Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Radosevich, Chad N     chadradosevich@yahoo.com
Realty Executive America, Inc, (352) 688-9990
5327 Commercial Way Ste D122, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Raichel LLC, Jill Anne     jsmith4land@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Ramjattan, Beatrice     beatricesells2017@gmail.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Ramka, Christopher     cramka38@gmail.com
McCullough & Assoc Realty Inc, (727) 237-4940
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rapp, Lisa R     Robinrealtyofclearwater@gmail.com
Robin Realty of Clearwater, (727) 204-2733
2261 Tuscany Trace Unit 13, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Ratliff, Joyce B     sellpasco@aol.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rattray, Chris L     crattray@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Raybould-Walters, Jessie A     jessiewalters146@gmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Reading PA, Patti P     pattireading@verizon.net
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Reardon, Linda     lindy@wpbor.com
West Pasco Board of REALTORS, (727) 848-8507
5409 Sunset Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Reardon, Linda     lindy@wpbor.com
West Pasco Board of REALTORS, (727) 848-8507
5409 Sunset Rd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Reed, Victoria     victoriareed317@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate, INC., (813) 977-3500
19026 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., Tampa, FL 33647

  Reha, Donna J     mrhre@aol.com
Rita Hill Real Estate, (727) 849-2411
6114 Grand Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Rehm, Bruce C     brucerehm@gmail.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
4130 Rowan Rd Suite #6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Rehm, Logan R     logan@westpascohomes.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
4130 Rowan Rd Suite #6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Rehm, Michele L     StarOneGroup2016@gmail.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
4130 Rowan Rd Suite #6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Rehm, Tyler B     tyler@westpascohomes.com
Star One Realty Group, (727) 457-1721
4130 Rowan Rd Suite #6, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Reid PA, Denise F     dfloreid@gmail.com
Robert Slack Fine Homes LLC, (352) 229-1187
3220 SW 31st Road, Ocala, FL 34474

  Reid, Doreen L     doreen@1reidrealty.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reid, Jill     jillreid@jillreid.com
Exceptional Real Estate LLC,
755 Florida Ave Ste. A, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Reilly, Kelly A     kgreilly3@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reinbold, Joseph E     jrsellsflorida@outlook.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Reith, Debbie S     iwillleadyouhome@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Reyes, Jacqueline     brooklyngirl_86@yahoo.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Reyes, Jose Rafael     ralphreyes@tampabay.rr.com
Select Properties Inc, (727) 934-4099
2611 Keystone Rd #B5, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Reyes-Bonilla, Madeline     kingsrealtyandrentals@gmail.com
Kings Realty and Rentals, (352) 610-9984
6129 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Riccardo, Eileen M     riccardo7910@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Richardson, Kathleen     kathrich@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Business Connection In, (352) 592-2225
5330 Spring Hill Drive Suite C, Spring Hill, FL 34606

  Rickard, Vickie A     vickie@bestappraisals.net
Best Appraisals, (727) 534-9698
1505 Flatwood Ct, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Rickenbrode, Robert K     ricksellsflhomes@gmail.com
EZ Choice Realty, (813) 653-9676
PO Box 7026, Brandon, FL 33508

Riley, Alan N     alanriley@remax.net
,
, ,

  Riley, Nancy J     nriley1967@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Rinaldi, Mary A     mrinaldi@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Riordan, Sean P     sean@figrey.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Risser, Lori D     lori@loririsser.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Rivera, Tanya     trmiami@gmail.com
Tropic Shores Realty, Inc , (352) 684-7371
3441 Deltona Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Robbins, Lana U     Lana@AlohaKaiFlorida.com
Aloha Kai Real Estate, (727) 376-0530
28870 US Hwy 19 N #300, Clearwater, FL 33761

  Rock, Marie L     mrock@prutropical.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Rocks, Anna L     arocks@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rockwell, Rocky     rockyrockwellrealtor@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Rodriguez PA, Giselle A     gisellerodriguez9603@gmail.com
Century 21 Affiliated II,
5600 US 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Rodriguez, Julio E     jer92656@hotmail.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Rodriguez, Luis A     louie7rodriguez@yahoo.com
Mericano Realty LLC, (813) 333-3871
15041 Princewood Ln, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Rodriguez, Rafael R     rafaelrrod@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Romanell, Sarah A     sromanel@tampabay.rr.com
Exceptional Real Estate LLC,
755 Florida Ave Ste. A, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

  Roos, Shelly L     shellthathouse@gmail.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

Rosa, Dennis     Dennis@DRosaRealEstate.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc,
8036 Old CR54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Rosado, Vera     vera161087@gmail.com
Equity Partners Real Est LLC, (727) 656-9867
1324 Seven Springs Blvd #363, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Rosier, Thomas H     trosiersellshome@aol.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Rosoff, Jeremy A     jeremyrosoff@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655


Page generated October 21st, 2018 12:51 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy