Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Bach, William E     wbach7@gmail.com
Broderick & Associates Inc, (727) 544-1403
5514 Park Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Bacvic, Zdenka     zdenka813@yahoo.com
HomeTrust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

  Bade, Lisa J     lbade@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Baham, Mark     mark.floridarealtor@gmail.com
Gulf Coast Fishing Homes LLC,
3232 Gulf Coast Dr, Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Bailey, James E     james.edbailey@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

Bailey PA, Karen H     kbailey@buythefloridadream.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Bailey, Tabitha R     tabbarae@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Bailey Jr, John C     jbailey@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bain, Cortney N     cortneyyx0@aim.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Baker, Anita M     abaker2010@icloud.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Baker, Sarah E     sarahbakerfl83@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Ballentine, Terry A     TBALLENTINE@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Terry La Torre Ballentine, (727) 942-7795
1632 N Hercules Avenue #I, Clearwater, FL 33765

  Balzer, Jeri L     jeriBRES@gmail.com
Birch Real Estate Services LLC,
2706 Alt 19 N Suite #200, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Banawan, Nilda R     nilbanawan@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Banther, David L     d.banther@TBABrokerage.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Baran, Christopher     chrisbaranfl@gmail.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
5730 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Barcley, Richard     rbarcley12@yahoo.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

Barker Sudnik, Debra A     dbsudnik@gmail.com
Ashton Realty Group, (352) 293-3080
4034 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Barker-Ayer, Marilyn C     marilyn430@hotmail.com
Ste-Mar Investment Rlty, (727) 967-4055
5352 Dahlgren dr, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Barkley LLC, Kelly K     kellybarkley@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Barley, Victoria E     victoria.barley@yahoo.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Barnes, Bonnie L     bonniebarnes727@yahoo.com
Sirrom Realty LLC,
6333 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Barnett, Beverly     beverly.barnett@barnettandboyko.com
Rita Hill Real Estate, (727) 849-2411
6114 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Barnhart, Roy G     roy@bamrealtyadvisors.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc, (727) 378-8585
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Barnhart, Ryan C     rcbarnhart11@yahoo.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc, (727) 378-8585
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Barone, Manuela     manuelabarone@gmail.com
Global Realty Group, (813) 505-8616
11303 Palm Pasture Dr, Tampa, FL 33635

  Barrett, Ashley M     ashleybarrettrealtor@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Barrett, Connie     connie@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Barrett, Scott     sbarrett@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Barrus, Robin D     rbarrus@tampabay.rr.com
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Bass Jr, Otis S     obass29@gmail.com
Century 21 List With Beggins, (813) 658-2121
1501 S. Dale Mabry HWY, Tampa, FL 33609

  Bates, Janelle M     janellebates@c21be.com
Century 21 BE3,
14995 Gulf Blvd Ste D, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Batson, Gayle     batsonproperties@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Beach, Linda     linda.beach8@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Beane, Liboria M     libby731953@yahoo.com
New Dimensions in Real Est Inc , (727) 853-7801
7801 Mitchell Boulevard, Trinity, FL 34655-4719

  Beccaria, Joan M     gigijo2000@hotmail.com
Aqua Seas Realty Inc, (727) 869-7400
12209 US Hwy 19, Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Beck, Andrew J     andrew@hardyrealtor.com
REMAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Bedotto, Stephen L     bedotto11@gmail.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Beggins, Jeffery J     jeffbeggins@century21myway.com
Century 21 Beggins, (727) 596-1811
1511 Gulf Blvd Suite B, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

  Beghtol, Mary Lou     beghtolsr@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Behman, Rachel M     rbehman@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bekiempis Jr, Vincent     VinceBHAR@aol.com
Home America Realty Inc, (813) 915-9777
18039 US 41 N, Lutz, FL 33549

  Belknap, Matthew L     mattlbelknap@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty,
2166 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Bell, Carol L     carol@joeandcarolbell.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Bell PA, Christopher S     sctbell@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Bell, Janet L     janetbell21@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Bell-D'Ornellas, Maria L     yourfloridahomegirlmaria@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Bello JR, Robert     bbello121@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

  Benedetti, JoAnne     jobenedetti@aol.com
Sirrom Realty LLC,
6333 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Benedettini, Kimberly A     kimbsells@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
11541 Trinity Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655


Page generated May 13th, 2021 7:51 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy