Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Fabry, Christine M     chris@househuntin.net
House Huntin Realty LLC, (727) 848-2560
5509 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

Fairbanks, Colleen C     cfairbanks@tampabay.rr.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 461-1700
404 N Indian Rocks Rd, Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

  Faison, Justin R     justinfaison777@yahoo.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Fajardo, Humberto G     gustavo.hometrustrealty@gmail.com
Empire Network Realty, (407) 440-3798
6000 Rio Grande Ave No. 104, Orlando, FL 32809

  Fallet, Ida E     ifallet@tampabay.rr.com
Horizon Palm Realty Group, (352) 398-0666
11141 County Line Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Faria, Leandra L     leandra2713@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

Fedoroff, Alexandra     sellmyhomesasha@gmail.com
The Atlas Group,
4094 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Fekete LLC, Frank     feketefrank@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Fekety, Marcia A     marndt47@aol.com
Paradise West Realty, Inc, (727) 863-4567
13043 US Highway 19, Hudson, FL 34667

Feliciano, Sughy     sughyf@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Fennell, Kristine L     klfennell352@yahoo.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
8020 Old CR 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Fenton, Dwinell     dwinellfenton@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Ferhatovic, Karolina     kferhatovic@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Fernandez, Yumeris     empirenetworkrealty@gmail.com
Empire Network Realty, (407) 440-3798
6000 Rio Grande Ave No. 104, Orlando, FL 32809

Ferrandino, Joseph P     joeferr1@verizon.net
Sand Dollar Realty, (727) 849-7885
9436 Regency Park Blvd, Port Richey, FL 34668

Ferraz, Jennifer C     jen@snaprealtyllc.com
SNAP Realty LLC, (727) 688-8881
7015 Bougenville Dr, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Fertic, Michael     mikef67@yahoo.com
,
, ,

  Fifer, Deborah P     deborahfifer@aol.com
Birch Real Estate Services LLC,
4827 Elmwood St, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Figliomeni, Anthony F     anthonyfig.island@outlook.com
Island Real Est&Prop Mgmt Inc, (727) 378-5650
12452 Saulston Place, Hudson, FL 34669

  Finazzo, Venessa     vfinazzo@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Finazzo lll, Anthony J     movemyrealty1@gmail.com
Elevate Real Estate Broker, (954) 772-3870
6451 N Federal Hwy #404, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

  Finocchiaro, Gina F     g.finocchiaro@hotmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fischer PA, Margaret     margaretfischer1@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Fish, Dee M     homesinpasco@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Realtec Group Inc, (727) 789-5555
4175 Woodlands Pkwy, Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3530

  Fisher, Kristina     ulatowski999@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated II,
5600 US 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Fisher, Shirley J     lilyofdixie@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Fisk, James N     jamesnfisk@gmail.com
Home Marketing Specialists Rlt, (727) 494-1170
9851 SR 54, Trinity, FL 34655

  Flack, Victor R     victorflack@live.com
Kemp Real Estate Inc, (727) 934-0837
4822 Mile Stretch Dr., Holiday, FL 34692-3134

  Flato, Richard M     richflato@floridaluxury.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Fleshman, Cindy C     cindy.fleshman@remax.net
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

Flint, Jackie A     jackieflint@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

Flood, Michelle M     theagentdiva@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Foley, Donna     donna2sell@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 248-0778
2510 West Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770

  Fonte, Anthony B     afonte@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Foran, Elizabeth G     liz@kempre.com
Gulfport Realty, (727) 289-5500
5416 Gulfport Blvd, Gulfport, FL 33707

  Forgione, Richard     richf1957@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential, (727) 442-7000
3474 Tampa Road, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Forgues, Linda D     lindasbusiness@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Foster, Karen L     karen.foster@century21.com
Century 21 Alliance Realty, (352) 592-3800
5455 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Fournier, Paul E     paul@paulfournier.net
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Fox, Dawn O     dawnfox10337@gmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

Fox, Lonnie D     lfox2@verizon.net
Exceptional Real Estate LLC,
755 Florida Ave Ste. A, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Fox, Melanie B     melanie@c21connects.com
Century 21 Alliance Realty, (352) 592-3800
5455 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Fraidenburg, Josephine A     wrfrai@yahoo.com
Aqua Seas Realty Inc, (727) 869-7400
12209 US Hwy 19, Bayonet Point, FL 34667

France, Jennifer     jennifer@thefrancegroup.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Franek, Andrew J     afranek1@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Frangioni, Greg A     greg.frangioni@era.com
Invitation Homes, (855) 406-7368
5909 Hampton Oaks PKWY Bldg 1, Tampa, FL 33610

  Frank, Donna L     dfrank8@tampabay.rr.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

Frank, Eva P     evafrank.realtor@gmail.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Frank, John     john.frank21@verizon.net
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Frantz, Stephen D     sfrantz20@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655


Page generated September 26th, 2018 11:25 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy