Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Laade, Michelle M     mlaade@tampabay.rr.com
Duncan Real Estate, Inc., (941) 779-0304
310 Pine Avenue, Anna Maria, FL 34216

  LaBarre, Sandra     s.labarre@verizon.net
Sandra Lee LaBarre Real Estate, (941) 795-2300
10601 Cortez Rd. W, Bradenton, FL 34210

LaCorte, Elaine A     elainelacorte@gmail.com
Reynolds Realty Gulf Coast Inc , (941) 723-0017
PO Box 890, Parrish, FL 34219

Ladzinski, Vanessa     keystosarasota@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE, (941) 924-9000
11215 SR 70 SUITE #105, Bradenton, FL 34202

LaFlamme, Lissy H     lissylbk@comcast.net
Wagner Realty Branch , (941) 383-5577
5360 Gulf Of Mexico Dr Ste. 101, Longboat Key, FL 34228

  Laing, Philip K     philklaing@hotmail.com
Keller Williams On The Water, (941) 729-7400
5239 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

  Lambert, DeWayne O     dlambert26@hotmail.com
PBMA & Associate Realty , (941) 723-2056
3704 US Hwy 301 N, Ellenton, FL 34222

  Lambert, Karen S     klambert17@ymail.com
Exit Sunset Realty Inc, (941) 896-9991
6620 Cortez Rd, Bradenton, FL 34210

  Lammi, Raymond T     rtlammi@yahoo.com
An Island Place Realty Inc, (941) 779-9320
9008 Gulf Drive, Anna Maria, FL 34216

Landers, Brenda L     brenda@brendalanders.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

Langlois, Denise R     delanglois@aol.com
Coldwell Banker, (941) 751-1155
6016 Manatee Ave. W., Bradenton, FL 34209

  Langman, Kerry W     kerry.langman@floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE, (941) 924-9000
11215 SR 70 SUITE #105, Bradenton, FL 34202

  Lanza, Jo Anne     jlanza@tampabay.rr.com
Island Real Estate-Anna Maria , (941) 778-6066
6101 Marina Drive, Holmes Beach, FL 34217-1553

LaPlante PA, Sara E     slap714134@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Premier Proper, (904) 471-5000
661 A1A Beach Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32080

  Larison, Gary L     gary.larison@bigfoot.com
Gary L. Larison Real Estate, (941) 730-0092
4013 38th St. W., Bradenton, FL 34205

  Lasky, Harold J     haroldlasky@aol.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (941) 907-2000
8319 Market Street, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Lasky, Rita F     Rita@TheLaskyTeam.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (941) 907-2000
8319 Market Street, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

  LaValliere, Judith M     mlavd@aol.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 748-6300
4400 Manatee Ave West, Bradenton, FL 34209-1519

  Lawler, Maryann K     Maryann@MaryannLawler.com
Keller Williams On The Water, (941) 729-7400
5239 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

  Layfield, Sandra A     sandilayfield@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 383-5502
3174 Gulf Of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228-2925

  Leffel, Nell     sarasotanell@verizon.net
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 383-7591
440 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228-4023

Legac, Maureen E     mlegac@tampabay.rr.com
Keller Williams Rlty Manatee, (941) 567-4004
10960 SR 70 East, Bradenton, FL 34202

  LeGrande, Russell D     russell@lamaisonhomes.com
Lamaison Homes, (941) 758-1718
PO BOX 800, Ellenton, FL 34222

Leitzman, Carrie R     carrieleitzman@gmail.com
Wagner Realty, (941) 756-7800
11121 State Road 70 East, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

  Lemler, Vincent S     vlemler@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE, (941) 924-9000
11215 SR 70 SUITE #105, Bradenton, FL 34202

Leslie, Beatrice S     beatriceleslierealestate@verizon.net
Beatrice Leslie, (941) 405-4454
4731 Raintree St Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34203

Lester, Kim W     tklester@tampabay.rr.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

  Lester, Timothy E     timlestersells@hotmail.com
Tim Lester Internat'l Realty,
723 7th St West, Palmetto, FL 34221

Lewis, Donald A     DonLewis@remax.net
RE/MAX Alliance Group, (941) 758-7777
3007 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34205-4240

  Lewis, S K     kere@kerelewis.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 907-9595
8325 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Li, Qi     qi.realty@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Rlty Manatee, (941) 792-2000
4520 SR 64 E, Bradenton, FL 34208

  Lidster, Linda L     llidster@aol.com
Coastline West Rlty of Florida, (941) 251-4949
2614 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34205

  Lilly, Tayna V     taynavy@gmail.com
Bright Realty, (941) 552-6036
5218 Station Way, Sarasota, FL 34233

  Lim, Lin N     linlim318@yahoo.com
Century 21 All Aces Realty, (941) 792-2111
2824 Manatee Ave East, Bradenton, FL 34208

Limberg, Anastasia     staceylimberg@wagnerrealty.com
Wagner Realty, (941) 741-2500
5215 State Road 64 East, Bradenton, FL 34208

Lindquist JR, Robert M     Robert.Lindquist@hotmail.com
Gator Realty Of Polk, (863) 687-4663
2933 S Florida Ave Suite # 4, Lakeland, FL 33803

  Lineberger, Aaron M     aaronlineberger5@yahoo.com
New Alliance Group Realty, (888) 835-0893
1504 60th ST E, Bradenton, FL 34203

  Lombardi, Donald L     DonLombardi@WagnerRealty.com
Wagner Realty, (941) 727-2800
3639 Cortez Road West, Ste. 200, Bradenton, FL 34210

  Long, Ruth A     annelong11@comcast.net
Peter Morton Enterprises Inc, (941) 922-7582
6071 Deacon Rd, Sarasota, FL 34238

  Longley, Malcolm D     mdlongley@hotmail.com
Gulf Coast Realty & Management, (941) 782-1559
11051 Gatewood Dr, Bradenton, FL 34211

Longo, Lenny A     Lenny@LikeItRealty.com
Like It Realty, (941) 932-8871
1202 Gary Ave, Ellenton, FL 34222

  Loop, Patrick R     rick.loop@floridamoves.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

Lopes, Paula     paulalopesfloridarealtor@gmail.com
Agent Trust Realty-Spring Hill, (352) 688-7022
4117 Mariner Blvd., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Lopez, Ivelisse     ivelisimpression@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker, (941) 751-1155
6016 Manatee Ave. W., Bradenton, FL 34209

  Lorge, Greg C     greglorge@yahoo.com
Sarabay Real Estate Inc, (941) 355-7696
7333 N. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34243-1808

  Loukas, Nicholas     nloukas84@gmail.com
Masters of Real Estate LLC,
3633 26th St W, Bradenton, FL 34205

  Louloudes, Robert A     bobbysellshomes@gmail.com
Towne & Shore Realty, (941) 567-6786
4912 26th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

  Louloudes, Theodore J     itrade1031@yahoo.com
Towne & Shore Realty, (941) 567-6786
4912 26th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

  Luchkowec, John H     jluchkowec@aol.com
RCM Realty Group, (941) 907-3934
6371 Business Blvd. Suite 200, Sarasota, FL 34240

Luparell, Jarrod A     JarrodLuparell@gmail.com
Everhart Realty & Development, (941) 792-0950
12522 Safe Harbour Dr, Cortez, FL 34215


Page generated July 25th, 2014 6:32 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy