL 32817

  Lee, Pamela     PMLEE2006@AOL.COM
Home Express Realty inc, (813) 927-9330
1450 Skipper Road Suite 656, Tampa, FL 33613

Leedy, Ellen K     eleedy@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Leeper, Jennifer     jennifer.l.leeper@gmail.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Leggett, Timothy     txlegg@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Leinwand, Adam     adamleinwand28@gmail.com
Align Right Realty,
3309 W Bay to Bay BLVD, Tampa, FL 33629

  Lenk, Matias G     mlenk@tampabay.rr.com
,
, ,

  Lewis, Janine     jmlewis25@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Lewis, William J     blewis@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Liedtke, Dawn     dawnliedtke@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Lizaraso, Connie     c_lizaraso@hotmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

  Ljubenkovic Shah, Elisa     elisashah@gmail.com
Tampa4U.com Realty,LLC, (813) 671-6657
228 N 11th ST, Tampa, FL 33602

  Llewellyn, LaKathryn     llewellyn.chante@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  LoCicero, Joseph A     joe@team54.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  LoCicero, Rose     rose@team54.com
RE/MAX Champions - Land O Lake, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Longs, Melissa     Melissalongsrealtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Professional Realty, (813) 929-7770
2740 Windguard Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Lopez, Angela     hygiene4life@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

  Lopez, Rebecca     rebecca@cparfl.com
CENTRAL PASCO BOARD OF REALTOR, (813) 406-6081
2009 Osprey Lane, Lutz, FL 33549

  Lopez, Steven L     sklstonex@hotmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Lorenzo, Anthony D     tony.d.lorenzo@gmail.com
Coast 2 Coast Realty, (877) 585-7356
2203 N Lois AVE, Tampa, FL 33607

  Lowe, Jill     jill@lowefamilylaw.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Loyd, Douglas R     doug@floridaexecutiverealty.com
Florida Executive Realty, (813) 972-3430
15802 Amberly Drive, Tampa, FL 33647

  Lozano-Guerrero, Menfi     menfiguerrero21@gmail.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (813) 909-0909
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Lucombe, Keith     klucombe.kl@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc,
24646 SR 54 #101, Lutz, FL 33559

Luloff, Joyce     jluloff@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Luther, Emery     emerylutherC21@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Lyons, Deborah     deborah_lyons_ann@yahoo.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Mackey, Kimberly     kmackey@newhomessolutions.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Maconi, Evan T     maconi.evan@yahoo.com
Maconi Realty,
4114 Woodlands Pkwy #401, Palm Harbor, FL 34685

  Maddaloni, Jodie H     madjodie@yahoo.com
Advantage Real Estate Services, (813) 996-4747
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Madden, Paul D     teammadden@aol.com
RE/MAX ACR Elite Group, Inc., (813) 961-6000
14823 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

Madden, Susanna     teammadden@aol.com
RE/MAX ACR Elite Group, Inc., (813) 961-6000
14823 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Madewell, Katrina J     katrinamadewell@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Madonia PA, Thomas     tmadonia@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

Madrid, David A     madrid.remax@verizon.net
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Mahabir, Anil     anilmahabir@msn.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Maharaj, Ashvin     ashvin@allcountyalliance.com
,
, ,


Page generated August 19th, 2018 7:41 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy