Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Nabors, Kimberly C     kimnabors@hotmail.com
Advanced Realty Group, LLC, (850) 894-3944
2344 Centerville Road, Ste 105, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Naffziger, Doyle C     doyle_naffziger@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

  Nahoom, Robert P     nahoom1171@yahoo.com
Amac Real Estate Co., (850) 668-1000
2418-1 Millcreek Ct., Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Naumann, Jason C     jason@naumanngroup.com
The Naumann Group Real Estate , (850) 325-1681
1953 Thomasville Road Ste 101, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Naylor, Casey     caseyjnaylor@aol.com
Midtown Brokers, LLC, (850) 445-4999
313 Williams Street, Unit 1, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Naylor, Jeff T     jeff@jeffnaylorrealtor.com
Re/Max Professionals Realty, (850) 385-6685
1901 Capital Cir. NE, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Nedley, Carmin     csnedley@hotmail.com
Verve Real Estate, (850) 491-2140
1419 Green Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Nelson, Greg     greg@naumanngroup.com
The Naumann Group Real Estate , (850) 325-1681
1953 Thomasville Road Ste 101, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Newberry, Erin E     newberryappraisal@gmail.com
Newberry Appraisal Services, L,
65 Bunting Dr, Crawfordville, FL 32327

  Newell, Nathan W     nathan@nathannewell.com
Amac Real Estate Co., (850) 668-1000
2418-1 Millcreek Ct., Tallahassee, FL 32308

Nguyen, Nga     ngatherealtor@Gmail.com
Nga Nguyen Realty,
403 Vinnedge Ride, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Nicholsen, Linda     lnicholsen@gmail.com
Century 21 Florida Coastal Pro , (850) 926-7811
1439 Shell Point Road, Crawfordville, FL 32327

  Nicklaus, Miriam     miriam@armorrealty.com
Armor Realty Of Tallahassee, (850) 893-2525
1519 Killearn Ctr Blvd, Tallahassee, FL 32309

  Nicoll, Trevor A     trevor@kentstraussmanagement.com
Kent Strauss Mgt & Real Estate , (850) 877-2284
603 Glenview Dr., Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Nimer, Jenny V     jennynimer@kw.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

  Nixon, Titus     tnixon.realtor@gmail.com
The Naumann Group Real Estate , (850) 325-1681
1953 Thomasville Road Ste 101, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Norwood Jr., Edwin F     enorwood@TheEFNorwoodGroup.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

  Novak, Jay     jnovak.realtor@gmail.com
Joe Manausa Real Estate, (850) 888-0888
2066 Thomasville Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Novielli, Catherine     catherinenovielli@embarqmail.com
Pro Players Realty USA, (850) 942-7653
3501 Martin Hurst, Tallahassee, FL 32312

  Nunez, Alex A     nunez.f.alex@gmail.com
Joe Manausa Real Estate, (850) 888-0888
2066 Thomasville Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Nystrom, James L     nystrom@talcor.com
NAI TALCOR , (850) 224-2300
1018 Thomasville Road Ste. 200a, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  O'Brien, Nancy     nconoly@nettally.com
Developers Realty, (850) 385-1185
1535 Killearn Ctr. Blvd. D-3, Tallahassee, FL 32309

  O'Donnell, Edward J     eodonnell@realestate-school.com
Edward J. O'Donnell, Realtor , (850) 893-7000
2100 Centerville Rd. Suite B, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  O'Neill, Shane P     shaneproneill@gmail.com
Hollifield Real Estate Group, (850) 545-1970
2153 Sand Dune Court, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Odell, Carol H     carol@harborpointrealty.com
Harbor Point Realty, (850) 984-5800
53 Coastal Highway, Ochlockonee Bay, FL 32346

  Oester, Jennifer     jenniferoester@aol.com
United Country Southern AgLand, (850) 997-8900
100 E Washington St., Monticello, FL 32344

  Ofuani, Reginald C     chiamaka@nettally.com
Broger Real Estate Services, (850) 878-5589
2892 E. Park Ave., Suite 2AB, Tallahassee, FL 32301

Olsen, Donna W     dwolsen87@aol.com
Coastwise Realty , (850) 926-8038
520 Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, FL 32327

  Ornelas, Megan     megan.ornelas@yahoo.com
Capital Property Consultants,
2811 Industrial Plaza Dr. #E, Tallahassee, FL 32301

  Orros, Christie     agent@tallyrealestate.com
Coldwell Banker Hartung & Noblin, Inc., (850) 386-6160
3303 Thomasville Rd Ste #201, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Owens, Barbara A
Hartsfield Realty, (850) 386-5169
498 Frank Shaw Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32312

  Pace, Larry A     larryapace@comcast.net
Cotton & Company Real Estate,, (850) 894-4500
1963-B Village Green Way, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Padgett, Timothy D     tp@pensonandpadgett.com
Florida Southern Properties, (850) 422-2520
6267 Old Water Oak Rd Ste 203, Tallahassee, FL 32312

Palmer, Tim     timmypalmer@live.com
Wealth Management Realty, (321) 622-6850
1801 S. Patrick Drive, Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Palmer-Kelly, Rennai A     Rennai@MyRegalHome.com
Regal Homes, LLC, (850) 528-5843
3568 Coyote Creek Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32301

  Pan, Diana     dianatwpan@yahoo.com
Pro Players Realty USA, (850) 942-7653
3501 Martin Hurst, Tallahassee, FL 32312

  Parker, Alexander     asp05d@fsu.edu
Lord & Stanley Realty, Inc., (850) 222-1196
1530 Metropolitan Blvd, Tallahassee, FL 32308

  Parker, Brad     brad@tlhland.com
TLG Real Estate Services, PLLC, (850) 385-6363
217 John Knox Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32303

Parker, Paul B     paul@harborpointrealty.com
Harbor Point Realty, (850) 349-9599
632 Mariner Cir., Alligator Point, FL 32346

  Parker-Pace, Nelda F     neldaparker@earthlink.net
Sawgrass Realty, LLC,
127 S Jefferson St., Perry, FL 32347

  Parrish, Jerry     jerryparrishrealty@@comcast.net
Jerry Parrish Realty, (850) 643-7800
2040 Delta Way, Tallahassee, FL 32303

  Parrish Jr., Robert R     jwm04f@fsu.edu
,
, ,

  Parsey, Tracy L     jtcparsey@aol.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Parsons, Sherri L     sherriparsons@gmail.com
Coastwise Realty , (850) 926-8038
520 Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, FL 32327

  Patel, Parag     parag024@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

Patterson, Sandra K     everythingrealty52@gmail.com
Everything REALTY of Monticell, (850) 997-2014
1075 N. Jefferson Street, Monticello, FL 32345

Patty, Jennifer B     jennifer@tallahassee4u.com
BestSellers Realty, Inc., (850) 508-6777
3643 Uncle Glover Rd., Tallahassee, FL 32312

  Paul, Joanna C     joannapaul@kw.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

Payne, Oral R     Oralp123@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309

Paynter, Robert L     callbigbob@gmail.com
Keller Williams Town & Country, (850) 201-4663
1520 Killearn Ctr. Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32309


Page generated October 31st, 2014 7:30 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy