Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Ramkalawan, Shawna a     shawna@homeencounter.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (813) 908-8788
15702 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL, FL 33618

Rand IV, Ralph L     randy.rand@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Rands, Matthew M     Matthewmrands@gmail.com
Realty Experts,
10863 Park Blvd Suite 10, Seminole, FL 33772

Rappel, Shelly     allplatinumprop@aol.com
All Platinum Properties, LLC, (561) 731-5800
1375 Gateway Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Razzano, Kathleen L     kathy@krazzano.com
AMR Global Realty, Inc, (813) 870-0304
4417 N Cortez AVE, Tampa, FL 33614-7019

  Reed, Jean A     reedaboutrealestate@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE , (863) 687-2233
3003 South Florida Av, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Regis, Christopher L     christopher.regis@newhomeprograms.com
NewHomePrograms.Com LLC,
23612 State Rd 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Register, Olivia O     oregister@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

Rehsi, Lovely     lovely@lovelysellshomes.com
RedFin Corporation, (813) 388-8558
600 N Westshore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Renner, Cheryl R     Shoodancer@aol.com
Keller Williams Rlty Seminole, (727) 914-7878
5666 Seminole Blvd, Seminole, FL 33772

  Reynicke-Perretta, Ana C     areynicke@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

Rice, Julie L     julie.l.rice123@gmail.com
Dennis Realty & Investment Cor, (352) 606-3911
3263 Shoal Line Blvd, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Richard, Michael     successpm@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Richardson, Louise     louiserichardson@verizon.net
Flip Side Realty By Design,
7519 Yardley Way, Tampa, FL 33647

  Richardson, Natika C     Nrichardson.realestate@gmail.com
Melange Real Estate Inc, (813) 400-0077
4830 West Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609-3360

  Richardson, Ross     rrichardson19@tampabay.rr.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

Ridlon, Carol     carolridlon@yahoo.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5300 Spring Hill Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Riek, Phillip J     priek@prodigy.net
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Rosado, Alexis     a_rosado@live.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Rosulek, Susan E     susan.rosulek@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Royals, Kimberly     kroy03@aol.com
Yellowtail Realty Advisors LLC,
3802 Ehrlich Road, Tampa, FL 33624

Rundel, Peter C     pete@petesrealty.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Rurkowski, John J     john.rurkowski@realtecgroup.net
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Ryan, Ginny A     williamsonandryan@mac.com
WEICHERT REALTORS Yates& Assoc, (813) 514-6500
15249 Amberly DR, Tampa, FL 33647

Ryder, Francis O     fryder@msn.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Sammur, Jennie     dabarassociatesre@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Jorge D     jdsanchez.re@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (813) 253-2444
2201 Swann Ave., Tampa, FL 33606

  Sanfeliz, Svetlana A     lanasanfeliz@gmail.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Sanfeliz Santiago, Hector D     hector.sanfeliz@metalhomesrealty.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schenck, Kathy     kathyschenck1@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schild, Nancy L     nancy.schild@verizon.net
Schild Real Estate Services, (813) 988-0212
10940 N. 56th Street, Sute 205, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

  Schlesinger, Samuel D     sdamienrealtor@gmail.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

Schretzmeijer, Jorene H     jorene@mindspring.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Scruggs, Kathleen A     scruggsrealtor@aol.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Seabury, Leslie A     Leslie@TheRealEstateSalesCenter.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (813) 685-7755
213 W. Bloomingdale AVE, Brandon, FL 33511-4860

  Seltzer, Lance R     lanceseltzerofstarrealty@yahoo.com
Seltzer Realty LLC, (954) 605-1642
820 Greenbrair Avenue, Davie, FL 33325

Shaw, Jeff S     c21shaw@aol.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Shea, Karen R     karen.hardy2@yahoo.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Shorts, Adam J     ashorts@eradennis.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

Shortt, Lance A     lance.short@yahoo.com
Discovery Properties Group,
12180 Race Track Road, Tampa, FL 33626

Shumaker, Chris M     broker@hxrealty.com
HomeXpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

Slusser JR, Ronald L     ron@hfsfl.com
Homes For Sale Florida,
17850 Hunting Bow Cir, Lutz, FL 33558

Smith, Deryl R     deesmith@deesmith.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Somerstein Mr., Jack L     jacksomerstein@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sosa, Christina G     christina@socomnetworks.com
Compass Florida Naples,
800 Laurel Oak Dr Ste 400, Naples, FL 34108-2713

Spears, Alicia E     sellmyhouse@aliciaspears.com
Alicia Spears Realty, (407) 963-9141
4419 Lenmore St, Orlando, FL 32812

Stander, Julia     julia.stander@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-4111
25749 US Hwy 19 N Ste 100, Clearwater, FL 33763

Stier, Amy K     astier@easystreetrealty.com
Easy Street Realty Florida,Inc , (813) 298-2428
1800 Pembrook Drive, Orlando, FL 32810


Page generated April 25th, 2019 2:31 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy