Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Naglee Jr, John F     johnfnaglee@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Rlty Orlando, (407) 622-2122
1900 Summit Tower Blvd., Orlando, FL 32810

  Nash, Christopher P     cnash36@tampabay.rr.com
Nash & Assoc. Appr. Serv , (813) 403-7335
128 Aleta Dr, Bellair Beach, FL 33786

Neiman, Laurie P     laurieneiman@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Neller, Kari     kari.neller@yahoo.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Nelson, Jaclyn C     jaclynsenica@gmail.com
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Nelson, Kerrie K     kerrie.nelson05@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Nesper, Noel P     noelnesper@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Nichols, Michele J     mnichols22@verizon.net
Ashton Realty Group, Inc, (352) 293-3080
5330 Spring Hill Dr Suite D, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Nicholson, Margaret M     marge@gulfharborsrealtygroup.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Nies, Connie L     cnies@SmithandAssociates.com
Smith & Associates Real Estate , (813) 839-3800
3801 Bay to Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL, FL 33629

  Nigels, Pauline I     pauline@nigelsrealty.com
Nigels Realty Inc, (727) 372-1091
1324 Seven Springs Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Nistok, Meredith J     mnistok@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Nixon, Maryanne     MaryanneNixon@BHHSFloridaRealty.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService, (954) 315-6000
2330 Weston Road, Weston, FL 33326

Noble, Marsha S     marsha@hometownrealty2000.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Noto, Diane     dnotosellshomes@yahoo.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Novenson, April L     anovenson@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Novenson, Marcus J     novebuys@yahoo.com
Hendrik Marie Real Estate Svcs,
7312 State Road 52, Hudson, FL 34667

O Keefe, Chelsea M     cokeefe@kw.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
8020 Old CR 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

O'Connell Jr, Robert R     bob@sandpeakrealty.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
8020 Old CR 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  O'Meara, Daniel S     Dan@dannyo.com
,
, ,

  Olandese, Steven J     steveolandese@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Olarte, Sarah     sarah.olarte@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Olds, Carol F     colds@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Olivier, Brittany R     brittolivier@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Olivier, Manya     ohmanya@aol.com
Platinum Realty of Fl, (727) 846-1983
4351 Sanddollar Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Olsen, Bonnie M     bonnieolsen@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Oreto, Evalyn F     11frano@gmail.com
Oreto Appraisal Team, (727) 862-1814
15405 Coyote Rd, Hudson, FL 34669

Ortolano, Robert S     bob@buyershomestore.com
Buyers Home Store, (813) 323-8380
24812 SR 54, Lutz, FL 33559

Osborne, David R     Dave@PascoRealty.com
Coldwell Banker Action Realty, (727) 372-9000
2519 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Osie, Joseph W     osiejoseph@yahoo.com
Lamerton & Associates Weichert, Realtors - All Professional, (727) 845-3100
4821 US Hwy 19 Suite 3, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Osthus PA, Tina M     tinaosthus@gmail.com
Hendrik Marie Real Estate Svcs,
7312 State Road 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Ostipwko, Ann     ohnoannieo@aol.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 532-9402
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Pabon', Jose' H     jpabon@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Palmer, Jacqueline A     jpalmer@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Pampenella PA, Pam D     pam.realtor@yahoo.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Panico, Louis R     Captainloupanico@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Panobianco, Christine     cpanobianco@netscape.net
At Home Property Mgmt & Realty,
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr #111, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Parachini, William A     bparachini@FutureHomeRealty.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Pardee, Charles T     charlespardee@outlook.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Paris, Maria     mparis@prutropical.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Parisi PA, Natalia     natalia.realtorparisi@gmail.com
Agent Trust Realty-Spring Hill, (352) 688-7022
4117 Mariner Blvd., Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Parker, Alexis     alexis13017@msn.com
GC Real Estate Group, (813) 926-3080
11664 Lake Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Parker, Amanda M     amanda@profusionpg.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Parker, Kelly M     shoenut@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Parks, Erik D
Island Real Est&Prop Mgmt Inc, (727) 378-5650
12452 Saulston Place, Hudson, FL 34669

  Parkyn, Dawn     pascoreagent@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Parliman, Jennifer     jparliman@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Robert Slack Fine Homes LLC, (352) 229-1187
3220 SW 31st Road, Ocala, FL 34474

  Parrinello, Steven M     steven@nhcoastalrealty.com
NextHome Coastal Realty,
5833 US 19 Suite #10, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Parris, Carol A     cparris@sanctum.com
Coldwell Banker F. I. Grey & S,
24620 SR 54, Lutz, FL 33559

  Pasek, Dorota J     pasekd@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653


Page generated May 20th, 2018 9:57 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy