Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Cabrera, Juan C     info@ihogar.com
Oikos Realty, (305) 303-6426
11006 SW 138 PL, Miami, FL 33186

Caldwell, Arla B     arlac66@aol.com
D. Basile Real Estate, LLC, (321) 751-4500
444 S Babcock St, Melbourne, FL 32901

  Callaghan, Veronica     veronicawithremax@gmail.com
RE/MAX Olympic Realty, (321) 952-4000
445 Fifth Avenue, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Calleja, Diane     ddcall1212@aol.com
RE/MAX Elite, (321) 752-5858
6022 Farcenda Pl. , Melbourne, FL 32940

  Campos, Tiffany M     tcampos21@aol.com
Tropical Realty of Suntree, (321) 259-9115
445 Pineda Ct, Melbourne, FL 32940

  Canarelli, Carolyn R     canarelli@att.net
Prudential Sterling Properties, (321) 768-7600
2000 Highway A1A, Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

  Cancel, Luis A     luis@homeinvestmentrealty.com
Global Brokers Rlty Of Florida, (407) 512-1270
10244 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

Carpenter, Josephine O     jocarpenter@cfl.rr.com
Concord Real Estate, Inc, (321) 422-3611
336 Southampton Dr, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Carper, Dana     danacarper99@gmail.com
Waterman Real Estate, Inc., (321) 215-2100
2390 Minton Rd, Melbourne, FL 32904

  Carraway, Ana     anacarraway1@gmail.com
Keller Williams Rlty,Brevard, (321) 259-1170
6905 N Wickham Rd,Ste. #405, Melbourne, FL 32940

  Cartier, Barbara A     bcartier@cfl.rr.com
Century 21 Baytree Realty, (321) 255-2600
1211 Admiralty Blvd, Rockledge, FL 32955

Case, Scott S     scott@centralfloridateam.com
RE/MAX Elite, (321) 752-5858
6022 Farcenda Pl. , Melbourne, FL 32940

  Catania, Nick J     ncatania@earthlink.net
Century 21 Baytree Realty, (321) 255-2600
1211 Admiralty Blvd, Rockledge, FL 32955

  Catri, Shagg A     shagg@cfl.rr.com
Prominent Properties of FL,LLC, (321) 243-5688
344 Fifth Ave, Indialantic, FL 32903

Cavanaugh, Peggy M     pcavanaugh1@cfl.rr.com
Salt Water Realty of Brevard,
1009 Atlantic Street, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

  Cavazos, Barbara A     realsmartblonde@cfl.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Paradise, (321) 951-3300
232 5th Ave, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Chambliss, Karen     kchambliss1@cfl.rr.com
Swann & Associates R.E., Inc., (321) 541-1218
225 Fifth Ave #6,, Indialantic, FL 32903

Chang, Christina     alohaflorida@hotmail.com
Aloha Florida Real Estate Co., (321) 223-9638
PO Box 372489, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

  Chin Sang, Wilkie C     wilkie-dsr@cfl.rr.com
Curri Properties, (321) 259-1003
2893 N. Harbor City Blvd., Melbourne, FL 32935

Cika, Ronald F     listings@coralshoresrealty.com
Coral Shores Realty Inc , (954) 568-9698
8320 W Sunrise Blvd. #104, Plantation, FL 33322

Clark, Coy A     coy@coyclark.com
The Coy A. Clark Company , (321) 723-9888
330 N. Babcock St., Ste 103, Melbourne, FL 32935

  Clark, Syble A     realtor2001@cfl.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Res. R.E. , (321) 453-7700
101 S. Courtenay Pkwy, Merritt Island, FL 32952

Clawson, Lisa L     calllisaclawson@gmail.com
Swann & Associates R.E., Inc., (321) 541-1218
225 Fifth Ave #6,, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Clerveaux, Abner     qsrealty@yahoo.com
Quick Sale Realty, (954) 783-8703
532 Olivia Street SW, Palm Bay, FL 32909

  Close, Justin J     321dealmaker@gmail.com
Zen Real Estate, (321) 213-3636
255 Lee Rd, Melbourne, FL 32904

  Cocci, Colleen M     callcolleen@cfl.rr.com
RE/MAX Absolute , (321) 255-1423
8255 N Wickham Road - Suit 101, Melbourne, FL 32940

Cochran, Ralph     Ralph@MelbourneFlorida.us
RE/MAX Absolute , (321) 255-1423
8255 N Wickham Road - Suit 101, Melbourne, FL 32940

Coleman, Judy     jcoleman@coldwellbanker.com
Coldwell Banker Sun Land, (321) 773-1480
1918 Hwy A1A, Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937

  Colon, Myrna     mqcolon@yahoo.com
Waterman Real Estate, Inc., (321) 215-2100
2390 Minton Rd, Melbourne, FL 32904

Congdon, David V     DVCongdon@aol.com
Congdon Space Coast Realty LLC, (866) 775-6875
505 McGuire Blvd, Indian Harbor Bch, FL 32937

  Contella, Denise E     contellad@earthlink.net
RE/MAX Alternative Realty, (321) 777-4111
141 Coconut Drive, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Cookson, Hyacinth E     hyacinthec@exitbrevard.com
yellowkeyrealty.com, Inc, (954) 369-1486
, , FL

Cooney, Sylvia H     scooney001@cfl.rr.com
Home Run Real Estate, Inc , (561) 433-3836
3918 Via Poinciana , Lake Worth, FL 33467

  Cooper Vanneste, Liz C     lizremaxelite@gmail.com
RE/MAX Elite, (321) 752-5858
6022 Farcenda Pl. , Melbourne, FL 32940

  Copeland, Michael J     michaelambitious@gmail.com
RE/MAX 2000, (321) 255-1080
4250 N. Wickham Rd , Melbourne, FL 32935

Coppola Milam, Lisa M     lmcoppola1962@yahoo.com
Weichert Realtors Hallmark Pro, (321) 821-4310
5201 Babcock Street NE Suite 2, Palm Bay, FL 32905

  Corcoran, Mary L     mcorcoran@cfl.rr.com
Sunshine Realty International, (321) 288-0926
670 Timquana Dr, Merritt Island, FL 32953

  Corcoran, Patricia C     p.corcoran@mac.com
Allison-James Estates & Homes, (866) 463-5780
309 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Corliss, Brenda B     brenda@newtonland.com
Newton Commercial Group LLC, (321) 751-6850
P.O. Box 428, Melbourne, FL 32902

Corns, Melinda     melindacorns@cfl.rr.com
RE/MAX Elite, (321) 752-5858
6022 Farcenda Pl. , Melbourne, FL 32940

  Couch, Melissa A     melissa@melissaburton.com
Swann & Associates R.E., Inc., (321) 541-1218
225 Fifth Ave #6,, Indialantic, FL 32903

  Cowart, Kerry     kerrycowart@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Elite, (321) 752-5858
6022 Farcenda Pl. , Melbourne, FL 32940

  Crowder, Merinda     merindacrowder@hotmail.com
,
, ,

  Crowe, Bonnie G     ssappraisals@gmail.com
South Seas Appraisal, Inc, (772) 646-3022
961 Gardenia St, Sebastian, FL 32958

  Cullen, Patricia T     pattCullen@aol.com
Hart Real Estate, Inc., (321) 537-1628
750 N. Atlantic Ave. #603, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

  Cullingford, Cindee L     CndCul@cfl.rr.com
Coral C's Rlty. & Prop.Mgt.LLC, (321) 613-5605
6200 N. Atlantic Ave #6, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

  Curry, Rita A     casalink@bellsouth.net
Dale Sorensen Real Estate Inc., (772) 231-4712
3206 Cardinal Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963

  Czaya, Rita M     zandora1964@aol.com
Real Estate In the Area LLC, (321) 288-0074
18 W. Ave B Unit 3, Melbourne, FL 32901

  D Andrea, Diane E     ddandrea@cfl.rr.com
Brevard Executive Realty, (321) 626-5933
2525 Aurora Rd #103, Melbourne, FL 32935

Daniels, Aline S     alinedaniels@cfl.rr.com
Coldwell Banker Paradise, (321) 951-3300
232 5th Ave, Indialantic, FL 32903


Page generated July 23rd, 2014 2:02 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy