Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Sabatino PA, Denise     denise@denisesabatino.com
RE/MAX Marketing Specialists, (352) 686-0540
3377 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Safranek III, Allan G     allan3@tampabay.rr.com
Richey Realty, (727) 849-1000
7000 US 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Salaam, Pascale J     Pbeague@hotmail.com
Aqua Seas Realty Inc, (727) 869-7400
12209 US Hwy 19, Bayonet Point, FL 34667

  Salamone, Anthony     tonyandpenny@verizon.net
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Salm PA, Sue S     suesalm@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Salvacruz, Deanna M     deannasrealty@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Salvione, Sandra C     sandysalvione@tampabay.rr.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Salzman, Lorraine M     lorisalzman1@yahoo.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Sameni, Samra     samraismyrealtor@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

Samson, Frederic     fsamson@mynnw.net
Namaste Realty LLC, (727) 547-3610
3020 49th Street N, St Petersburg, FL 33710

  Sangster-Marks, Freda A     fmarks@hotmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Saravanos, Anthony S     flrental@tampaby.rr.com
Century 21 Affiliated II,
28100 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33761

  Sarkis, Marc V     marc@eliteteamflorida.com
Elite Team Realty, (727) 688-5000
2247 Pleasant HIll Ln, Holiday, FL 34691

Saunders, Carolyn B     ghprop@verizon.net
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Saunders, Kevin W     ksaunders11@verizon.net
McCullough & Assoc Realty Inc, (727) 237-4940
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Saunders, Linda J     homeforyoubylinda@gmail.com
Paradise West Realty, Inc, (727) 863-4567
13043 US Highway 19, Hudson, FL 34667

  Saunderson, Lynne S     realtorlynne429@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Sausaman Jr, Larry R     lsausaman@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Savopoulos, Stavros     ssavopoulos1@gmail.com
House Residential Co,
160 E Lemon St, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Scaduto, Lawrence W     Lscaduto@tampabay.rr.com
Lawrence W Scaduto LLC,
5833 US Highway 19 STE, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Scartz JR, Vincent C     vscartz@yahoo.com
Century 21 Affiliated,
503 Guisando De Avila, Tampa, FL 33613

  Schatzman, Peter J     pjschatzman@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty,
2166 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL 34609

  Schemenauer, Laura T     taylor.schemenaur@gmail.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

  Schievella, Terry L     tlschievella@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

Schiller, Shaunna M     shaunna.schiller@gmail.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

  Schmidt, Carissa A     carissa@sellingtrinityhomes.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Schmidt, Jessica     jessicaschmidtrealtor117@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Schmidt, Kathy A     flhomes1225@gmail.com
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (352) 596-9999
4320 Lake in the Woods Dr., Spring Hill, FL 34607

  Schroeder, Chad C     schroedercc@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Schultz, Maria B     mburns12@tampabay.rr.com
Nature Coast Home Appraisals, (352) 346-7723
4005 Everett Ave., Spring Hill, FL 34609

Schuman, Patricia P     schuman.patti@me.com
Namaste Realty LLC, (727) 547-3610
3020 49th Street N, St Petersburg, FL 33710

  Schwartz, Fran     franstar@tampabay.rr.com
Florida Executive Realty , (813) 908-8500
14007 N. Dale Mabry, Tampa, FL 33618

  Scianna, Michael J     msci182@aol.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Scott, Jason R     jcl28@live.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Scott, Lynette M     lynettehomes4u@aol.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Scott, Wayne L     wayne@lovebuyingflorida.com
Lamerton & Associates Weichert, Realtors - All Professional, (727) 845-3100
4821 US Hwy 19 Suite 3, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Sdeh Or, Netanela H     accessresidences@gmail.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Seagriff, Ashley E     A.Seagriff@aol.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Searcy, Amy W     amywsearcy@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
3224 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Sefjack, Christopher M     csefjack@gmail.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Selby, Alexis C     alexisselbysells@gmail.com
Investment Florida Realty LLC, (727) 940-5909
321 East Tarpon Ave, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Sells SR, Dick A     sells1@yahoo.com
Sells Real Estate LLC, (727) 569-0555
3030 Starkey Blvd Suite 160, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Selph, Walter E     trealty@tampabay.rr.com
Tommie Dawson Realty, (352) 796-4948
675 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Brooksville, FL 34601

  Serna, Marion D     ukiemom@verizon.net
Weichert Realtors Westshore RE , (727) 945-0500
125 Klosterman Rd, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Shade, Francis I     shadeandsonshine@hotmail.com
Home Land Real Estate Inc, (352) 556-0909
8423 Balm St, Weeki Wachee, FL 34607

Shade, Patricia A     triciashade@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Shaffer, Anita M     anitashaffer@cbfigrey.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Shaughnessy, Gloria L     GSHAUG@AOL.COM
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Shaw, David T     davidshawtampa@gmail.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655

  Shaw, Kathryn J     kathrynshawtampa@gmail.com
Sunista Realty, (727) 203-8650
9020 Rancho Del Rio Dr, New Port Richey, FL 34655


Page generated April 25th, 2019 1:46 p.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy