Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Labbancz, William A     office@SailwindsRealty.com
Sailwinds Realty, (727) 888-4588
PO Box 233, New Port Richey, FL 34656

  LaFountain, Barbara A     blafount@tampabay.rr.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Laggan, Russell S     russlaggan@yahoo.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Lakatos, S Benjamin     RES77CUE@YAHOO.COM
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Lamb, Lisa A     lisa@sandpeakrealty.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lamerton, Susan L     susan@lovebuyingflorida.com
Lamerton & Associates Weichert, Realtors - All Professional, (727) 845-3100
4821 US Hwy 19 Suite 3, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Lancaster, Neva D     nevalancaster@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Landreth, Sheree A     slandreth@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Landreth, Steven J     sjlandreth@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Lane, Brenda     brenda7036@aol.com
Florida Realty, (813) 681-1133
902 W Lumsden RD, Brandon, FL 33511

  Larkins, Amanda M     Amanda@EliteTeamFlorida.com
People's Trust Realty,
13783 Linden Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Larrimore, Jeannie M     jlarrimore14@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Larson, Lyle A     LyleLarson@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Larson, Stephen C     slarson6@gmail.com
Appraisal Asset Group LLC, (813) 333-6503
PO Box 21415, St Petersburg, FL 33742

  Laterra, Terrance     tlaterra@outlook.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Latimer, Don     don@cbfigrey.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Latini, Tera L     tera@bamrealtyadvisors.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc,
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Latoria PA, Roseann     roseannlatoria@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty,
2166 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Lauer, Michael     michael@michaellauer.com
Action Pro Realty, (727) 744-0144
310 10th Ave N, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

  Lavin, Kimberly M     kimkarel@msn.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Lavin, Lawrence L     larlavin@msn.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Lawhun, Carissa J     carissa@flarealtyinvestments.com
Florida Realty Investments, (407) 207-2220
3451 Technological Ave, Ste 11, Orlando, FL 32817

  Lawless, Christine     clawless@tampabay.rr.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Leal, Jesus V     jleal777@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

Leavens, Kathy J     kathy.YouRHome@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

LeBlanc PA, Richard E     RichardLeBlanc@TopProducer.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Lee, Bradford P     Bradlee.RealEstate@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lee, Wilma L     realtorgirl8988@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Legrow PA, Victoria E     vlegrow@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Lemon, MaryAnn     mlemon@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lempidakis, Michael G     mlempidakis@aol.com
First Florida Realty LLC,
1213 Castle Terr, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Lennon, Gordon F     lennonappraisers@aol.com
Gordon F Lennon, (727) 856-0300
18250 Drayton St, Spring Hill, FL 34610-1617

  Letvin III, John I     jliii@hotmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Levering, Paula J     plevering1@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lewandowski, Shanna M     shannalew@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Lewis, Doreen M     doreen.lewis@exprealty.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Libby Sr., Keith A     KLibby119@gmail.com
Libby Realty, Inc. , (727) 860-4723
13602 Jennita Drive, Hudson, FL 34667-0336

  Liette, Brady J     PrivateClient@BradyLiette.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Lightfoot, Nicco C     niccolightfoot@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Lima, Hellen C     tampabaybeachhouses@gmail.com
Luxe Properties, (305) 809-7650
55 Merrick Way, Coral Gables, FL 33134

  Lincoln, Linda L     llincoln1@verizon.net
Linda L Lincoln, (727) 457-3054
11739 Sweet Serenity Ln #102, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Lipsey, Gini S     vslipsey@ij.net
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Littlejohn, Bryan M     blittlejohn@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Littlewood, Merl F     merl@merllittlewood.com
Weichert Realtors Westshore RE , (727) 945-0500
125 Klosterman Rd, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Lloyd, Olivia M     liv2sellhomes@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  LoCicero, Joe A     joe@team54.com
RE/MAX Champions, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr Ste 101, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  LoCicero, Rose     rose@team54.com
RE/MAX Champions, (813) 948-0888
20525 Amberfield Dr Ste 101, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Loewy, John     johnny.loewy@gmail.com
Align Right Realty LLC, (813) 512-2100
18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy, Tampa, FL 33647

  Lohry, Kimberly A     klohry@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group , (727) 858-6681
7916 Evolutions way, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Lombardo, JoAnne     lombardosells@aol.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668


Page generated September 17th, 2019 5:33 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy