Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Faison, Justin R     justinfaison777@yahoo.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Fajardo, Humberto G     fajardo.dreamhomes@gmail.com
La Rosa Realty Lake Nona INC,
8236 Lee Vista Blvd Suite D, Orlando, FL 32829

  Fallet, Ida E     ifallet@tampabay.rr.com
Horizon Palm Realty Group, (352) 398-0666
11141 County Line Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Faria, Leandra L     leandra2713@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

Faucher, Jason     jfaucher20@gmail.com
American Pride Realty Group,
10282 Swanson Ct, Spring Hill, FL 34608

Fedoroff, Alexandra     sasha@theatlasgroup.com
The Atlas Group, (352) 584-0050
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Fekete LLC, Frank     feketefrank@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Fekety, Marcia A     marndt47@aol.com
Paradise West Realty, Inc, (727) 863-4567
13043 US Highway 19, Hudson, FL 34667

  Fennell, Kristine L     klfennell352@yahoo.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
5730 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Fernandez, Lisa A     lisa@sunsetselling.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Ferrandino, Joseph P     joeferr1@verizon.net
Sand Dollar Realty, (727) 849-7885
5433 Saltamonte Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Ferraz, Jennifer C     team@coastallife.pro
SNAP Realty LLC, (727) 688-8881
7015 Bougenville Dr, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Fertic, Michael     mikef67@yahoo.com
,
, ,

  Figliomeni, Anthony     anthonyfig.island@outlook.com
Island Real Estate and Propert,
12513 Chenwood Ave, Hudson, FL 34669

  Finazzo, Venessa     vfinazzo@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Finazzo lll, Anthony J     tony@finazzohometeam.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Finocchiaro, Gina     g.finocchiaro@hotmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fischer PA, Margaret     margaretfischer1@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fish, Dee M     homesinpasco@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Fish, Robin J     rfish@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Fisher, Kristina     ulatowski999@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Fisher, Shirley J     lilyofdixie@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Fisk, James N     jamesnfisk@gmail.com
Home Marketing Specialists Rlt, (727) 494-1170
9851 SR 54, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fix, Jason A     fix@graystonefl.com
Jay Alan Real Estate,
1499 Beach Dr SE Suite B, St Petersburg, FL 33701

  Flack, Victor R     victorflack@live.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Fleshman, Cindy C     cindy.fleshman@remax.net
REMAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Flint, Jackie A     jackieflint@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Foley, Donna M     donna2sell@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fonte, Anthony B     tonysellztampa@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Forgione, Richard     richf1957@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Realty , (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Forgues, Linda D     lindasbusiness@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fose, Ken W     Ken.Fose@gmail.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Foster, Ashley M     ashmariefoster@gmail.com
Home Land Real Estate Inc, (352) 556-0909
8423 Balm St, Weeki Wachee, FL 34607

Fournier, Paul E     paul@paulfournier.net
Florida Realty,
902 W Lumsden Rd, Brandon, FL 33511

  Fox PA, Dawn O     dawnfox10337@gmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

Fox, Lonnie D     lfox2@verizon.net
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Fox, Melanie B     melanie@c21connects.com
Century 21 Alliance Realty, (352) 686-0000
5455 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Fraidenburg, Josephine A     wrfrai@yahoo.com
Aqua Seas Realty Inc, (727) 869-7400
12209 US Hwy 19, Bayonet Point, FL 34667

France, Jennifer     jennifer@thefrancegroup.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  France, Nicholas P     nfrance3@gmail.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc, (727) 378-8585
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Francis, Sabrina     sabrina.l.francis@gmail.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Frangioni, Greg A     greg.frangioni@era.com
Invitation Homes Realty LLC, (855) 406-7368
5909 Hampton Oaks PKWY Bldg 1, Tampa, FL 33610

  Frank, Donna L     dfrank8@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

Frank, Eva P     evafrank.realtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Frank, John     john.frank21@verizon.net
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Fraska, Tiffany L     buyandsellwithtiffany1@gmail.com
Robert Slack LLC, (855) 560-0678
3220 SW 31st Road, Ocala, FL 34474

  Frazis, John M     johnfrazis@hotmail.com
House Residential Co,
160 E Lemon St, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Fredlund, Whitney B     wfredlund@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (352) 688-2227
13070 Cortez Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34613

Freidus, Zev     zev@bocaexecutive.com
BEX Realty, LLC, (561) 544-3810
4800 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Freitas, Joe L     indixoot@msn.com
Freitas Realty Corp, (508) 509-3014
3 Harbor Mist Dr, Fairhaven, MA 02719


Page generated May 13th, 2021 9:41 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy