Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Sammur, Jennie     dabarassociatesre@gmail.com
Dabar & Associates Real Estate,
18508 Country Crest Place, Tampa, FL 33647

  Sanchez, Jorge D     jdsanchez.re@gmail.com
Real, (713) 357-6492
5100 Westheimer Rd Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056

  Sanfeliz, Svetlana A     lanasanfeliz@gmail.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Sanfeliz Santiago, Hector D     hector.sanfeliz@metalhomesrealty.com
Metal Homes Realty,
8270 Woodlands Center Blvd, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schenck, Kathy     kathyschenck1@gmail.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Schild, Nancy L     nancy.schild@verizon.net
Schild Real Estate Services, (813) 988-0212
10940 N. 56th Street, Sute 205, Temple Terrace, FL 33617

  Schlesinger, Samuel D     sdamienrealtor@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

Schretzmeijer, Jorene H     jorene@mindspring.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Scruggs, Kathleen A     scruggsrealtor@aol.com
Keller Williams Tampa Prop., (813) 264-7754
5020 W. Linebaugh, Tampa, FL 33624

  Seabury, Leslie A     Leslie@TheRealEstateSalesCenter.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (813) 685-7755
213 W. Bloomingdale AVE, Brandon, FL 33511-4860

  Seltzer, Lance R     lanceseltzerofstarrealty@yahoo.com
Seltzer Realty LLC, (954) 605-1642
820 Greenbrair Avenue, Davie, FL 33325

Shaw, Jeff S     c21shaw@aol.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
1725 Highway 60 East, Valrico, FL 33594

  Shea, Karen R     karen.hardy2@yahoo.com
Calebro & Associates, (813) 996-2500
13503 Hollow Cove, Tampa, FL 33613

  Shorts, Adam J     ashorts@eradennis.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

Shortt, Lance A     lance.short@yahoo.com
Discovery Properties Group,
12180 Race Track Road, Tampa, FL 33626

Shumaker, Chris M     broker@hxrealty.com
HomeXpress Realty, Inc., (813) 641-2500
316 E. Bloomingdale Avenue, Brandon, FL 33511

Slusser JR, Ronald L     ron@hfsfl.com
Homes For Sale Florida,
17850 Hunting Bow Cir, Lutz, FL 33558

Smith, Deryl R     deesmith@deesmith.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Somerstein Mr., Jack L     jacksomerstein@tampabay.rr.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Sosa, Christina G     christina@socomnetworks.com
Compass Florida Naples,
800 Laurel Oak Dr Ste 400, Naples, FL 34108-2713

Spears, Alicia E     sellmyhouse@aliciaspears.com
Alicia Spears Realty, (407) 963-9141
4419 Lenmore St, Orlando, FL 32812

Stander, Julia     julia.stander@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate, INC., (813) 977-3500
19026 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Tampa, FL 33647

Stier, Amy K     astier@easystreetrealty.com
Easy Street Realty Florida,Inc , (813) 298-2428
1800 Pembrook Drive, Orlando, FL 32810

  Stimac, Cheryl L     cheryl@cherylstimac.com
Intl. Realty Plus-Tampa Bay, (813) 629-6954
1313 Providence RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Tavalaiccio, Licia F     ltavalaiccio@gmail.com
Salt Realty LLC,
30424 Hillside Lane, Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

  Thomas, Cecilio A     cecilio.thomas@exitprimerealtypasco.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

Thompson, Ann R     Ann@AnnRThompson.com
Ann Thompson & Asc. Realty LLC, (813) 425-2218
5505 N. 50th Tampa Park Plaza, Tampa, FL 33610

  Thompson, Kevin M     TheKMThompson@gmail.com
Lifestyle Florida Realty, Inc, (239) 278-0455
14311 Metropolis Ave #101, Fort Myers, FL 33912

  Thompson, Scott G     scott@AmeritrustUSA.com
Ameritrust Realty LLC,
1502 Ventana Dr, Ruskin, FL 33573

Tidwell, Andrew     andrewtidwell@soundchoicerealestate.com
Sound Choice Real Estate LLC, (850) 389-8533
240 Foxchase Way, Crestview, FL 32536

True, William C     william@truesarasota.com
True Real Estate Inc , (941) 918-1956
7061 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

  Urbano, Maria L     murbano@usinteramericanrealty.com
US Interamerican Realty LLC, (954) 253-3989
1530 Deerbourne Drive, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

  Valeston, Charles H     charles.valeston@earthlink.net
Glasbridge LLC,
255 S Orange Ave #107, Orlando, FL 32801

Vasilakis, Rosalind M     NewHomeRose@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Vazquez, Aramita     assoonasyoucan@gmail.com
A to Z Realty Inc,
1113 N Parsons Ave, Brandon, FL 33510

  Vecchio, Chelsea     cvecchio813@gmail.com
Lombardo Team Real Estate LLC,
3215 Henderson Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609

  Wagner, Blake A     blake@realproperty.world
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Walek, Brian C     brian.walek@gmail.com
Florida Family R E Ser Inc, (727) 364-4045
17717 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

  Walkowiak, David H     david.walkowiak@verizon.net
Esquire Property Group LLC, (813) 204-9488
24714 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Wall, Vikki T     vikkiwal@verizon.net
Register Real Estate Service, (813) 382-7228
4022 Land O Lakes Blvd, Land 0'Lakes, FL 34639

  Walls, Dawn L     dwalls@bhhsfloridaproperties.net
NextHome Coastal Realty,
5833 US 19 Suite #10, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Ward, Mollyana     mollysellsproperty@gmail.com
Lagoon Realty Inc,
1868 Highland Oaks Blvd Suite, Lutz, FL 33559

Weiss, Mark A     MRGisTAMPA@aol.com
Mark It Realty Group Inc, (813) 968-7200
332 West Bearss Ave., Tampa, FL, FL 33613

West, Jamie     westrealestateexperts@gmail.com
West Real Estate Group,
4511 N Himes Ave Ste 200, Tampa, FL 33614

  Westbrook PA, Daniel M     tampabayfirst@aol.com
Coast 2 Coast Realty, (877) 585-7356
8304 Old Town Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

  White, Amanda     harris9850@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker F. I. Grey & S,
17953 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

  Wieland, Jacob     jwieland@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Platinum Properties of Pasco, (813) 263-8644
12620 Curley Road, San Antonio, FL 33576

  Williams, C.B.     cbw@pcrshomes.com
People's Choice Realty Svc LLC ,
8902 N. Dale Mabry Ste #104, Tampa, FL 33614

  Williams, Richard     rick49932@msn.com
Florida Capital Realty, (786) 953-5870
10621 N Kendall Drive, Miami, FL 33176


Page generated July 15th, 2019 9:58 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy