Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656

  Ladd, Kenneth H     kennethladd@kw.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
13009 Spring Hill Dr, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  LaFountain, Barbara A     blafount@tampabay.rr.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Laggan, Russell S     russlaggan@yahoo.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Lakatos, S Benjamin     RES77CUE@YAHOO.COM
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Lamerton, Susan L     susan@lovebuyingflorida.com
Lamerton & Associates Weichert, Realtors - All Professional, (727) 845-3100
4821 US Hwy 19 Suite 3, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Landreth, Sheree A     slandreth@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Landreth, Steven J     sjlandreth@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Lane, Brenda     brenda7036@aol.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Larkins, Amanda M     Amanda@EliteTeamFlorida.com
People's Trust Realty,
13783 Linden Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Larson, Lyle A     LyleLarson@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Larson, Stephen C     slarson6@gmail.com
Appraisal Asset Group LLC, (813) 333-6503
PO Box 21415, St Petersburg, FL 33742

  Laterra, Terrance     tlaterra@outlook.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Latimer, Don     don@cbfigrey.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Latini, Tera L     tera@bamrealtyadvisors.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc, (727) 378-8585
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Latoria PA, Roseann     roseannlatoria@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty,
2166 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Lauer, Michael     michael@michaellauer.com
Action Pro Realty, (727) 744-0144
310 10th Ave N, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

  Lavin, Kimberly M     kimkarel@msn.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Lawhun, Carissa J     shawntara@flarealtyinvestments.com
Florida Realty Investments, (407) 207-2220
3451 Technological Ave, Ste 11, Orlando, FL 32817

  Lawless, Christine     clawless@tampabay.rr.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Leal, Jesus V     jleal777@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Leathers, Toral R     toral@therocksteam.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

LeBlanc PA, Richard E     RichardLeBlanc@TopProducer.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Ledoux, Linda L     linda@lindaledoux.com
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lee, Bradford P     Bradlee.RealEstate@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lee, Wilma     realtorgirl8988@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Leesam, Sandra M     sandy@leesam.net
Century 21 Affiliated II,
28909 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33761

Legrow, Victoria E     vlegrow@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
11541 Trinity Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Leininger, Susan M     mleininger@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Lemon, MaryAnn     mlemon@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Letvin III, John I     jliii@hotmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Levering, Paula J     plevering1@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lewandowski, Shanna M     shannalew@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Lewis, Doreen M     doreen.lewis@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Libby Sr., Keith A     KLibby119@gmail.com
Libby Realty, Inc. , (727) 860-4723
PO Box 6043, Hudson, FL 34674-0336

  Lichtenberg, Dawn M     dawn.lichtenberg.re@gmail.com
Tarapani Banther & Assoc LLC,
600 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Liette, Brady J     PrivateClient@BradyLiette.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lightfoot, Nicco C     niccolightfoot@kw.com
Equity Partners Real Est LLC, (727) 656-9867
1324 Seven Springs Blvd #363, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Lincoln, Linda L     llincoln1@verizon.net
Linda L Lincoln, (727) 457-3054
11739 Sweet Serenity Ln #102, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Lipsey, Gini     vslipsey@ij.net
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Littlejohn, Bryan M     blittlejohn@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Littlewood, Merl F     merl@merllittlewood.com
Keys To The Bay Real Estate, (352) 274-2407
400 North Tampa Street, Tampa, FL 33602

  Littlewood, Michael J     tampaybaysbesthomes@gmail.com
Keys To The Bay Real Estate, (352) 274-2407
400 North Tampa Street, Tampa, FL 33602

  LoCicero, Joe A     joe@team54.com
54 Realty LLC,
20735 Sterlington Dr Suite 102, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  LoCicero, Rose     rose@54Realty.com
54 Realty LLC,
20735 Sterlington Dr Suite 102, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Loewy, John     johnny.loewy@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Lohry, Kimberly A     klohry@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (727) 858-6681
7916 Evolutions way, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Longnecker PA, Jonathan T     jonathan@thevkteam.com
54 Realty LLC,
20735 Sterlington Dr Suite 102, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Longspaugh, David     david@yoursunsetrealty.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Lopez, Heriberto R     tbrlopez26@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764


Page generated August 11th, 2020 6:51 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy