Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Bach, William E     wbach7@gmail.com
Broderick & Associates Inc, (727) 544-1403
5514 Park Blvd., Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Bacvic, Zdenka     zdenka813@yahoo.com
Home Trust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

  Bade, Lisa J     lbade@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Badyna, Martin     marty.badyna@yahoo.com
Re/max Choice Realty,
6527 Gunn HWY, Tampa, FL 33625

  Baertschi, Mark P     BYERHMS@YAHOO.COM
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Bailey PA, Karen H     kbailey@buythefloridadream.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Bailey Jr, John C     jbailey@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bain, Cortney N     cortneyyx0@aim.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Baker, Anita M     abaker2010@icloud.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Baker, Sarah E     sarahbaker202@outlook.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Ballentine, Terry A     TBALLENTINE@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
Traditions Residental R E LLC, (727) 942-7795
18 Ring Ave North, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Banawan, Nilda R     nilbanawan@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Banther, David L     d.banther@TBABrokerage.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Baran, Christopher     chrisbaranfl@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Barcley, Richard     rbarcley12@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Barile, Alise     abarile@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Barker Sudnik, Debra A     dbsudnik@gmail.com
Ashton Realty Group, (352) 293-3080
5330 Spring Hill Dr Suite D, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Barker-Ayer, Marilyn C     marilyn430@hotmail.com
Ste-Mar Investment Rlty, (727) 967-4055
5352 Dahlgren dr, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Barley, Victoria E     victoria.barley@yahoo.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Barnes, Bonnie L     bonniebarnes727@yahoo.com
Hendrik Marie Realty LLC, (727) 232-9355
7312 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Barnett, Beverly     beverly.barnett@barnettandboyko.com
Rita Hill Real Estate, (727) 849-2411
6114 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Barnhart, Roy G     rgbarnhart@aol.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc,
8036 Old CR54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Barone, Manuela     manuelabarone@gmail.com
Global Realty Group, (813) 505-8616
11303 Palm Pasture Dr, Tampa, FL 33635

  Barrett, Connie     connie@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Barrett, Robert N     bbifly4@yahoo.com
Home Value Appraisals, (727) 243-9528
9050 Park Blvd, LARGO, FL 33777

Barrett, Scott     sbarrett@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Barrios, Yusbeht     yusbehtrealtor@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Barrus, Robin D     rbarrus@tampabay.rr.com
Davis Clarke Inc, (727) 849-6507
6333 River Road, New Port Richey, FL 34652-2223

  Barrus, Stephanie M     sbarrus@live.com
Davis Clarke Inc, (727) 849-6507
6333 River Road, New Port Richey, FL 34652-2223

  Bass Jr, Otis S     obass29@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
7868 Gall Blvd, Zephyrhills, FL 33541

  Batson, Gayle     batsonproperties@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Beard, Michael C     MichaelBeardRE@gmail.com
Keller Williams Heritage Realt, (407) 324-9777
100 Waymont Ct, Lake Mary, FL 32746

  Beccaria, Joan M     gigijo2000@hotmail.com
Aqua Seas Realty Inc, (727) 869-7400
12209 US Hwy 19, Bayonet Point, FL 34667

Beck, Andrew J     andrew@hardyrealtor.com
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Beck, Barbara     bj2811@HOTMAIL.COM
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Beck, Beauman J     Beaubeck@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Beghtol, Mary Lou L     beghtolsr@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Behrendt, Dick     db123@msn.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
28100 US Hwy19 N Ste 301, Clearwater, FL 33761

  Bekiempis Jr, Vincent     VinceBHAR@aol.com
Home America Realty Inc, (813) 915-9777
18039 US 41 N, Lutz, FL 33549

Bell, Carol L     carol@joeandcarolbell.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Bell PA, Christopher S     sctbell@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Bell, Janet L     janetbell21@hotmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
28100 US Hwy19 N Ste 301, Clearwater, FL 33761

Bell, Joseph P     joebellrealtor@hotmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Bellas, Marilyn A     marilynaguiar@hotmail.com
Home Trust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

  Bello JR, Robert     bbello121@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
600 1st Ave N Suite 303 A, St Petersburg, FL 33701

Bennett, Christian A     christianbennett@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Benoit PA, Philip J     pbenoit@tampabay.rr.com
Carrington Real Estate Service, (813) 944-2211
2124 W. Kennedy Suite A, Tampa, FL 33606

  Benson, Beverly P     bbenson@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Bergemann, Grace A     ouzts1404@gmail.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Bernaciak, Kathleen A     kathie42@tampabay.rr.com
Unique Properties, (727) 376-7070
8726 Old C R 54 #A, New Port Richey, FL 34653


Page generated December 18th, 2018 7:45 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy