Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Quinn, Judith B     judyquinn45@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Quinones, Veronica     veronicaquinones01@gmail.com
Re/Max Capital Realty,
5321 Pimrose Lake Circle, Tampa, FL 33647

Rachil, Pamela     Pamela.Rachil@exprealty.com
Align Right Realty, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Ramkalawan, Shawna a     shawna@homeencounter.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

Rand IV, Ralph L     randy.rand@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Rands, Matthew M     Matthewmrands@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Rappel, Shelly     allplatinumprop@aol.com
All Platinum Properties, LLC, (561) 731-5800
1375 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Razzano, Kathleen L     kathy@krazzano.com
AMR Global Realty, Inc, (813) 870-0304
4417 N Cortez AVE, Tampa, FL 33614-7019

  Redrova, Monika     monika.redrova@yahoo.com
Align Right Realty, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Reed, Jean A     reedaboutrealestate@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Refaie, Nick     refaien@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc,
24646 SR 54 #101, Lutz, FL 33559

  Regis, Christopher L     christopher.regis@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Register, Olivia O     oregister@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

Rehsi, Lovely     lovely@lovelysellshomes.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

Rendueles, Troy     Troy@tr-elliot.com
TR ELLIOTT REAL ESTATE GROUP,
2905 TRINITY COTTAGE DR, LAND O'LAKES, FL 34638

  Renner, Cheryl R     Shoodancer@aol.com
Keller Williams Rlty Seminole, (727) 914-7878
5666 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33772

  Reynicke-Perretta, Ana C     areynicke@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  REYNOLDS, ROBERT     canreynolds1@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

Rice, Julie L     julie.l.rice123@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Richardson, Louise     louiserichardson@verizon.net
Flip Side Realty By Design,
7519 Yardley Way, Tampa, FL 33647

  Richardson, Natika C     Nrichardson.realestate@gmail.com
Align Right Realty, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Richardson, Ross     rrichardson19@tampabay.rr.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

Ridlon, Carol     carolridlon@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Riek, Phillip J     priek@prodigy.net
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Robinson, Shaquitta     shaquitta_robinson@yahoo.com
Century 21 Affiliated, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

  Rodriguez, Sherry     sherry.rodriguez50@gmail.com
,
, ,

Rojas, Carlos A     TonySellsTampa@gmail.com
Tampa Bay Real Estate Services,
3903 Northdale Blvd, Tampa, FL 33624

  Roman, Jessica     roman.jes@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Rose, Danya M     danyarose@gmail.com
RAI, Realty Associates, Inc, (352) 583-2600
3088 Broad Street, Brooksville, FL 34604

Rosulek, Susan E     susan.rosulek@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rothers, Darin J     darin@c21gopro.com
Century 21 Professional Realty, (813) 929-7770
2740 Windguard Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Rowe, Rachel R     rachelsellsflorida@gmail.com
Align Right Realty, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Rowland, Heather     hrowland@ymail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Royals, Kimberly     kroy03@aol.com
Yellowtail Commercial Realty,
3802 Ehrlich Rd, Tampa, FL 33624

Ruhlig, Holly C     hollyruhlig@advantagereservices.com
Advantage Real Estate Services, (813) 996-4747
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

  Ruhlig, Linda K     LindaRuhlig4@gmail.com
Advantage Real Estate Services, (813) 996-4747
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

  Rummell, David     david@theapexbrokerage.com
Apex Brokerage INC,
320 W. Bearss Ave., Tampa, FL 33613

  Rummell, Zachary     zach@theapexbrokerage.com
Apex Brokerage INC,
320 W. Bearss Ave., Tampa, FL 33613

Rundel, Peter C     pete@petesrealty.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Rupp, Bernard A     brupp@tampabay.rr.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  Rurkowski, John J     john.rurkowski@realtecgroup.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Rushforth III, William J     william.rushforth@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Ryan, Ginny A     williamsonandryan@mac.com
WEICHERT REALTORS Yates& Assoc, (813) 514-6500
15249 Amberly DR, Tampa, FL 33647

Ryder, Francis O     fryder@msn.com
Weichert Realtors,Land& Home , (352) 799-1995
20375 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

  Saenz, Rafael     rzneas@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sagen, Christopher M     cmsagen@gmail.com
Carrington Real Estate Service, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

  Salemi, Emma R     ersalemi@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc,
24646 SR 54 #101, Lutz, FL 33559

  Sammur, Jennie     dabarassociatesre@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Jose     jsanchez33543@yahoo.com
Exit Prime Realty, (813) 241-6800
17953 Hunting Bow Circle Suite, Lutz, FL 33558


Page generated May 20th, 2018 9:55 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy