Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
T Block, Annett     info@floridaconnectsinc.com
Florida Connects Inc, (800) 648-0037
Suite 772568, Coral Springs, FL 33077

  Tabano, Joan     jonitabano@yahoo.com
RE/MAX DIRECT,
2300 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

  Tabares, Elizabeth C     elizabeth2709@hotmail.com
Real Estate Home Sales Inc,
4980-4982 N Pine Island Rd, Tamarac, FL 33351

  Tabino, Julie E     julietabino
Balistreri Realty Inc 1 Pompano Beach / Coral Springs, (954) 545-1600
1350 N Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33062-3730

  Taborda, Deyanira     dtaborda@bellsouth.net
PALM-AIRE Realty Group Inc.,
555 Powerline Road, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

  Tabush, Jorge R     jtabush@irm-usa.com
IRM Invest., Real Est.& Mgmt., (407) 903-0134
4901 Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32811

  Taddeo, Rita E     RITATADDEO@AOL.COM
Costa Properties Inc, (954) 781-0047
2605 E Atlantic Blvd #213, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

  Tadros, Michael     mtadros@earthlink.net
At Home Realty & Management, (954) 476-6711
160 S University Dr #F, Plantation, FL 33324

  Tadrous, Elham     elham.tadrous@gmail.com
Beachfront Realty Inc , (305) 534-4242
517 Arthur Godfrey Rd Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL 33140

  Taffel, Marilynn F     askmarilynn@comcast.net
JMP Realty, Inc., (407) 932-4700
1631 E Vine St Ste D, Kissimmee, FL 34744-3736

Tagliamonte, Sandra     stagliamonte@aol.com
One Sotheby's Int'l Realty, (954) 522-2831
888 East Las Olas Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Taheriasr, Ekram     ekramasr@gmail.com
High Class Realty Corp,
208 S. Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

  Tal, Dana     dana_tal78@hotmail.com
Serafina Realty Inc.,
4750 W Commercial Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

  Talbert, William E     horizon.talbert@yahoo.com
Int'l Horizon Realty Inc , (954) 749-8803
7491 W Oakland Park Blvd, #306, Tamarac, FL 33319

  Talerico, Ann Marie I     c21amt@aol.com
Coral Shores Realty Inc , (954) 568-9698
8320 W Sunrise Blvd. #104, Plantation, FL 33322

  Talley, Cynthia     cctalley5@aol.com
Intercoastal Realty Inc, (954) 467-1448
1500 E Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-2378

  Tamaccio, Susan M     smtinfl@aol.com
RE/MAX Park Creek Realty Inc , (954) 426-5400
5481 Wiles Road, Coconut Creek, FL 33073-3623

  Tamasi, Juan A     gio10vanni@aol.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
12323 Sw 55 Street Suite 1002, Cooper City, FL 33330

  Tamayo, Liliana     liliana-300@hotmail.com
United Realty Group Inc , (954) 450-2000
12323 Sw 55 Street Suite 1002, Cooper City, FL 33330

  Tamayo, Liza M     lmtamayo1@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Professionals, (954) 630-7020
3696 N Federal Hwy Suite 101, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Tamayo Gutierrez, Claudia     claudiatamayo.realtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Richards Realty,
5400 W. Sample Rd, Margate, FL 33073-3454

  Tamaz, Mariane     MarianeTamaz@Yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker Residential RE, (954) 781-9393
4757 N Ocean Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Tambolini, Carolina     carodudas@hotmail.com
High Class Realty Corp,
208 S. Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

  Tamposi, Candace     metrorealestate@fdn.com
Ocean Realty & Property Mgmt,
120 North Federal Highway, Lake Worth, FL 33460

  Tamsis, Shahar     shaharhomes@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService , (954) 369-0200
2780 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065-5100

  Tanami, Shimrit     shimsh55@gmail.com
Aspect Realty, (954) 868-0919
1881 N University Drive, #102, Coral Springs, FL 33071

Tanchez PA, Pablo F     ptanchez@gmail.com
911 Realty,
137 Giralda Ave., Coral Gables, FL 33134

  Tankersley, Nathalie P     mathy25@yahoo.com
Crystal Pointe Realty Group,
3731 NW 9 Avenue, Deerfield Beach, FL 33064

  Tannenbaum, David     rdtan@realestate-fla.com
Keller Williams Realty SW Partners , (954) 237-0400
2000 NW 150 Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

  Tannenbaum, Ruth     rdtan@realestate-fla.com
Keller Williams Realty SW Partners , (954) 237-0400
2000 NW 150 Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

  Tano, Marco C     tano17@msn.com
Century 21 Team Feltrim , (863) 353-0011
116 Polo Park East Blvd, Davenport, FL 33897

  Tant, Claude E     claudetant@exitrsr.com
Exit Ryan Scott Realty, (954) 630-3434
2601 E. Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Taracido, Ellen     mail@taracidorealestate.com
Real Living Infinity Int'l, (954) 653-5000
1201 NE 26 Street, Suite 111, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

Taras, Lewis I     lewtaras@aol.com
Transworld Realty Services Inc, (954) 718-2121
7801 W Commercial Blvd, Tamarac, FL 33351

Tarins LLC, Paul M     ptarins@bellsouth.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty, (407) 622-2122
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Orlando, FL 32810

Tarsoulis, George     inquiries@homenest.net
Palmhomes LLC, (561) 202-8929
, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

  Tascon, Ana M     amtascon@itsmcorp.com
Miami Realty Network , (954) 474-0222
4651 Sheridan Street, Hollywood, FL 33021

Taticchi, Luigi     Luigi@Taticchi.com
Kaiser Associates Inc, (954) 561-0066
2787 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1647

Taticchi, Maria M     Maria@Taticchi.com
Kaiser Associates Inc, (954) 561-0066
2787 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1647

  Tatum, Elaine G     tatum.e@comcast.net
Esslinger Wooten Maxwell Inc , (954) 764-7171
1700 E Las Olas Blvd #103, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Taube, Francisca R     fran@homesetpro.com
Homesetpro International Rlty , (954) 802-6585
10 Fairway Drive, #102, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Taurizano, Victor E     vtaurizano@novusre.com
Novus Realty LLC, (954) 636-3377
1825 main Street, Weston, FL 33326

  Tavella, Andrea M     andrea@townandsea.com
Town and Sea Realty Int'l LLC,
2250 Penbroke Falls Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

  Tavera, Ruvilenis M     ruvilenis@hotmail.com
Brickell Realty Group, LLC , (305) 477-1818
2071 N.W. 112th Ave, Miami, FL 33172

  Taveras, Juan C     jct29@bellsouth.net
Tropical Springs Realty,
1750 University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071

  Tavlin, Sandra     sandancer@bellsouth.net
Suncoast Realty & Rental Mgmt, (772) 480-0977
1717 20th Street Suite 105, Vero Beach, FL 32960

  Taylor, Amber W     amberjamesmiami@gmail.com
Castelli Luxury Real Estate, (954) 862-7100
823 E Las Olas Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

  Taylor, George J     georgejtaylor@bellsouth.net
DeCamp Realty, Inc. , (954) 563-3200
2881 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306-1830

  Taylor, Lola R     upakut1@aol.com
EXIT Team Realty - Serving Broward & the Palm Beaches, (954) 757-2424
7351 Wiles Rd., Suite 105, Coral Springs, FL 33067

  Taylor, Lynn L     lynntaylor@castelliluxury.com
Castelli Real Estate Services, (954) 563-9889
2227 Wilton Drive, Wilton Manors, FL 33305


Page generated April 18th, 2014 4:02 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy