Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Jackson, George     gjackson13@earthlink.net
Allison James Estates & Homes, (941) 258-3326
309 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Jarosik, Susan C     susanjarosik@gmail.com
Century 21 Sunbelt Realty, Inc, (239) 848-6856
3190 Matecumbe Key Rd Ste C, Punta Gorda, FL 33955

  Jarvis Jr, Dave W     realtyconceptsinc@gmail.com
Realty Concepts, Inc., (941) 244-3896
P.O. Box 380417, Murdock, FL 33938

  Jarvis, Jeanne     jeannejarvis@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc - Port Charlotte Office, (941) 255-1249
970 Kings Hwy., Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Jenkins, Garry L     gljenkins01@verizon.net
Michael Saunders & Company , (941) 473-7750
1200 S Mc Call Rd, Englewood, FL 34223

  Jeries, Raymond G     boat283@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Jewell, William     wjewelljr@gmail.com
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

  Jodoin, David L     dave@pelicanpm.com
Pelican Property Management, (941) 232-8223
1181 S. Sumter Blvd #304, North Port, FL 34287

Johnson, Alan     alan@alanj.biz
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Christopher S     chrisjohnson@comcast.net
Lockhart & Associates R.E. LLC, (727) 954-8800
7001 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Johnson, Dottie     djohnson@prudentialvillage.com
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Johnson, Elizabeth A     lizreal2000@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, Frederick W     johnsonfw@earthlink.net
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Johnson, Karen M     kmj2@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor of Marina Park, (941) 205-2004
150 Laishley Ct Ste 114, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Lise     lise@floridawaterfront.net
Five Star Realty of Charlotte, (941) 637-6116
1203 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Maureen P     Maureen@MaureenJohnson.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Nashelle     shelleytj@aol.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, PA, Kirk     kirk1johnson@yahoo.com
Sanderling Real Estate, (888) 809-1500
9622 Knighsbridge Circle, Sarasota, FL 34238

  Jones, Billy W     billjonesrealtor@comcast.net
Barnes & Phillips Real Estate, (941) 743-4200
2195 Tamiami Tr., Unit B, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Jones, Bunny     c21bunny@sunline.net
Century 21 Almar & Associates, (941) 423-2521
14972 S. Tamiami Trl, North Port, FL 34287

Jones, Stephen     jonesz45@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc. - Murdock Office, (941) 629-1245
1951-D Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33948-2197

  Joseph, Arthur     artjoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

Joseph, Darlene     darlenejoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

  Kabinoff, Larry     virgintrust@daystar.net
Freedom Real Estate Services , (941) 268-3156
443 Bird Key Dr, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Karches, Jack V     karchesj@comcast.net
Jack Karches, (239) 656-2645
13151 Seaside Harbour Drive, North Fort Myers, FL 33903

  Karlstedt, Magnus H     magnus@goglobalrc.com
Global Realty Capital LLC, (941) 276-0468
5260 Duncan Rd Suite 6, Punta Gorda, FL 33982

Keele, Brian     BrianKeeleRealtor@gmail.com
RE/MAX Harbor Realty, (941) 639-8500
1133 Bal Harbor Blvd., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keene, Cindy L     kkeene@embarqmail.com
Dow Realty Inc. , (863) 494-6062
4 W Oak Street, Suite B, Arcadia, FL 34266

  Keene, Jessica     jessk@thewilliamsongrouprealty.com
The Williamson Group Realty, I, (863) 494-9009
1007 E. Oak Street, Arcadia, FL 34266

  Keene, Keith K     kkeene@embarqmail.com
Dow Realty Inc. , (863) 494-6062
4 W Oak Street, Suite B, Arcadia, FL 34266

  Keiling, Ruth E     redpc123@yahoo.com
R & R Consulting LLC, (941) 916-1662
16115 Aralia Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33955

  Keiser, Willie M     Willie.keiser@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Florida Rea, (941) 639-2600
1107 West Marion Ave Ste 12, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kelleher, Janet M     JanetK523@gmail.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Harold A     AK44@sbcglobal.net
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Keller, Kano B     kkeller@listingservicesdirect.com
White Sands Realty Group FL, (941) 923-5835
1990 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Keller, Larry     larry.keller@foridamoves.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Lora     lorakeller@comcast.net
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Keller, Robert     robert.keller@remax.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 639-1376
3941 Tamiami Trail #3121, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Robert     ROB.KELLER@FLORIDAMOVES.COM
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (239) 275-5500
5216 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33907

Kelly, Christopher     chrisk@c21aztec.com
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

  Kelly, Linda     Lindakellyhomes@gmail.com
Anytime Realty LLC, (941) 564-6358
2563 N Toledo Blade Blvd 3, North Port, FL 34288

  Kelly, Nick     nick@gateway-team.com
SW Gateway Inc., (941) 629-8190
1532 Rio DeJaneiro Blvd, Punta Gorda, FL 33983

  Kelly, Patrice     trishkelly@topproducer.com
Advantage Florida Real Estate, (239) 671-3511
10676 Colonial Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33913

  Kenney, Larraine     lkenney@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 639-1376
3941 Tamiami Trail #3121, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Kerr, Sharon L     Sharon.Kerr@ColdwellBankerFlorida.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc. - Murdock Office, (941) 629-1245
1951-D Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33948-2197

  Kettler, Sandra     sandbch@comcast.net
Coldwell Banker Morris Realty, Inc. - Punta Gorda, (941) 637-1090
2825 Tamiami Tr., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kidwell, Stephen     flstevek@aol.com
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Kiesshauer, Christine     christineswfl@gmail.com
Green Lion Realty LLC, (941) 276-8142
119 Tamiami Trail Unt F, Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Kijak, Fred     gogreen.doc@gmail.com
Weichert Realtors on the Gulf, (941) 613-2300
4265 Tamiami Trail C, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Kiktenko, Valentina     v.kiktenko@hotmail.com
Sun Realty, (239) 649-1990
318 Tamiami Trail #216, Punta Gorda, FL 33950


Page generated May 24th, 2015 12:52 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy