Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Radebaugh, William W     bill.radebaugh@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Raimondi, Ronald N     rRaimondi@tampabay.rr.com
Sun N Fun Realty, (813) 406-7145
2001 Brinson Rd., Lutz, FL 33558

  Ramkalawan, Shawna a     shawna@homeencounter.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Rands, Matthew M     Matthewmrands@gmail.com
SWC Properties LLC,
1901 Manatee Ave W Suite 200, Bradenton, FL 34205

Rappel, Shelly     allplatinumprop@aol.com
All Platinum Properties, LLC, (561) 731-5800
1375 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

  Regis, Christopher L     christopher.regis@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Register, Olivia O     oregister@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

Rehsi, Lovely     lovely@lovelysellshomes.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

  Reinson, Evelina     evelynreinson@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Rendueles, Troy     TroyRendueles.1@netzero.com
TR ELLIOTT REAL ESTATE GROUP,
2905 TRINITY COTTAGE DR, LAND O'LAKES, FL 34638

  Renner, Cheryl R     Shoodancer@aol.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Renner, James     jrrenner@aol.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Reynicke-Perretta, Ana C     areynicke@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  REYNOLDS, ROBERT C     rjreynolds@gmail.com
Action 100 Realty, (813) 944-3388
27642 Cashford Circle, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Richardson, Louise     louiserichardson@verizon.net
Pro-Active Real Estate, (813) 965-1620
21031 Picasso Ct, #203, Land O' Lakes, FL 34637

  Richardson, Raymond W     raymond.richardson@verizon.net
Pro-Active Real Estate, (813) 965-1620
21031 Picasso Ct, #203, Land O' Lakes, FL 34637

Ridlon, Carol     carolridlon@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Rojas, Carlos(Tony) A     TonyRojas1@aol.com
Re/Max Bay to Bay, (813) 259-0000
11014 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33618

  Roman, Jessica     roman.jes@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Rosulek, Susan     susan.rosulek@gmail.com
Century 21 Shaw Realty Group, (813) 962-0441
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Royals, Kimberly     kroy03@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Ruhlig, Holly C     hollyruhlig@advantagereservices.com
Advantage Real Estate Services, (813) 240-6768
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

  Ruhlig, Linda K     LindaRuhlig4@gmail.com
Advantage Real Estate Services, (813) 240-6768
3948 Lake Padgett Drive, Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Rundel, Peter C     pete@petesrealty.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay International Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 685-1641
1313 Providence Road, Brandon, FL 33511

  Rupp, Bernard A     brupp@tampabay.rr.com
Bay Vista Realty & Investments, (813) 909-8202
21035 Leonard Road, Lutz, FL 33558-5193

  Rushforth III, William J     william.rushforth@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Ryan, Ginny A     williamsonandryan@mac.com
WEICHERT REALTORS Yates& Assoc, (813) 514-6500
15249 Amberly DR, Tampa, FL 33647

Ryder, Francis O     fryder@msn.com
Weichert Realtors,Land& Home , (352) 799-1995
20375 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

  Saenz, Rafael     rzneas@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sagen, Christopher M     cmsagen@gmail.com
Carrington Real Estate Service, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

SALAMONE, SALVATORE     SAL.SALAMONE@NEWHOMEPROGRAMS.COM
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Sammur, Jennie     jsammur777@gmail.com
Apex Brokerage INC,
17419 Varona Pl, Lutz, FL 33548

  Sanchez, Eric     paceynj@hotmail.com
Naples Florida Vacation Homes,
9128 Strada Place #10115, Naples, FL 34108-2931

  SANDS, MICHELE     msands12812@gmail.com
Century 21 Shaw Realty Group, (813) 973-2133
19651 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanford, Weilun     sanfordrealtorteam@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Scartz JR, Vincent C     vscartz@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Schenck, Kathy     kathyschenck1@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schild, Nancy L     nancy.schild@verizon.net
Schild Real Estate Services, (813) 988-0212
705 Grand CR, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

  Schlappi, Kyle     lschlappi@verizon.net
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
Re/Max Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

  Schwartz, Charles     cschwartz@hotelmaxrealty.com
HotelMax Realty Inc., (813) 333-0691
2107 Gunn Hwy #210, Odessa, FL 33556

  Seabury, Leslie A     Leslie@TheRealEstateSalesCenter.com
The Real Estate Sales Center, (813) 417-5201
808 3re Ave West, Brendenton, FL 34205

  Shannon, Audrey     ashannon@monterealestate.com
Black Sand Real Estate Inc, (800) 435-5693
3390 Spring Lake Hwy, Brooksville, FL 34602

  Shannon, Roy J     roy@teamfloridachoice.com
Black Sand Real Estate Inc, (800) 435-5693
3390 Spring Lake Hwy, Brooksville, FL 34602

  Shorts, Adam J     ashorts@eradennis.com
Exit Prime Realty, (813) 241-6800
20625 Amberfield DR, Land O'Lakes, FL 34638

Shortt, Lance A     lancesells@ij.net
Carrington Real Estate Service, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

  Siegel, Eileen     eiron12@aol.com
Sun N Fun Realty, (813) 406-7145
2001 Brinson Rd., Lutz, FL 33558

  Sims, Gilbert     gilsims95@gmail.com
Century 21 Shaw Realty Group, (813) 885-6977
8019 W. Hillsborough Ave., Tampa, FL, FL 33615

Sirna, Andrew L     REALHOME@VERIZON.NET
Palm Breeze Realty, (813) 353-9644
P. O. Box 10677, Tampa, FL 33679-0677


Page generated August 28th, 2016 9:59 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy