Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Jackson, George     gjackson13@earthlink.net
Dion & Dion Signature Realty,
4356 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

  Jackson, Leroy     TTCLNRPGI@EARTHLINK.NET
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

Jarosik, Susan C     susanjarosik@gmail.com
Allison James Estates & Homes, (941) 258-3326
309 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Jarvis Jr, Dave W     realtyconceptsinc@gmail.com
Realty Concepts, Inc., (941) 244-3896
P.O. Box 380417, Murdock, FL 33938

  Jeries, Raymond G     boat283@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Jiang, Yi     yjean508@gmail.com
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

Johnson, Alan     alan@alanj.biz
KW Peace River Partners, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Christopher S     chrisjohnson@comcast.net
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3325 66th St No, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Johnson, Dottie     djohnson@prudentialvillage.com
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Johnson, Frederick W     johnsonfw@earthlink.net
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Johnson, Karen M     kmj2@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor of Marina Park, (941) 205-2004
150 Laishley Ct Ste 114, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Lise     lise@floridawaterfront.net
Five Star Realty of Charlotte, (941) 637-6116
1203 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Nashelle     shelleytj@aol.com
Allison James Estates & Homes, (941) 258-3326
309 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, Sharon     sscu111@aol.com
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 429-3506
14850 Tamiami Trail, North Port, FL 34287

  Johnson, Zachary     zach@shelleyjohnsonhomesteam.com
Allison James Estates & Homes, (941) 258-3326
309 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, PA, Kirk     kirk1johnson@yahoo.com
Sanderling Real Estate, (888) 809-1500
9622 Knighsbridge Circle, Sarasota, FL 34238

  Jones, Billy W     billjonesrealtor@comcast.net
Barnes & Phillips Real Estate, (941) 743-4200
2195 Tamiami Tr., Unit B, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Jones, Bunny     c21bunny@sunline.net
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty,
14972 Tamiami Trail, North Port, FL 34287

  Jones, Douglas     DougJonesFlorida@gmail.com
Move to Sunny Fl, (941) 888-4853
4067 Ashby Ln, North Port, FL 34288

Jones, Stephen     jonesz45@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty,
19700 Cochran Blvd, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Joseph, Arthur     artjoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

Joseph, Darlene     darlenejoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

  Kabinoff, Larry     virgintrust@daystar.net
Freedom Real Estate Services , (941) 268-3156
443 Bird Key Dr, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Kantner Jr, Robert     BobKantner@kw.com
KW Peace River Partners, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Karches, Jack V     karchesj@comcast.net
Jack Karches, (239) 656-2645
13151 Seaside Harbour Drive, North Fort Myers, FL 33903

  Karlstedt, Magnus H     magnus@goglobalrc.com
Global Realty Capital LLC, (941) 276-0468
5260 Duncan Rd Suite 6, Punta Gorda, FL 33982

Keele, Brian     BrianKeeleRealtor@gmail.com
RE/MAX Harbor Realty, (941) 639-8500
1133 Bal Harbor Blvd., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keen, Sandra J     Support@HelgemoTeam.com
Five Star Realty of Charlotte, (941) 637-6116
1203 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keiling, Ruth E     redpc123@yahoo.com
R & R Consulting LLC, (941) 916-1662
16115 Aralia Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33955

  Keiser Campbell, Willie M     Willie.keiser@gmail.com
Harold T. Goffe, Realtor Inc., (941) 639-5777
25110 Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Harold A     AK44@sbcglobal.net
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Keller, Kano B     kkeller@whitesandsfl.com
White Sands Realty Group FL, (941) 923-5835
1990 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Keller, Larry     larry.keller@foridamoves.com
KW Peace River Partners, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Lora     lorakeller@comcast.net
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Keller, Robert     ROB.KELLER@FLORIDAMOVES.COM
Berkshire Hathaway Florida, (239) 482-5700
6700 Daniels Parkway #4, Fort Myers, FL 33912

Kelly, Christopher     Chris.P.Kelly111@googlemail.com
Right Now Realty,
2575 N Toledo Blade Blvd Unt 1, North Port, FL 34289

  Kelly, Linda     Lindakellyhomes@gmail.com
KW Peace River Partners, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kelly, Nick     nick@gateway-team.com
SW Gateway Inc., (941) 629-8190
1532 Rio DeJaneiro Blvd, Punta Gorda, FL 33983

  Kelly, Patrice     trishkelly@topproducer.com
Advantage Florida Real Estate, (239) 671-3511
10676 Colonial Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33913

  Kellythorne, Lisa     lisa.kellythorne@kw.com
KW Peace River Partners, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kennedy, Heather     HKennedy617@comcast.net
EXIT Gulf Coast Realty, (941) 505-2950
3665 Tamiami Trail Ste 106/107, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kenney, Larraine     lkenney@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 639-1376
3941 Tamiami Trail #3121, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Kenny, Celeste R     celeste_kenny@hotmail.com
Amick Realty, Inc. , (941) 628-9131
3806 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

Kerr, Sharon L     Sharon.Kerr@comcast.net
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty,
19700 Cochran Blvd, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Kettler, Sandra     sandbch@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 697-5606
8379 Gasparilla Rd, Placida, FL 33946

  Keys, Jennifer     jkeys@colornetus.com
Century 21 Sunbelt Realty, (941) 625-6120
3251 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

  Kidwell, Stephen     flstevek@aol.com
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Kijak, Fred     gogreen.doc@gmail.com
Weichert Realtors Gulf Coast,
4265 Tamiami Trail Ste C, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Kiktenko, Valentina     v.kiktenko@hotmail.com
Sun Realty, (239) 649-1990
318 Tamiami Trail #216, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kilanowski, Audra     audra_k@rocketmail.com
Century 21 Sunbelt Realty, (941) 625-6120
3251 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952


Page generated May 20th, 2018 9:51 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy