Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
Valentine, Christopher J     cvalent@gte.net
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Valentine, Margaret M     valentine.9@netzero.com
Total Realty Services Inc , (727) 393-2534
13030 Gulf Blvd., Madeira Beach, FL 33708

  Van Der Henst, Jesus E     jesusvan@kw.com
Keller Williams Realty- Palm H , (727) 772-0772
35095 US 19 N, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

  Vander Wel, Greg     Tampa.Broker@gmail.com
Realnet Florida Real Estate, (813) 288-8000
1902 W Main St, Tampa, FL 33607

VanDerLeelie, Shane     shanevander1@gmail.com
Vanderleelie & Assoc.Re Estate, (813) 245-2068
7531 Dunbridge DR, Odessa, FL 33556

  VanKouwenberg, Korey C     korey@thevkteam.com
Keller Williams - New Tampa , (813) 994-4422
20701 Bruce B. Downs, Tampa, FL 33647

Vannucchi, Lydia     lydiav@lydiav.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Vargas, Kelda J     kelivargas66@gmail.com
Robert Slack LLC, (855) 560-0678
3220 SW 31st Road, Ocala, FL 34474

  Vargas, Linda     topseller@lindavargas.com
Alchemy Real Estate Serv LLC,
PO Box 1792, New Port Richey, FL 34656

Vasilakis, Rosalind M     NewHomeRose@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Vasquez, Alexis     alexis.hometrustrealty@gmail.com
Home Trust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

  Vasquez, Oleydis     cari.hometrustrealty@gmail.com
Home Trust Realty Group, (813) 444-5777
14502 N Dale Mabry Ave, Tampa, FL 33618

Vavoulis, Nicholas T     nickvavoulis@gmail.com
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Veissi, Madeline H     mateyveissi@gmail.com
Veissi & Associates, Inc., (305) 665-9299
7800 Red Road, Miami, FL 33143

  Velazquez, Miguel A     mvelazquez@prutropical.com
Florida Luxury Realty , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Velez, Georgette     georgievel57@yahoo.com
La Rosa Realty, LLC, (321) 939-3748
1420 Celebration Blvd, Celebration, FL 34747

  Venema, Derek E     derekvenema.homeland@gmail.com
Home Land Real Estate Inc, (352) 556-0909
8423 Balm St, Weeki Wachee, FL 34607

  Verge, Jennifer M     j.verge30@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Vespa, Robert W     vespainc@gte.net
Robert W Vespa & Assoc Inc, (727) 847-4440
5510 River Rd Suite 210, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Vigh, Matthew B     mvigh@prutropical.net
BHHS Florida Properties Group ,
2539 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater, FL 33761

Villacis, Dainellys     dainellysvillacis@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Visicaro, Frank S     fvisicaro@gmail.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Vizzari, Susanna     sueari6@aol.com
RE/MAX Sunset Realty, (727) 863-2402
7031 SR 52, Hudson, FL 34667

  Voros, Eniko     enikovoros@yahoo.com
,
, ,

  Vouvalis, Kristi A     kristivouvalis@gmail.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

Vreeman, John W     john@sandpeakrealty.com
Sandpeak Realty, (727) 835-5122
5730 Main St, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Wade, Phillip     phil@soldonsunday.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Wahl, Kathleen L     kathywahl@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Walek, Brian C     brian.walek@gmail.com
Florida Family R E Ser Inc, (727) 364-4045
17717 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

Walker, Judy N     OwnersChoiceRealty@yahoo.com
Owners Choice Realty Inc, (727) 712-8181
4738 Bonton Drive, Holiday, FL 34690

  Walker, Robert F     vdub4evr@yahoo.com
Cote Appraisals Inc, (727) 863-1400
12831 US Hwy 19, Hudson, FL 34667

  Wallace, David A     david.islandrealestate@gmail.com
Island Real Estate and Propert,
12513 Chenwood Ave, Hudson, FL 34669

  Wallace, James B     usignupnow@yahoo.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Wallace, Josie     jdwallace@microd.com
J D Wallace & Assoc Inc, (727) 842-8875
5304 Balsam Street, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Wallace, Steven J     stevenjwallace22@gmail.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Walls, Dawn L     dwalls@bhhsfloridaproperties.net
NextHome Coastal Realty,
5833 US 19 Suite #10, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Walter, Betty J     bwalter10@yahoo.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Walters, Elizabeth R     ewalters279@yahoo.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Walton, Mark     mwalton@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
BHHS Florida Properties, (352) 688-2227
13161 Cortez Blvd., Brooksville, FL 34613

Walzak, Gailanne P     gwzak@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Wang PA, Hsin T     twhwangfla@yahoo.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Watkinson, Derek J     derekwatkinson@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13045 West Linebaugh Ave Suite102, Tampa, FL 33626

Weaver, Margaret L     Team@WeaverGroupOffice.com
The Weaver Group Realty, Inc., (352) 592-7576
4108 Shoal Line Blvd., Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Weaver, Renee L     weaverr65@verizon.net
RE/MAX Advantage Realty, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Webb, Angela M     angela.teamsold@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (352) 257-1106
4830 WEST KENNEDY BLVD , TAMPA, FL 33609

  Webb, Jason A     jason@greenleerealtygroup.com
NJS Realty PLLC,
5509 Grand Blvd Ste 100, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Webb, Nada L     nada@househuntin.net
House Huntin Realty LLC, (727) 848-2560
5509 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Webb, Sean M     sean@househuntin.net
House Huntin Realty LLC, (727) 848-2560
5509 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Weber, Sharon M     staylor-buhlmann@prutropical.com
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Weddle, Matthew B     mweddle@bhhsflpg.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655


Page generated June 19th, 2019 5:38 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy