Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Quattromini, Frank     quat2171@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Queen, Jeffrey J     jeffsmac3@me.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
5730 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Radau, Michelle R     michelleradau@c21be.com
Century 21 BE3,
14995 Gulf Blvd Ste D, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Raichel, Jill A     jsmith4land@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Ramjattan, Beatrice     beatrice.ramjattan2015@gmail.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Ramka, Christopher     cramka38@gmail.com
McCullough & Assoc Realty Inc, (727) 237-4940
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rapp, Lisa R     Robinrealtyofclearwater@gmail.com
Southernmost Island Realty,
6 Hunts Ln, Key West, FL 33040

  Ratliff, Joyce     sellpasco@aol.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rattray, Chris L     crattray@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Ray, Rachel M     rachel.ray@canzell.com
CanZell Realty LLC,
7281 Sunshine Grove Rd Ste 111, Brooksville, FL 34613

  Raybould-Walters, Jessie     jessiewalters146@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Reading PA, Patti     pattireading@verizon.net
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Reardon, Linda     lindy@wpbor.com
West Pasco Board of REALTORS, (727) 848-8507
5409 Sunset Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Reardon, Linda     lindy@wpbor.com
West Pasco Board of REALTORS, (727) 848-8507
5409 Sunset Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Reha, Donna J     mrhre@aol.com
Rita Hill Real Estate, (727) 849-2411
6114 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Rehm, Bruce C     brucerehm@gmail.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
11331 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Rehm, Logan R     logan@westpascohomes.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
11331 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

Rehm, Michele L     StarOneGroup2016@gmail.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
11331 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Rehm, Tyler B     tyler@westpascohomes.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
11331 Little Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Reid, Jill     jillreid@jillreid.com
Exceptional Real Estate LLC,
755 Florida Ave Ste. A, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Reilly, Kelly A     kgreilly3@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reinbold, Joseph E     jrsellsflorida@outlook.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Reith, Debbie S     iwillleadyouhome@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reker, Selina M     selina.myers@coldwellbanker.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reveron, Melody     mreveron@prutropical.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Reyes, Jacqueline     brooklyngirl_86@yahoo.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Reyes, Jose Rafael     ralphreyes@tampabay.rr.com
Select Properties Inc, (727) 934-4099
2611 Keystone Rd #B5, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Reyes-Bonilla, Madeline     kingsrealtyandrentals@gmail.com
Kings Realty and Rentals, (352) 610-9984
6129 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Reynolds, Beverly J     bjreynolds@grandviewhomes.net
River Ridge Realty Co, (727) 849-5656
11324 Ridge Road, New Port Richey, FL 34654

Richard, Patricia     PatRichard@PatriciaRichard.com
Exit Success Realty, (352) 686-2222
5160 MARINER BLVD, SPRING HILL, FL 34609

  Rickard, Vickie A     vickie@bestappraisals.net
Best Appraisals, (727) 534-9698
1505 Flatwood Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Rinaldi, Mary     mrinaldi@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Audubon Realty Inc, (727) 846-7355
8724 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Riordan, Sean P     sean@figrey.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Risser, Lori D     lori@loririsser.com
Ashton Realty Group, (352) 293-3080
4034 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Rivera, Andres C     andy@thatrealestatebroker.com
Favorite Agent Real Estate,
7029, HUDSON, FL 34667

  Rivera, Edwin     eddie@thedonerightgroup.com
Align Right Realty Clearwater,
19321 US Hwy 19 North, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Rivera, Julian     j.rivera5965@gmail.com
HomeTrust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

Rivera, Tanya     triverahomes@gmail.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Rivera Charbonneau, Lydia     medley39@hotmail.com
Hendrik Marie Realty LLC, (727) 232-9355
9710 Black Bear Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34654

  Rivera Figueroa, Maria     mary0026@gmail.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Rivero, Yunior     yunior76@yahoo.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Rivette, Nicholas T     rivetteent@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Robb, Krystal Q     krystalsfg@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Robinson, Brian C     brian@54realty.com
54 Realty LLC,
20735 Sterlington Dr Suite 102, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Robles, Damyliz D     damylizrobles@aol.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Rock, Marie L     mrock@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

Rocks PA, Anna L     annie@therocksteam.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rocks, Kevin F     kevin@therocksteam.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rockwell, Rocky     rockyrockwellrealtor@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Rodgers, Ryan     virtualrevolutionllc@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653


Page generated May 13th, 2021 9:41 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy