Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Jackson, George     mercerrealestate@embarqmail.com
Mercer Real Estate, Inc, (941) 639-4445
2511 Vasco St, Unit 119, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Jackson, Leroy     TTCLNRPGI@EARTHLINK.NET
Omni Action Realty Inc., (941) 258-3374
4045 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33952

  Jarvis Jr, Dave W     realtyconceptsinc@gmail.com
Realty Concepts, Inc., (941) 244-3896
P.O. Box 380417, Murdock, FL 33938

  Jarvis, Jeanne     jeannejarvis@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc - Port Charlotte Office, (941) 255-1249
970 Kings Hwy., Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Jenkins, Garry L     gljenkins01@verizon.net
Michael Saunders & Company , (941) 473-7750
1200 S Mc Call Rd, Englewood, FL 34223

  Jennings, Janet     janet575@comcast.net
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Jeries, Raymond G     boat283@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Jodoin, David L     dave@pelicanpm.com
Pelican Property Management, (941) 232-8223
1181 S. Sumter Blvd #304, North Port, FL 34287

Johnson, Alan     alan@alanj.biz
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, Claude     Claude.Johnson@Floridamoves.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Dottie     djohnson@prudentialvillage.com
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Johnson, Elizabeth A     lizreal2000@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (941) 639-0090
200 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, Frederick W     johnsonfw@earthlink.net
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Johnson, Irene     irenesnelgrove@gmail.com
Transworld Realty Services Inc, (954) 718-2121
7801 W Commercial Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33351

  Johnson, Karen M     kmj2@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor of Marina Park, (941) 205-2004
150 Laishley Ct Ste 114, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Lise     lise@floridawaterfront.net
Five Star Realty of Charlotte, (941) 637-6116
1203 W. Marion Ave., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Johnson, Nashelle     shelleytj@aol.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Johnson, PA, Kirk     kirk1johnson@yahoo.com
Sanderling Real Estate, (888) 809-1500
9622 Knighsbridge Circle, Sarasota, FL 34238

  Jones, Billy W     billjonesrealtor@comcast.net
Barnes & Phillips Real Estate, (941) 743-4200
2195 Tamiami Tr., Unit B, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Jones, Bunny     c21bunny@sunline.net
Century 21 Almar & Associates, (941) 423-2521
14972 S. Tamiami Trl, North Port, FL 34287

Jones, Stephen     jonesz45@aol.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc. - Murdock Office, (941) 629-1245
1951-D Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33948-2197

  Joseph, Arthur     artjoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

Joseph, Darlene     darlenejoseph@verizon.net
Floridian Realty Services, LLC, (941) 697-9400
12267 South Access Road, Port Charlotte, FL 33981

  Kabinoff, Larry     virgintrust@daystar.net
Freedom Real Estate Services , (941) 268-3156
443 Bird Key Dr, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Kantzios, Kathryn     kkantzios@thomasryan.com
Thomas Ryan Real Estate Manage, (941) 833-4777
252 W Marion Ave, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Karches, Jack V     karchesj@comcast.net
Jack Karches, REALTOR?, (239) 656-2645
13151 Seaside Harbour Drive, North Fort Myers, FL 33903

Keele, Brian     BrianKeeleRealtor@gmail.com
RE/MAX Harbor Realty, (941) 639-8500
1133 Bal Harbor Blvd., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keiling, Ruth E     redpc123@yahoo.com
R & R Consulting LLC, (941) 916-1662
16115 Aralia Dr, Punta Gorda, FL 33955

  Keiser, Willie M     Willie.keiser@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Florida Rea, (941) 639-2600
1107 West Marion Ave Ste 12, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Keller, Kano B     kkeller@listingservicesdirect.com
White Sands Realty Group FL, (877) 284-3376
1990 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

  Keller, Larry     larry.keller@foridamoves.com
Keller Williams Peace River Pa, (941) 875-9060
1675 W Marion Ave Ste 112, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Keller, Lora     lorakeller@comcast.net
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

  Keller, Robert     ROB.KELLER@FLORIDAMOVES.COM
Coldwell Banker Residential Re, (239) 275-5500
5216 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33907

Keller, Robert     robert.keller@remax.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 639-1376
3941 Tamiami Trail #3121, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Kelly, Christopher     chrisk@c21aztec.com
Century 21 Aztec & Associates, (941) 629-3188
4456 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33980-4026

  Kelly, Patrice     trishkelly@topproducer.com
Advantage Florida Real Estate, (239) 671-3511
10676 Colonial Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33913

  Kenney, Larraine V     lkenney@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor Realty, (941) 639-1376
3941 Tamiami Trail #3121, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Kerr, Sharon L     Sharon.Kerr@ColdwellBankerFlorida.com
Coldwell Banker Sunstar Realty, Inc. - Murdock Office, (941) 629-1245
1951-D Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL 33948-2197

  Kettler, Sandra     sandbch@comcast.net
Coldwell Banker Morris Realty, Inc. - Punta Gorda, (941) 637-1090
2825 Tamiami Tr., Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kidwell Sr, Stephen     flstevek@aol.com
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Kiesshauer, Christine     christineswfl@gmail.com
Exit Realty Welcome Home, (941) 240-2500
474 Tamiami Trl Suite 2, Port Charlotte, FL 33953-2136

  Kijak, Fred     fred@southernchoicerealty.com
Weichert Realtors on the Gulf, (941) 613-2300
4265 Tamiami Trail C, Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Kiktenko, Valentina     v.kiktenko@hotmail.com
Sun Realty, (239) 649-1990
318 Tamiami Trail #216, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Killary, David     tsevni.3855@yahoo.com
Century 21 Almar & Associate, (800) 890-4018
19700 Cochran Blvd, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  King, Alicia     aking@franklinbell.com
Franklin Bell Realty LLC, (863) 680-4005
2614 Lakeland Hills Blvd Ste 2, Lakeland, FL 33805

  King, Eddie     Eddie.W.King@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

  Kirchner, Rusty J     rus1001@comcast.net
ERA Advantage Realty, Inc. ERA, (941) 255-5300
901 S. Tamiami Tr., Port Charlotte, FL 33953

  Kiselev, Lubov     swflorida@verizon.net
Renaissance Real Estate Consul, (941) 457-3649
2560 Commerce Parkway, North Port, FL 34289

  Kissinger, Michael     mkkissinger@comcast.net
RE/MAX Anchor of Marina Park, (941) 205-2004
150 Laishley Ct Ste 114, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

  Kitzman, Anne     AnneKitzman@gmail.com
RE/MAX Palm Realty, (941) 743-5525
1808 Tamiami Trail Unt D2, Port Charlotte, FL 33948


Page generated July 30th, 2014 11:19 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy