Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Raimondi, Ronald N     rRaimondi@tampabay.rr.com
Sun N Fun Realty, (813) 406-7145
2001 Brinson Rd., Lutz, FL 33558

  Register, Olivia O     oregister@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
18023 Crawley Road, Odessa, FL 33556

Rehsi, Lovely K     lrehsi@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Reynicke-Perretta, Ana C     areynicke@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 787-2727
4705 Alternate 19, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Richardson, Louise     louiserichardson@verizon.net
Pro-Active Real Estate, (813) 965-1620
21031 Picasso Ct, #203, Land O' Lakes, FL 34637

  Richardson, Raymond W     raymond.richardson@verizon.net
Pro-Active Real Estate, (813) 965-1620
21031 Picasso Ct, #203, Land O' Lakes, FL 34637

Ridlon, Carol     carolridlon@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Rodriguez, James E     jimrodriguez54@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Advantage Team, (800) 996-2240
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639-4513

  Roman, Jessica     roman.jes@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 907-8200
1830 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

  Royals, Kimberly     kroy03@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc,
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Ruhlig, Holly C     hruhlig@prutropical.com
Realty Direct Tampa,
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

Rundel, Peter C     prundel@cox.net
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Rupp, Bernard A     brupp@tampabay.rr.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  Rushforth III, William J     william.rushforth@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Ryan, Ginny A     williamsonandryan@mac.com
WEICHERT REALTORS Yates& Assoc, (813) 514-6500
15249 Amberly DR, Tampa, FL 33647

Ryder, Francis O     fryder@msn.com
Weichert Realtors,Land& Home , (352) 799-1995
20375 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

  Sammur, Jennie I     jsammur777@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Eric     paceynj@hotmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 907-8200
1830 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Sanchez, Jorge D     jdsanchez.re@gmail.com
New Day Realty, (813) 887-1167
7757 W Waters Ave, Tampa, FL 33615

  Sanford, Weilun     weilunsun22@gmail.com
Homexpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

  Scartz JR, Vincent C     vscartz@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Schild, Nancy L     nancy.schild@verizon.net
Schild Real Estate Services, (813) 988-0212
705 Grand CR, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
Re/Max Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

  Senel, Allen M     ASENEL1@MSN.COM
Russell Adams Realty Inc , (813) 949-3603
2502 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land O Lakes, FL 34639-4902

  Shah, Aarambh M     ARAMSHAH@FLORIDACAPITALREALTY.COM
Florida Capital RealtyFLORIDA CAPITAL REALTY 100 PERCENT COMMISSION LLC, (786) 953-5870
701 BRICKELL AVE, Miami, FL 33131

  Shannon, Audrey     ashannon@monterealestate.com
Monte Real Estate, (800) 435-5693
2634 Cypress Ridge Blvd., Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-3450

  Shannon, Roy J     roy@teamfloridachoice.com
Monte Real Estate, (800) 435-5693
2634 Cypress Ridge Blvd., Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-3450

  Shorts, Adam J     ashorts@eradennis.com
Exit Prime Realty, (813) 241-6800
20625 Amberfield DR, Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

Shortt, Lance A     lancesells@ij.net
Carrington Real EstateServices, (813) 818-5900
3980 Tampa Rd Ste 103, Oldsmar, FL 34677

  Siegel, Eileen     eiron12@aol.com
Sun N Fun Realty, (813) 406-7145
2001 Brinson Rd., Lutz, FL 33558

Sirna, Andrew L     REALHOME@VERIZON.NET
Palm Breeze Realty, (813) 353-9644
P. O. Box 10677, Tampa, FL 33679-0677

Smith, Dee R     deesmith@deesmith.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Smith, Monica E     monicaesmith1@gmail.com
Homeward Real Estate Inc, (813) 441-0400
3401 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Smith, Pamela A     TeamSmithSold@yahoo.com
Dennis Realty & Inv. Corp. , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Smith, Roland L     TeamSmithSold@yahoo.com
Dennis Realty & Inv. Corp. , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Smith-Moravec-Evans, Robin L     rmoravecevans@monterealestate.com
Monte Real Estate, (800) 435-5693
2634 Cypress Ridge Blvd., Wesley Chapel, FL 33544-3450

  Somerstein Mr., Jack L     jacksomerstein@tampabay.rr.com
Sun Realty Estate Agents , (813) 949-6444
1532 Land O'Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Sommer, Susan F     sommerhome@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  St. Romain, Keica     kstromain@prutropical.com
Homeward Real Estate Inc, (813) 441-0400
3401 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

Stander, Julia     julia.stander@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-4111
25749 US Hwy 19 N Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33763

  Staut, Joan E     jes6996@gmail.com
Sun N Fun Realty, (813) 406-7145
2001 Brinson Rd., Lutz, FL 33558

Stepanek, Jennifer L     jenniferstepanek@jlsinvestmentrealty.com
JLS Investment Realty, (813) 713-5180
PO Box 57, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

Stepanek, Sandra R     sandystepanek@yahoo.com
JLS Investment Realty, (813) 713-5180
PO Box 57, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639

  Stevenson, Iris     bigiris56@aol.com
Homeward Real Estate Inc, (813) 441-0400
3401 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

Stimac, Cheryl L     cheryl@cherylstimac.com
Red Shoe Realty, (813) 263-6806
19046 Bruce B. Downs Blvd #48, Tampa, FL 33647

  Stinsman, Deanna J     propertiesbydeanna@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Stokoe, Irene J     IJStokoe@aol.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Thompson, Kevin M     TheKMThompson@gmail.com
Lifestyle Florida Realty, Inc, (239) 278-0455
14311 Metropolis Ave #101, Fort Myers, FL 33912

  Thompson, Kevin M     kevin@gulfwind.us
Gulfwind Group, Inc. , (813) 948-2792
17301 Estes Road, Lutz, FL 33548


Page generated July 31st, 2014 11:30 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy