Index:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Enhanced Web Page
  Wade, Phillip     phil@daltonwade.com
Dalton Wade Inc,
260 1st Ave S Suite 200, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

Wahl, Kathleen L     kathywahl@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty, (800) 921-1330
7601 Cita Ln #101, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Wahlberg, Elysha T     Elyshawahlberg@gmail.com
RE/MAX Champions, (727) 807-7887
11541 Trinity Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Walek, Brian C     brian.walek@gmail.com
Florida Family R E Ser Inc, (727) 364-4045
17717 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, FL 33558

Walker, Judy N     OwnersChoiceRealty@yahoo.com
Owners Choice Realty Inc, (727) 712-8181
4738 Bonton Drive, Holiday, FL 34690

  Walker, Robert F     vdub4evr@yahoo.com
Cote Appraisals Inc, (727) 863-1400
12831 US Hwy 19, Hudson, FL 34667

  Wallace, David A     david.islandrealestate@gmail.com
Island Real Estate and Propert,
12513 Chenwood Ave, Hudson, FL 34669

  Wallace, James B     usignupnow@yahoo.com
Premier Property Solutions, (813) 245-2068
2150 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Wallace, Josie     jdwallace@microd.com
J D Wallace & Assoc Inc, (727) 842-8875
5304 Balsam Street, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Wallace, Steven J     stevenjwallace22@gmail.com
RE/MAX Alliance Group, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Walls, Dawn L     dwalls@bhhsfloridaproperties.net
54 Realty LLC,
20735 Sterlington Dr Suite 102, Land O Lakes, FL 34638

  Walter, Betty J     bwalter10@yahoo.com
Century 21 Palm Realty, (727) 868-2121
8616 US 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Walters, Elizabeth R     ewalters279@yahoo.com
Dennis Realty & Investments , (813) 949-7444
1022 Land O' Lakes Blvd, Lutz, FL 33549

  Walton, Mark     mwalton@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Florida Homes Realty & Mtg LLCe, (904) 996-9115
11512 Lake Mead Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Walzak, Gailanne P     gwzak@yahoo.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

Wang PA, Hsin T     twhwangfla@yahoo.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Washington, Ronicia L     Rwashington@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Watkins, Michael E     mike@a-appraisal.com
Allatoona Appraisal LLC,
6603 Boatyard Dr, Hudson, FL 34667

  Watkinson, Derek J     derekwatkinson@futurehomerealty.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Wea, Andre     wea.andre@gmail.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

Weaver, Margaret L     Team@WeaverGroupOffice.com
The Weaver Group Realty, Inc., (352) 592-7576
4108 Shoal Line Blvd., Hernando Beach, FL 34607

  Weaver, Renee L     weaverr65@verizon.net
RE/MAX Alliance Group, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655

  Webb, Angela M     angela.teamsold@gmail.com
EXP Realty LLC, (888) 883-8509
5039 Ocean Blvd , Siesta Key , FL 33609

  Webb, Jason A     jason@njsrealty.com
NJS Realty PLLC,
5509 Grand Blvd Ste 100, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Webb, Nada L     nada@househuntin.net
House Huntin Realty LLC, (727) 848-2560
5509 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Webb, Sean M     sean@househuntin.net
House Huntin Realty LLC, (727) 848-2560
5509 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

  Weber, Sharon M     staylor-buhlmann@prutropical.com
RMS Trinity LLC,
7801 Mitchell Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Weddle, Matthew B     mattweddle@ourtampahome.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Weilbacker, Allan J     weilbacker@verizon.net
Weilbacker & Weilbacker Appr I, (727) 992-1889
9841 El Camino Real Ave, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Weiler, Richard     SellQuickCallRick@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc, (727) 862-4447
11923 Oak Trail Way, Port Richey, FL 34668

  Weingart, Elizabeth J     bethweingart1@gmail.com
SNAP Realty LLC, (727) 688-8881
7015 Bougenville Dr, Port Richey, FL 34668

Weinstein, Howard S     hweinstein@kw.com
Keller Williams Space Coast,
1980 N. Atlantic Ave. #304, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Welch, Elizabeth     HomesbyLizWelch@gmail.com
,
, ,

  Wells, Michele L     michele.wells17@gmail.com
Keller Williams-Elite Partners, (352) 688-6500
2715 Forest Rd, Spring Hill, FL 34606

Werner, Robert D     bobwerner3@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  White, Grace L     gracelenora@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

  White, Susan     swhite@bhhsflpg.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Whitehead, Sigrid M     sigridrealtor@outlook.com
BHHS Florida Properties Group, (727) 835-1830
3126 Little Rd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Whiteman, Cynthia L     cynthia.whiteman74@gmail.com
Future Home Realty Inc, (813) 855-4982
13029 West Linebaugh Ave Suite101, Tampa, FL 33626

  Whitlow, Vivian N     vivianwhitlow@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Wibirt, Tom A     bofs.2010@gmail.com
Coldwell Banker FIGREY&SonRes, (727) 495-2424
6330 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

Wiegman, Laura     lcwiegman@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Wilbanks, Melissa T     missytw3@gmail.com
Florida Luxury Realty Inc , (727) 372-6611
2144 Seven Springs Blvd, Trinity, FL 34655

  Wiley, Christopher D     cwileyBG@gmail.com
BAM Realty Advisors Inc, (727) 378-8585
6563 State Rd 54, New Port Richey, FL 34653

  Wilkinson, Tracey L     wilkinsonhomes@yahoo.com
Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc, (727) 538-9200
1545 S. Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33764

  Wilkosky, Paul L     paul@abbasrealtygroup.com
Abbas Realty Group LLC,
210 S Pinellas Ave Suite 220, Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

  Willding, Linda B     lindawillding@comcast.net
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial , (727) 849-9400
9108 US Highway 19 , Port Richey, FL 34668

  Williams, Bonnie L     bcwilliams@verizon.net
Williams Realty & Invest Inc , (813) 995-2651
17728 US Hwy 41, Spring Hill, FL 34610

  Williams, Dwight     dcwjobs@yahoo.com
Prime Tyme City Realty, (813) 943-6423
Mail: PO Box 20693, Tampa 33622, Tampa, FL 33612

  Williams, Leandra L     leandra2713@yahoo.com
RE/MAX Alliance Group, (727) 845-4321
10710 SR 54 Suite 101, Trinity, FL 34655


Page generated June 23rd, 2021 2:34 a.m. EST

The Living Network® is an information service owned and operated by Florida Realtors®. Copyright © 1995 - .   All rights reserved.
Request for technical support for the Florida Living Network pages(s) can be sent to: support@techhelpline.com. Members can call the Technology Helpline for technical support at: 407-587-1450.
Be prepared to provide your REALTOR® license number. The Technology Helpline is available: Monday - Friday from 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Terms Of Service   Privacy Policy