Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Naglee Jr, John F     jnaglee@earthlink.net
Invitation Homes, (800) 339-7368
8050 SW 10th Street, Plantation, FL 33324

  Nash, Christopher P     cnash36@tampabay.rr.com
Nash & Assoc. Appr. Serv , (813) 403-7335
128 Aleta Dr, Bellair Beach, FL 33786

  Neft, Karen J     kjsells@verizon.net
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (866) 580-6402
16932 Mist Moor Ln, Spring Hill, FL 34610

  Neiman, Joseph J     joeneiman.re@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Neiman, Laurie P     laurieneiman@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Nesper, Noel P     noelnesper@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (866) 580-6402
16932 Mist Moor Ln, Spring Hill, FL 34610

Nies, Connie L     cnies@SmithandAssociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate , (813) 839-3800
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL, FL 33629

  Nigels, Pauline I     pauline@nigelsrealty.com
Nigels Realty Inc, (727) 372-1091
1324 Seven Springs Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34655

Noto, Diane     dnotosellshomes@yahoo.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  O'Brien, Florence     fobrien@westshorefirst.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  O'Hearn, Gigi M     gigiohearn@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  O'Meara, Daniel S     Dan@dannyo.com
,
, ,

  Olds, Carol F     colds@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Olivier, Manya     ohmanya@aol.com
Platinum Realty of Fl, (727) 846-1983
4351 Sanddollar Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Olsen, Bonnie M     bonnieolsen@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Olszewska-Eaton, Zuzanna     SusieEaton@HookandLadderRealty.com
Hook & Ladder Realty Inc, (941) 554-4044
5766 Bronx Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34231-8413

  Oreto, Evalyn F     11frano@gmail.com
Oreto Appraisal Team, (727) 862-1814
15405 Coyote Rd, Hudson, FL 34669

Ortolano, Robert S     bob@buyershomestore.com
Buyers Home Store, (813) 323-8380
24812 SR 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Osborne, David R     Dave@PascoRealty.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Pack, Zachery I     zpack.islandrealestate@gmail.com
Island Real Est&Prop Mgmt Inc, (727) 378-5650
12452 Saulston Place, Hudson, FL 34669

  Packer, Bryan D     bryanpacker1@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Palmer, Jacqueline A     npalmer924@aol.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Parachini, William A     bparachini@FutureHomeRealty.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
8018 Old County Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Parfitt, Wanda F
Future Home Realty Inc , (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

  Paris, Antony E     aparis@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Paris, Maria     mparis@prutropical.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (727) 847-4444
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Park, Brian     brianpark222@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Parker, Kelly M     shoenut@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Parks, Erik D
Island Real Est&Prop Mgmt Inc, (727) 378-5650
12452 Saulston Place, Hudson, FL 34669

  Parkyn, Dawn     pascoreagent@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Parris, Carol A     cparris@sanctum.com
The Krauss Organization, (727) 834-9300
6709 Ridge Rd Suite 111, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Parrott, G.O.     go5775@hotmail.com.com
RE/MAX Premier Group, (813) 929-7600
27219 S.R. 56, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

  Pasek, Dorota J     pasekd@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
8018 Old County Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Pasterchek, Cheri C     agenthippieflr@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Pastina, Joseph J     jpastina@tampabay.rr.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Pastore, LuAnn Y     lpastore13@tampabay.rr.com
LuAnn Y Pastore, (352) 584-1330
13812 Coronado Dr, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Paszkowski, Magdalena     magda4realty@yahoo.com
Homefront Realty, (727) 940-5327
624 E Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Patrick, Patricia J     ppatrick101@gmail.com
Keller Williams Rlty Suncoast, (727) 367-3756
263 Corey Avenue, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

  Patterson, Kathleen A     reapprais@verizon.net
R E Appraisals, Inc , (727) 817-1053
8226 Brent St, Port Richey, FL 34668

Pebler, Denice K     denice7@live.com
Davis Clarke Inc, (727) 849-6507
6333 River Road, New Port Richey, FL 34652-2223

  Peck-Klimis, Yvy J     yvy@anclotekeyrealty.com
Anclote Key Realty Inc, (727) 938-3353
27 East Orange Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Pemberton, Jerry W     jerrywp@tampabay.rr.com
Americas Best Properties LLC, (727) 233-0680
11803 State Rd 52, Hudson, FL 34669

  Pendergraft, Darren L     darrenpendergraft@kw.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Perkins, Eric A     ericperkins@futurehomerealty.com
Commercial Asset Partners Rlty, (727) 376-4900
2511 Seven Springs Blvd., Trinity, FL 34655

  Perkins, Michelle     michellepwrealtor@hotmail.com
Realty One of Pasco , (727) 807-7817
9644 Moon Lake Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Perry, Penny M     pennyperry@tampabay.rr.com
Solomon and Assoc Realtor Inc, (727) 237-9022
8852 Elm Leaf Ct., Port Richey, FL 34668

  Peterson, Mary S     mary@greatermidwestrealty.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Petro, E Robert     bobpetro@hotmail.com
River Ridge Realty Co, (727) 849-5656
11324 Ridge Road, New Port Richey, FL 34654

Petruzzelli PA, Louis     louistv@aol.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 106, Trinity, FL 34655

  Pfister, Brian E     pfisterb@hotmail.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667


Page generated November 25th, 2014 9:37 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@living.net. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturdays from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy