Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
T Block, Annett     info@floridaconnectsinc.com
Florida Connects Inc, (800) 648-0037
Suite 772568, Coral Springs, FL 33077

  Tabano, Joan     jonitabano@yahoo.com
RE/MAX DIRECT, (561) 952-2630
2300 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

  Tabares, Elizabeth C     elizabeth2709@hotmail.com
Real Estate Home Sales Inc, (954) 572-7777
4980-4982 N Pine Island Rd, Tamarac, FL 33351

  Tabino, Julie E     julietabino
Century 21 Tenace Realty Inc, (954) 755-2100
1835 University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071

  Taborda, Deyanira     dtaborda@bellsouth.net
PALM-AIRE Realty Group Inc.,
555 Powerline Road, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

  Tabush, Jorge R     jtabush@irm-usa.com
IRM Invest., Real Est.& Mgmt., (407) 903-0134
4901 Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32811

  Tackis, Susan E     setackis@gmail.com
The Keyes Company 6, (954) 782-4422
4301 N Federal Highway #2, Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

  Taddeo, Rita E     RITATADDEO@AOL.COM
Costa Properties Inc, (954) 781-0047
2605 E Atlantic Blvd #213, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

  Tadros, Michael     mtadros@earthlink.net
At Home Realty & Management, (954) 476-6711
160 S University Dr #F, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tadrous, Elham     elham.tadrous@gmail.com
Beachfront Realty Inc , (305) 534-4242
517 Arthur Godfrey Rd Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL 33140

  Taffel, Marilynn F     askmarilynn@comcast.net
JMP Realty, Inc., (407) 932-4700
1631 E Vine St Ste D, Kissimmee, FL 34744-3736

  Taft, Glenn A     chiptaft53@gmail.com
Sera Martell Realty Inc, (954) 946-2800
110 N. OCEAN BLVD, POMPANO BEACH, FL 33062

  Taghioff, Ile M     mrtaghio@yahoo.com
Florida Realty of Miami Corp , (305) 598-5488
9415 Sw 72 ST. Suite 236, Miami, FL 33173

Tagliamonte, Sandra     stagliamonte@aol.com
One Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (954) 522-2831
888 East Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Taheriasr, Ekram     ekramasr@gmail.com
High Class Realty, (954) 531-6880
208 South Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

  Tait, Gerard P     gptgpt456@yahoo.com
Macken Realty, Inc., (305) 933-3800
18999 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33180-2814

  Taite Jr., Bryant H     btaite2@gmail.com
Balistreri Realty, (561) 886-1600
1 North Federal Hwy., #300, Boca Raton, FL 33432

  Tal, Dana     dana_tal78@hotmail.com
Serafina Realty Inc., (954) 233-0410
4750 W Commercial Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

  Talbert, William E     horizon.talbert@yahoo.com
Int'l Horizon Realty Inc , (954) 749-8803
7491 W Oakland Park Blvd, #306, Tamarac, FL 33319

  Talerico, Ann Marie I     c21amt@aol.com
Coral Shores Realty Florida LL, (954) 568-9698
8320 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 104, Plantation, FL 33322

  Talley, Cynthia     cctalley5@aol.com
Intercoastal Realty Inc, (954) 467-1448
1500 E Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-2378

  Tamaccio, Susan M     smtinfl@aol.com
RE/MAX Park Creek Realty Inc , (954) 426-5400
5481 Wiles Road, Coconut Creek, FL 33073-3623

  Tamasi, Juan A     gio10vanni@aol.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
1200 S Pine Island Rd, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tamayo, Liliana     liliana-300@hotmail.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
1200 S Pine Island Rd, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tamayo, Liza M     lmtamayo1@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Professionals, (954) 630-7020
3696 N Federal Hwy Suite 101, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Tamayo Gutierrez, Claudia     claudiatamayo.realtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Richards Realty,
5400 W. Sample Rd, Margate, FL 33073-3454

  Tamaz, Mariane     MarianeTamaz@Yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE, (954) 781-9393
4757 N Ocean Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Tamposi, Candace     oceanrealestate2@gmail.com
Metro New Homes & Interiors In, (561) 296-9497
6311 S. Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

  Tamsis, Shahar     shaharhomes@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (954) 369-0200
2780 University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33065

  Tanaka, Larry H     adtanaka@aol.com
KD Properties, (954) 829-2266
801 NW 7 Drive #801, Boca Raton, FL 33486

  Tanami, Shimrit     shimsh55@gmail.com
Aspect Realty, (954) 752-5122
1881 N University Drive, #102, Coral Springs, FL 33071

Tanchez PA, Pablo F     ptanchez@gmail.com
Hollywood Homes LLC, (954) 924-5454
1926 Hollywood BLVD STE 304, Hollywood, FL 33020

  Tang, Tommy     ttang@bestbeach.net
Weichert Realtors-Best Beach, (954) 527-2600
3045 N Federal Hwy #24, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

  Tankersley, Nathalie P     mathy25@yahoo.com
Crystal Pointe Realty Group,
3731 NW 9 Avenue, Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

  Tannenbaum, David     rdtan@realestate-fla.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
1200 S Pine Island Rd, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tannenbaum, Ruth     rdtan@realestate-fla.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
1200 S Pine Island Rd, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tant, Claude E     claudetant@exitrsr.com
Macken Realty, Inc., (305) 933-3800
18999 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33180-2814

  Tapia, Melissa D     melissa@legacyreg.com
RE/MAX Vantage LLC, (407) 808-7127
9322 Narcoossee Road, Orlando, FL 32827

Taracido, Ellen     ellen@taracidorealestate.com
One Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (954) 522-2831
888 East Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Tarantola, Miriam M     mtarantolarealtor@gmail.com
Grand Realty of America, Corp., (305) 931-7878
19300 W. Dixie Hwy, North Miami Beach, FL 33180

Taras, Lewis I     lewtaras@aol.com
Transworld Realty Services Inc, (954) 718-2121
7801 W Commercial Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33351

  Tarnowski, Gary W     tarnowskigroup@gmail.com
Florida Realty of Miami Corp , (305) 598-5488
9415 Sw 72 ST. Suite 236, Miami, FL 33173

Tarsoulis, George     info@bocadelraybeach.com
Beach Property Realty, LLC,
710 Pennsylvania Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139

  Tascon, Ana M     amtascon@itsmcorp.com
Miami Realty Network , (954) 985-9964
1395 Brickell Ave Suite 800, Miami, FL 33131

Taticchi, Luigi     Luigi@Taticchi.com
Kaiser Associates Inc, (954) 561-0066
2787 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1647

Taticchi, Maria M     Maria@Taticchi.com
Kaiser Associates Inc, (954) 561-0066
2787 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1647

  Tatum, Elaine G     tatum.e@comcast.net
EWM Realty International , (954) 764-7171
1700 E Las Olas Blvd #103, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Taube, Francisca R     fran@homesetpro.com
Homesetpro International Rlty , (954) 802-6585
10 Fairway Drive, #102, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Taurizano, Victor E     vtaurizano@novusre.com
Novus Realty LLC, (954) 636-3377
1825 main Street, Weston, FL 33326

  Tavares, Lauro J     laurotavares1944@gmail.com
EWM Realty International , (954) 764-7171
1700 E Las Olas Blvd #103, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301


Page generated August 2nd, 2015 10:33 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy