Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
LaPlante PA, Sara E     slap714134@aol.com
Endless Summer Realty, (904) 461-8878
521 A1A Beach Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32080

  Lasky, Harold J     haroldlasky@aol.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (941) 907-2000
8319 Market Street, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

Lasky, Rita F     Rita@TheLaskyTeam.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (941) 907-2000
8319 Market Street, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

  Layfield, Sandra A     sandilayfield@michaelsaunders.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 383-5502
3174 Gulf Of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228-2925

  Lilly, Tayna V     taynavy@gmail.com
Bright Realty, (941) 552-6036
5218 Station Way, Sarasota, FL 34233

Lindquist JR, Robert M     Robert.Lindquist@hotmail.com
Gator Realty Of Polk, (863) 687-4663
2933 S Florida Ave Suite # 4, Lakeland, FL 33803

Lopes, Paula     paulalopesfloridarealtor@gmail.com
Agent Trust Realty-Spring Hill, (352) 688-7022
4117 Mariner Blvd., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Lupson, Jayne S     jlupson@verizon.net
Sarasota Premier Properties, (941) 953-5710
1620 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

Makowski, Bryan C     bryan@homesbybryan.com
Neal Communities Realty, Inc. , (941) 328-1111
8210 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., Bradenton, FL 34202

  Mapp, Timothy     tim@mapprealty.com
Mapp Realty & Investment Co, (941) 379-2448
3120 Southgate Circle, Sarasota, FL 34239

  Marin, Dora     dmarin529@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

  Marlar, Martha W     martha.marlar@sothebysrealty.com
Premier Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (941) 907-9541
8126 Lakewood Main Street, Bradenton, FL 34202

Marlowe, Kathleen M     kathy@yourfloridamove.net
Coldwell Banker Res R E , (941) 388-3966
423 ST ARMAND'S CIRCLE, SARASOTA, FL 34236

Marsicovetere, Mark J     marsi15@msn.com
Medway Realty, (941) 375-2456
696 S. Tamiami Trail, Osprey, FL 34229

Mayer, Lisa     lisa.mayer@floridamoves.com
Premier Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (941) 907-9541
8126 Lakewood Main Street, Bradenton, FL 34202

  McClure, Stephen T     stm280@aol.com
Stephen McClure , (727) 786-5831
280 Buckingham Pl, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  McCoy, Rachel D     therealestatemccoy@gmail.com
Integra Realty Group, (941) 527-8700
5620 Tara Blvd Suite 203, Bradenton, FL 34203

  McDavit, Susan J     susanmcdavit@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

  McDugald, Robert T     bobmcd@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  McGregor, Warren H     warrenmcg@gmail.com
Helpusell Gulf Coast, (941) 312-1377
411 Bee Ridge Road #474, Sarasota, FL 34233

  McLeod, Candice H     candicemcleod@verizon.net
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Mejias, Fernando     fathernsonsland@aol.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Meszaros, Marta     meszmart@yahoo.com
M&M Property Management Group, (941) 320-4287
6255 Blue Runner Court, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202

  Miller, Christina L     christina@sarasotabayrealestate.com
Sarasota Bay Real Estate P.A.,
2033 Main Street Suite 501, Sarasota, FL 34237

Mills, Virgil R     millsv326@gmail.com
Wagner Realty, (941) 761-3100
7411 Manatee Ave W Suite 100, Bradenton, FL 34209

  Modrcin, Dolores D     dmodrcin@gmail.com
Roc Realty Inc, (727) 504-4616
405 6th Ave N, Tierra Verde, FL 33715

Moore, E Georgie     GeorgieM4Realty@hotmail.com
Horizon Realty International, (941) 238-0953
7347 52nd Place E, Bradenton, FL 34203

Najmy, Barbara     barbaranajmy@gmail.com
Michael Saunders & Company, (941) 383-7591
440 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228-4023

  Neal, John A     JNEAL@NEALCOMMUNITIES.COM
University Park Lifestyles Inc, (941) 351-7777
8301 THE PARK BLVD, University Park, FL 34201

  Nickolai, Alexandra J     alex.nickolai@gmail.com
Exit Dream Team Realty, (941) 827-0700
4900 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34209

Norris, J Scott S     scott@scottnorris.com
Coldwell Banker Res R E , (941) 383-6411
201 Gulf of Mexico Drive Ste 1, Longboat Key, FL 34228

  Olson, Jamie J     jamie@timlesterrealty.com
Keller Williams Realty S.Shore, (813) 641-8300
109 Harbor Village Lane, Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Ormsby, Philip N     phil@terryandphil.com
Cabana Real Estate, LLC, (941) 479-0567
6151 Lake Osprey Dr. 3rd Floor, Sarasota, FL 34240

  Paradas, Juan R     paradasjuan@hotmail.com
Agent Trust Realty Corp, (407) 251-0669
13574 Village Park Dr Ste 130, Orlando, FL 32837

  Pascarella PA, Holly D     h_pascarella@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Select, (941) 556-0500
6710 Professional Parkway W, Sarasota, FL 34240

  Pepper, Katharine A     kpepper1@gmail.com
RoseBay International Inc, (941) 755-2100
4041 Cortez Rd West Unit B , Bradenton, FL 34210

Pereyra, Robert     robertpereyra@comcast.net
ROEM Realty LLC,
11843 Shrewsbury Lane, Parrish, FL 34219

  Pfeiffer, Karen M     karen4realestate@msn.com
Davenport Realty Group LLC, (941) 447-6610
111 2nd Avenue NE Suite 345, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

  Phillips, James H     j.phillips@yahoo.com
SMG Realty, (941) 840-1850
6312 US HWY 301 N #225, Ellenton, FL 34222

  Plummer, Carolyn C     tlplummer@earthlink.net
Exit King Realty, (941) 927-6060
1804 Tamiami Trail South, , Venice, FL 34293

  Pratt, Sheryl     sherylp@ascendiarealestate.com
Ascendia Real Estate,
5127 Ocean Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34242

  Preiss, Marilyn     britonpreiss@verizon.net
Florida Capital Real Estate, (941) 448-4936
7731 Hayward Circle, University Park, FL 34201

  Prentice, Katherine R     genesis2458@msn.com
Albert M Esposito & Associates Inc., (386) 439-5783
P O Box 1836, Flagler Beach, FL 32136

  Primarolo, Anthony J     tricountyappraisal@yahoo.com
Tri-County Southland Appraisal, (941) 773-5150
1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd., Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

  Quinn, Glenda M     glendaq@msn.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3325 66th St No, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

  Redding, Keith M     redding.keith@gmail.com
Key Solutions Real Estate Grp, (941) 894-1255
6021 Midnight Pass Road, Sarasota, FL 34242

Reynolds, Greg     gregreynolds@prudentialpalmsrealty.com
WM Greg Reynolds LLC, (941) 232-4331
446 Camille Drive, Osprey, FL 34229

  Richardson, Kathleen     kathrich@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Business Connection In, (352) 592-2225
5330 Spring Hill Drive Suite C, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Richardson, Suzanne     SuzanneRichardsonrealtor@gmail.com
Keller Williams On The Water, (941) 729-7400
5239 Manatee Avenue West, Bradenton, FL 34209

  Robertson, Faye A     fayerob@yahoo.com
DeFreest & Associates Inc, (941) 346-9800
16 South Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236


Page generated May 23rd, 2015 6:15 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy