Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Palisoc, Robin W     RobinPalisoc1961@gmail.com
Take Action Properties, LLC, (386) 283-5996
25 Palm Harbor Willage Way, Palm Coast, FL 32137

  Patterson, Donald M     dmpreo@gmail.com
Commonwealth Real Estate Assoc,
3903 Northdale Blvd Ste 100E, Tampa, FL 33624

  Peace, Glenda S     glenda846@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Peightel, Kelli M     kellipeightel@gmail.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

Pelham, Joyce     realtyladyjoyce@verizon.net
Ellie & Associates Realty,
16578 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33618

Penisse, Lori     loripenisserealtor@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

Pereda, Euler     eulerpereda@gmail.com
Realty One Group Advantage, (813) 909-0909
24814 S.R. 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Perna, Theresa     theresaperna@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Petrila, Traian A     realty@adrianpetrila.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Piccirilli, Robert L     shannon.bell@universityrealtyinc.com
University Realty of Tampa, (813) 977-0079
9384 N. 56th Street, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

  Pifer, Thomas J     pifert@adelphia.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Pinto, Suzanne L     suzanne.gallant@coldwellbanker.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Place, June A     june.place@ccrealtyfl.com
Champions Club Realty Inc, (727) 418-6489
20948 Broadwater Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Powers, Todd R     toddpowers@outlook.com
Powers Real Estate Services,
10226 Ashley Oaks DR, Riverview, FL 33578

  Prendes, Ramon M     ray@teamgrimaldi.com
C.R.E.S. of Florida Inc.,
12000 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Quinn, Judith B     judyquinn45@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Ramkalawan, Shawna a     shawna@homeencounter.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

Rand IV, Ralph     randy.rand@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Rands, Matthew M     Matthewmrands@gmail.com
Realty Experts,
10863 Park Blvd Suite 10, Seminole, FL 33772

Rappel, Shelly     allplatinumprop@aol.com
All Platinum Properties, LLC, (561) 731-5800
1375 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Razzano, Kathleen L     kathy@krazzano.com
AMR Global Realty, Inc, (813) 870-0304
4417 N Cortez AVE, Tampa, FL 33614-7019

  Reed, Jean A     reedaboutrealestate@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE , (863) 687-2233
3003 South Florida Av, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Regis, Christopher L     christopher.regis@newhomeprograms.com
Florida Connexion Properties, (407) 574-2636
5411 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

  Register, Olivia O     oregister@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

Rehsi, Lovely     lovely@lovelysellshomes.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Renner, Cheryl R     Shoodancer@aol.com
Keller Williams Rlty Seminole, (727) 914-7878
5666 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33772

  Reynicke-Perretta, Ana C     areynicke@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Rice, Julie L     julie.l.rice123@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Richard, Michael     successpm@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Richardson, Louise     louiserichardson@verizon.net
Flip Side Realty By Design,
7519 Yardley Way, Tampa, FL 33647

  Richardson, Natika C     Nrichardson.realestate@gmail.com
Melange Real Estate Inc, (813) 400-0077
4830 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609-3360

Ridlon, Carol     carolridlon@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Riek, Phillip J     priek@prodigy.net
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Rosado, Alexis     a_rosado@live.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Rosulek, Susan E     susan.rosulek@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Royals, Kimberly     kroy03@aol.com
Yellowtail Realty Advisors LLC,
3802 Ehrlich Road, Tampa, FL 33624

Rundel, Peter C     pete@petesrealty.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Rurkowski, John J     john.rurkowski@realtecgroup.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Ryan, Ginny A     williamsonandryan@mac.com
WEICHERT REALTORS Yates& Assoc, (813) 514-6500
15249 Amberly DR, Tampa, FL 33647

Ryder, Francis O     fryder@msn.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Sammur, Jennie     dabarassociatesre@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Jorge D     jdsanchez.re@gmail.com
Real, (713) 357-6492
5100 Westheimer Rd Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056

  Sanfeliz, Svetlana A     lanasanfeliz@gmail.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Sanfeliz Santiago, Hector D     hector.sanfeliz@metalhomesrealty.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schenck, Kathy     kathyschenck1@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schild, Nancy L     nancy.schild@verizon.net
Schild Real Estate Services, (813) 988-0212
10940 N. 56th Street, Sute 205, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

  Schlesinger, Samuel D     sdamienrealtor@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

Schretzmeijer, Jorene H     jorene@mindspring.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549


Page generated July 15th, 2019 10:16 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy